Pre‑Order Now WOD , 1.278 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 gennaio 2024

We have been unable to sell for several days, until we identified the error. This application has changed its conditions and without warning they are forcing us to take the payment plan. As we have not updated the payment plan, because no one has communicated it to us, they have disabled the purchases of the products in stock. Losing many orders. REGRETTABLE APPLICATION AND REGRETTABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE WHO DO NOT ANSWER.

Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 30 gennaio 2024

Hi INDOMITO, My name is Serge and I am the CEO of the company that owns the application pro order now. I am so sorry you are having issues. We want to make sure you have the best product experience and help you ASAP. Our customer service team is reaching out to you directly to help now to make sure we resolve all your issues. If anything is not resolved, you can reach out to me directly at

29 dicembre 2023

Unpleasant experience with "Website On Demand." They claim to be available whenever needed, but their presence is inconsistent. The lack of 24/7 support is a notable drawback. They emphasize their shorter working hours on weekends, expecting understanding even for customers across the globe. The application is challenging to set up and can be confusing at times. I experienced significant stress trying to identify orders for specific pre-order dates. The inability to use partial payment due to my theme not being the 2.0 version added to the frustration. There was no initiative to check my theme by the support team. Overall, their approach is not proactive. I've decided to discontinue using their services.

Kueh Lapis By Mom
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

We are so sorry to hear about your experience! We've been trying to get in touch directly to work through your concerns. Our team prides itself on our customer service and we'd love to work with you to make things right!

15 gennaio 2024

the app does not work properly and the support isn't answering, we tried to contact them with no success...

IDA Beauty UK
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 18 gennaio 2024

I'm so sorry about your disappointing experience with our app. It does seem from our records that we had a few long conversations with your team in support - I've reached out to you separately to find out more about that experience as well as the issues you've encountered with our app. I hope we can restore your trust in us!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

14 dicembre 2023

impossible to navigate, and does not work correctly.
takes way to much time and effort.
someone needs to come up with something simple.

Rock Rebel
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 28 dicembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Since this isn't feedback we typically hear from customers, we've been trying to contact you to figure out exactly what we can do to improve, but I'm not sure we've got a current email address on file. I would love to turn this experience around for you, so if you have not received our emails yet and you're open to chatting about this, please reach out to me at

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

11 dicembre 2023

Way too painful. Creates Pre-Order options with discounts that you can't modify.
Adds both Checkout Now and Pre-Order buttons to the checkout screen when it is only supposed to trigger on zero stock - I asked for support and was told that it was a problem with my theme - which was actually working perfectly before i installed this crappy app.
Circa 12 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 12 dicembre 2023

Thanks for this honest and direct feedback. I'm sorry about the problems you experienced. Our developers are taking a closer look at the issues you mentioned.

I do want to note that my support crew did not mean to imply that your theme is broken, but rather that the settings for some of the functions you were struggling with are controlled through your theme and not through our app. This is a common setup for lots of Shopify apps, since they are all integrations with the code that controls your store (which includes your theme). Having said that, we will be looking at that to see if we can simplify the experience for our customers.

I will reach out to you in a separate email as well to see if there's anything we can do to make this better for you.

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

26 dicembre 2023

the app did not even function as preorder , and u asking me for a review, it is showing me add to cart only , and later after 10 seconds its showing preoorder , and customers are yelling at us

Smiley Buttons
Circa 12 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 28 dicembre 2023

Thank you for your honest review. I'm sorry about the issues you experienced. I know my support crew reached out to you to try and figure out exactly what you're seeing, but we haven't heard back from you yet. I would love to fix this problem for you - if you're still open to working with us, please reply to the support ticket or reach out to me directly at and I'll make sure we treat this as a top priority!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

9 ottobre 2023

The app's functionality is not compatible with my theme, and they didn't specify the themes they are designed to work with. It has been two weeks since I first encountered the functionality issue, experienced poor response times, and feel like money was wasted on it

Styled Aesthetic
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 10 ottobre 2023

Hi Styled Aesthetic,

We’re sorry to hear that you’ve had these difficulties with our application. The app is compatible with the vast majority of Shopify themes but does sometimes require additional support for themes with custom development.

Regarding our response times, we can see from your tickets that you received prompt support, except during an overnight weekend period. Our support agent replied to your ticket as soon as their shift started and provided next steps on resolution.

We’re very positive that our recent feedback will enable your developers to resolve the issue.

9 settembre 2023

These guys are literal scammers, and their app is messed up in so many ways.

They block you out from using the free version of the app to test things out. And the 14-day free trial is a lie. The moment you click on it, it says you have 0 days left in your free trial and need to subscribe for Premium.

I fell for it and subscribed for premium. Eventually, after I paid and my account was debited, I was still blocked out and told to pay another fee.

You also need to pay for emails as an additional cost of using the app, meanwhile, other apps in the same category give email for free as part of their premium.

I reached out to the support about all the issues I've listed above and they refused to do anything about for 2 weeks. They acted clueless like they weren't one that built the app.

One advice: Stay away from this app.

Solar Balls
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 11 settembre 2023

Hello Solar Balls,

We’re very upset to read this review. We are certainly not scammers and our app functions well for thousands of merchants. We respectfully disagree with what you have written here.

The free plan that the app offers contains limited functionality. The 14 day free trial is certainly not a lie, it offers the features of the premium plan for the duration of the 14 days, after which you would need to subscribe. According to our records, your free trial started on July 5th and your first charge was on July 19th which fits the timeline of our 14 day trial.

We can see from your support ticket that there was a temporary server issue which had caused you to lose access, but this was restored within 15 minutes. We’re unclear on what fee you are referring to here, our records only show one subscription fee on your account.

The cost that you are referring to for customized emails is an add-on that goes beyond the standard checkout email that shopify provides. This is purely optional and is not required for the main feature set provided by our premium plan.

We cannot find a recent record of the interaction with our support team that you are describing. According to our records, the last support ticket was from 2 months ago and all of the issues were resolved during the chat.

Stephanie and the Customer Support

30 dicembre 2023

Does not work.

Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 5 gennaio 2024

Hi team Junethree. We'd love to have a chance to hear more about your review. We've tried to get in touch via email and through your website. We work with many other apparel merchants with great success and we're confident we can work with you to get pre-orders working for your site!

We will keep trying to get in touch with you to make things right!

27 ottobre 2023

It doesnt work!! Total waste

Mian Agri Farm
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app