Arvostelut (1 380)

Kokonaisarvio
4,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 82 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
17. toukokuu 2024

The Customer Service I received was so quick and handy. James was very helpful to resolve the issue. Highly appreciated!

BabyRest
Australia
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 20. toukokuu 2024

Hey there BabyRest and team!

Thank you for your kind feedback about James! We will ensure that he is recognized for his hard work.

In regard to your review, is there anything you think can be improved to enhance your experience? Your input is important to us, and we would like to hear if you have any suggestions.

We look forward to hearing from you!

31. maaliskuu 2024

Después de usar varios, pre-order now ha sido el único que no me ha generado errores y fallos en los productos de preventa.
Si facilitaría algunas instrucciones porque al comienzo no sabes bien para que sirve cada cosa y también la posibilidad de customizar los textos porque quedan algo descompuestos con nuestra imagen

alliwant
Espanja
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

Hi alliwant team!

Thank you for sharing a detailed review. We're glad you found our app and that everything is working well in your store. We appreciate the feedback about adding instructions during installation. I agree as well that adding fields where you can customize the text would be very helpful.

We can help you with the customizations so your store would look even better. All you need to do is to reach out to us, our support team will be happy to help!

18. kesäkuu 2024

easy to use

08sircus
Japani
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 20. kesäkuu 2024

Hi 08sircus,

Thank you for the time you spent leaving us a review. Can you tell us more about your experience? We would like to know what we can do to improve our app and provide you with a better Pre-Order app.

I hope to hear from you soon!

15. helmikuu 2024

The app can be a bit fiddly but the support is amazing. Had an issue and within 5 minutes of contact support staff had it fixed.

CJade Online Pet & Equine
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 19. helmikuu 2024

Hi CJade Online Pet & Equine!

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you found the app a bit fiddly, but we're glad to know that you had a positive experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is a priority for us, and we're delighted to have resolved your issue promptly.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Muokattu 10. tammikuu 2024

Early support is effective for onboarding. We've had issues since in terms of Products showing as Enabled for Pre Order - but no Pre Order functionality. As with most 3rd party Apps, these guys are intent on sending Articles designed to fix problems instead of offering genuine service. It's only when you advise of cancellation that you get some movement. Kudos to the first App that actually supports their product and offers genuine value for money - they are thin on the ground. Pleasingly the glitch in their platform that was causing the failure has now been fixed and we are once again operational

Free 24 7
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 11. tammikuu 2024

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate you giving us the chance to improve our product and services. I want to make sure your experience with Pre-Order Now is a smooth ride from now on!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2. helmikuu 2024

Responsive and helpful tech support! Thank you so much to Alina for the thoughtful troubleshooting!

Cheyanne Symone
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 6. helmikuu 2024

Hi there Cheyanne Symone and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to make your experience even better?

Please reach out and we'd be glad to help you out!

22. huhtikuu 2024

Show

Ótica em Brasília - Óculos de Grau e Lentes de Contato
Brasilia
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 24. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Can you tell us more about your experience? Is there a specific feature on our app that you would like to be improved?

We hope to hear from you soon!

28. marraskuu 2023

The service was immediate and and smooth, your company resolved my issue, so far I am very pleased. Amandeep offered great service.

Illa Tea
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 30. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback! Amandeep is one of our best specialists, he'll surely have a blast once he sees your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better!

Feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Cheers!

4. kesäkuu 2024

easy to use

Lash Mama
Australia
7 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2024

Hi there Lash Mama and team!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Can you tell us more? Your feedback is important to us and we would like to know how to improve our app to serve you better.

We hope to hear from you soon!

22. maaliskuu 2024

Good App

LEAFCLO
Saksa
21 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Website on Demand Studio, LLC vastasi 25. maaliskuu 2024

Hey there LEAFCLO!

Thank you for the review! We'd love to hear more about your experience. Can you provide us with more information? Is there anything we can do to make your experience better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now