리뷰 (656)

전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 94%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 11월 8일

did not really need it so uninstalled it to improve shopify performance. not sure why the review needs to be 100 characters. Support via chat was excellent and helpful.

Seattle Kombucha Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2022년 12월 29일

4 stars to begin with as I've just implemented the app. In saying that, it was literally 3 steps and did exactly what I wanted to the front end. Will earn that 5th star if all goes well moving forward.

Kristen Lonie Swimwear
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 26일
2023년 8월 7일

Very easy to setup and worked out of the box. However there is no option to have a note with the preorder that tells the customer when the product will be delievered

Cherub Baby
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 22일
답글 Boss Apps개 2023년 8월 11일

Hello thank you for the kind review. However we do have the option of the note. Please contact support and they will help you setup. You can find it on the settings page though.

2023년 12월 22일

Didn't work straight off so got on to chat. The nice person rapidly sorted the issue and it worked perfectly. Very impressed at the quick response and ease of getting it sorted.

Sundfoerr
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2023년 11월 13일

Customer service was pretty quick and helped with the error within a few minutes! Pretty good.

THRILLA DESIGN®
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 대략 19시간
2023년 3월 13일에 편집됨

easy to install. works well

Bazis
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 20분
2022년 9월 8일

Installation was quick and I did not have any issues. So far so good. I will continue to use and update results if things change.

Bibi's Christian Posh Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 13분
2023년 4월 18일

Seems simple enough very easy to use. Will know more when actually used for more time. But so far so good!

Cronin's Books & Bits
영국
앱 사용 기간 5분
2022년 9월 25일

great app, works fine. would be great to add a info text for the cart as well. The Preorder function is working just fine.

FOOTBALL-KING
독일
앱 사용 기간 4분
2023년 3월 25일

Quick and easy setup, let's see how it functions on my next preorder release. I will be back to leave a more detailed review.

Goodlum Clothing
미국
앱 사용 기간 4분