Recensioni (1.376)

Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
4 aprile 2024

its so easy to manage and the best part is that it has a free plan. i live how easy it is to use and how fast it works compare to others.

Nails By Yoshii
Stati Uniti
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hi there Nails By Yoshii!

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app. We appreciate the feedback, this helps us a lot!

If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to us!

15 aprile 2024

This is my second year using this app. It's very reliable and works great!

IADORNME
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Hey there IADORNME team!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We look forward to more years doing business with you and your amazing store!

If you need any help, please let us know. Our support team is always available for assistance.

4 aprile 2024

We are currently in our trial period, and I received assistance immediately when I had some issues unique to my website. The support is excellent. Well done. Thank you, Alina!

Mother Earth Products
Stati Uniti
25 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 8 aprile 2024

Hi Mother Earth Products!

We're overjoyed with your feedback! Thank you for letting everyone know that Alina did a great job supporting you. This will make her day for sure.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

23 maggio 2024

Alina was incredibly helpful and very quick at helping us with our website and setting up our pre-orders.

Would recommend this app!

Blackout Deck
Regno Unito
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 27 maggio 2024

Hi Blackout Deck and team!

Thank you so much for sharing the customer experience you had with Alina! We're proud to hear that she was quick and helpful, and we're glad that she was able to help you out!

If you need further assistance, or have additional questions, you know where to reach us!

14 febbraio 2024

This app was easy to implement and the support has been very helpful, especially Sunny. Don't hesitate to add it to your shopify store, we have been using it for a couple years now and are very satisfied.

B2BFAB
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 16 febbraio 2024

Hi B2BFAB team!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been easy to implement and that you've found our support team, especially Sunny, to be very helpful. It's wonderful to know that you've been using our app for a couple of years and remain very satisfied with it.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

11 febbraio 2024

I've tested all the pre-order apps and this is by far the easiest to use. customer support was incredibly quick to make changes and help me out.
Thanks Zach!

emamaco
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 13 febbraio 2024

Hey there emamaco and team!

Thank you for your glowing review! It's great to hear that Zach provided you with prompt assistance and made the process smooth for you. We appreciate your support.

If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out to us!

28 febbraio 2024

great app, intuitive, and tons of features. Support team is super responsive to any questions.

IMEX-RC
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 1 marzo 2024

Hey IMEX-RC team!

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your detailed review and we're glad that our team was able to help you out!

If anything else comes up, you know where to reach us!

11 giugno 2024

Customer service is for real! Very fast help I needed. I'm a new customer and I am very happy with the product and the customer service.

Selective Defense Products
Stati Uniti
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 13 giugno 2024

Hi Selective Defense Products and team!

I'm so excited to hear your feedback! Our team works hard to ensure that all of your inquiries are answered promptly and accurately. Your kind words will surely complete their day!

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

20 aprile 2024

So far the install has been easy, and the instructions very user-friendly. I've only just successfully completed a pre-order for one product, and hope things continue to go well.

BEVERLY BERG LLC
Stati Uniti
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Hi BEVERLY BERG LLC!

I'm glad to hear that everything went smoothly during your installation! Thank you so much for the detailed feedback and wonderful review. We appreciate the support a lot.

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!

2 febbraio 2024

Been using this for app for a few years. Had an issue with it recently and Alina from customer service was able to resolve it for me right away. 10/10 app! 10/10 support!

Lil' Libros
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 6 febbraio 2024

Hey, Lil' Libros and Team!

Thank you for your continuous support of our app. It's our honor to help you out and we'll make sure to continue to provide you with the assistance you need!

Please reach out if you need help with anything else!