Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 febbraio 2024

Excellent customer service!

happyjagabee store
Giappone
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 15 febbraio 2024

Hey happyjagabee store!

Thank you for your kind words for our support team! This review just made our day. We appreciate your support a lot.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

5 marzo 2024

Excellent customer service at 7:00pm PST.

Cincha Travel
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 7 marzo 2024

Hi Cincha Travel team!

We do our best to make our support team available 24/7. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, this helps us a lot.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us! Thank you for choosing Pre-Order Now!

19 gennaio 2024

She was more than helpful and was easy to talk to definitely want her assistance every time I have a problem

Charged Lifestyle
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 22 gennaio 2024

Hey there Ian!

Alina had a great time helping you out! Thank you so much for your kind feedback, this will make her day for sure.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you need our assistance!

5 marzo 2024

Installed several different pre-order apps to test, and this was the winner. More functionality and options to control how you want your pre-ordering to run than the rest. Super-fast personalized help through chat, quickly sorted through all issues and very nice, was not expecting that kind of CS without having to cross a paywall, it's a great app!

Bíghter Lures
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 7 marzo 2024

Hey there Bíghter Lures and team!

I'm glad that you found our app! Thank you so much for your kind feedback and detailed review. We are grateful as well for your appreciation of our support team, we'll make sure that they are recognized.

Please let us know if you need help with anything else, our team would be glad to help!

28 marzo 2024

Easy to use, effective, and they provide excellent customer service and tech support!

Britches Great Outdoors | Warthog
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Hi Britches Great Outdoors | Warthog!

Thank you so much for the kind feedback for our support team! This will surely make their day!

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us! Thanks for choosing Pre-Order Now!

22 gennaio 2024

Any help and assistance i needed was met with a swift response. Customer service was easy to reach and communicate with. App is easy and straight forward to use.

Yasmin Jay
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 24 gennaio 2024

Hey there Yasmin Jay and Team!

I can't help but admire your glowing review! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback for our app, and our support team as well.

Feel free to reach out if you need our help!

13 febbraio 2024

Super quick support!

Jamie Slye Hats + Accessories
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 15 febbraio 2024

Hi there Jamie Slye Hats + Accessories!

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled you had a positive experience with our support team. Providing fast and helpful assistance is our top priority, and we're glad to see that reflected in your feedback.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

9 aprile 2024

works as promised

FRAGFRE®
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 11 aprile 2024

Hi FRAGFRE® team!

I'm glad that everything worked as promised. We appreciate your review and hope that you continue to support our app.

If you need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team!

14 gennaio 2024

Great experience with using this app! This app saved my sales when I ran out of inventory and the support team is top tier!

Kinkz Hair Products
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Hi there Kinkz Hair Products and Team!

Thank you so much for your wonderful and heartwarming feedback. Nothing makes us feel better than this, we are truly happy to know that we were able to help you out!

Please reach out if you need our help! Our support team is always available for you.

19 marzo 2024

Excellent app.

ALL FLEE
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Website on Demand Studio, LLC ha risposto 20 marzo 2024

Hi ALL FLEE team!

Thank you for your excellent feedback! Your review is highly appreciated, this helps us a lot.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please let us know. Our support team would be happy to help!