Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 gennaio 2024

I tested it out and while it might have worked for some there were some fundamental challenges with email that had me cancel my trial.
1.) All pre-order emails come from pre-order now's email and not your company's email, this was not a professional finish for me.
2.) All confirmation emails do not allow you to add a picture of your logo at minimum to the email.

Otherwise customer service was very helpful and tried to help me navigate. I also realized after the fact that I could only use the free version of preorders on one product.

WriteAwayy
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 18 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We have a robust product pipeline around pre-order now and would love to share it with you and how we can incorporate this feedback into the app. I am the CEO Serge of our company and will be sending you an email, so if you could respond there, would love to chat.

28 novembre 2023

Having trouble getting this work - I'll set up the Pre-Order rules but the items seems to revert and I don't think the Help Team has a lot of experience with this app. I'll give it a try but if things don't get better I'll probably cancel before my trial period ends.

Apotheosis Comics
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Hi there Apotheosis Comics team!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Pre-Order Now.

I'm so sorry to hear about the trouble you've had using our app. We've already fixed the issue and reached out to you through your support ticket. Can you kindly confirm if everything is up and running?

Your satisfaction is our highest priority, and your feedback is very important.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now

26 marzo 2024

The installation was easy but I have just started using it.

BlendzFresh
Stati Uniti
6 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Thank you for the review BlendzFresh!

What particular feature of the app did you like? Is there anything that needs improvement? Your feedback is of utmost value to us and we would love to hear your thoughts.

Hope to hear from you soon!

27 marzo 2024

nice flow and easy to use for

Nuqy
Emirati Arabi Uniti
30 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Hi there Nuqy team!

We appreciate your feedback! Is there anything you would like to share such as things that you think can be improved? Any insights you could share would be highly appreciated.

Hope to hear from you soon!

6 aprile 2024

great!

Pilates Luxe
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hi there Pilates Luxe!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to make your experience even better?

Please reach out and we'd be glad to help you out!

Data modifica: 7 marzo 2019

I needed an easy way to set up my pre order items manually or based on condition, with no impact on the checkout or payment process.
If you have this kind of requirements, go for this app, you won't be disappointed.
On top of this, the support team is great : always fast to answer and helpful. They even adjusted the app for my specific case for free.

UPDATE : There is no way to translate the 'Pre-order' buttons via Langify or any other method. Don't use this if you're looking for a multilinguage solution.

Judith & Charles
Canada
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 gennaio 2021

It's a fine app, but could benefit from added features and live support. Trust me, you do not want to have your pre-order messages vanish and now you customers have no idea when to expect a product that'll be out 4 months from now. Not fun. Live support + some added quality-of-life improvements or customization options and this app could become a 5 star app.

Sanshee
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 23 agosto 2021

So far I haven't experienced anything bad with the app. It enables us to take the cap off our sales and take in as many orders as possible. Only downside is that it doesn't integrate well with certain themes. We use the "Venture" theme and if customers order the product on the home page, they won't be aware that their product is on pre-order when checking out. Also waiting for integration with other sales channels. If customers order from Instagram or Amazon they won't be aware their product is on pre-order and have to manually email each individual customer.

MIZIZI
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2021

I use this app to help with my preorder. It take some getting use to when first using but after becomes simple to use

Notice Collection
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 13 maggio 2021

Hello friends at Notice Collection

We appreciate you leaving this honest review! We know your experience will be great! :-) We wish you and your store great success!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team

Data modifica: 14 gennaio 2022

The app has great functionality and look. However, in our store we had some major issues. on 22 - 01 - 12 this app disabled our "Checkout" button on website and customers were really angry. We had to hire a developer to fix the issue and lost a very significant amount in sales that day. Previous to that, the app would not show the "Pre-order" button to customers even though inventory was at 0 and when customers purchased it the app never sent them pre-order emails or let them know this is a pre-order despite inventory being -1. The developer Team is very responsive, but we are just fed up with these issues.

A7
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 6 aprile 2021

Hello friends at A7

We appreciate you taking the time out to write this honest and thorough review! :-) We appreciate your support!

-Melissa & The Pre-order Now Support Team