PreOrder Now WOD | PreOrder , 1,364件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年3月26日

The installation was easy but I have just started using it.

BlendzFresh
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Thank you for the review BlendzFresh!

What particular feature of the app did you like? Is there anything that needs improvement? Your feedback is of utmost value to us and we would love to hear your thoughts.

Hope to hear from you soon!

2024年1月16日

I tested it out and while it might have worked for some there were some fundamental challenges with email that had me cancel my trial.
1.) All pre-order emails come from pre-order now's email and not your company's email, this was not a professional finish for me.
2.) All confirmation emails do not allow you to add a picture of your logo at minimum to the email.

Otherwise customer service was very helpful and tried to help me navigate. I also realized after the fact that I could only use the free version of preorders on one product.

WriteAwayy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年1月18日

Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We have a robust product pipeline around pre-order now and would love to share it with you and how we can incorporate this feedback into the app. I am the CEO Serge of our company and will be sending you an email, so if you could respond there, would love to chat.

2024年3月27日

nice flow and easy to use for

Nuqy
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:30分
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Hi there Nuqy team!

We appreciate your feedback! Is there anything you would like to share such as things that you think can be improved? Any insights you could share would be highly appreciated.

Hope to hear from you soon!

編集日:2023年6月27日

UPDATE: changing my review from 1-3 stars. Within a short period of time of posting my original review, I received an email from support offering help on their day off. We went back and forth and the support agent was helpful, but there is still some things that will keep me looking for a better app, especially at this price. If it worked flawlessly I would have no issue with the price.

The buy buttons flash between “Add to Cart” and “Pre-order”. I’m not sure why or how, but it’s confusing and doesn’t inspire confidence.

You can’t offer partial payments with a discount because the app does this by creating draft orders and using a 50% off “discount” on both. Shopify does not allow double discounting, so a coupon code and a discount would never work.

I’m using it now because I’m out of time and already lost 2 days of our presale, but I think it’s confusing to customers. I will continue to look for an app that doesn’t handle orders in the same manner so that we can get a discount and partial payments on the same order.

ORIGINAL REVIEW: Doesn't work and support is unhelpful. This app is keeping me from launching my store at the moment, and while they have chat and email support listed everywhere, I've only gotten an email response with "help" that includes emailing me the same setup information on their website. Then, they ghosted me. Not very helpful.

It doesn't not synch reliably with Shopify - what I've synced within the app portal on my store doesn't reflect the same information on the product page. On the website the buy bar flashes between "add to cart" and "pre-order" which is pretty janky.

Forti Goods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2023年6月26日

Hi Forti Goods, we appreciate you updating the review from 1 - 3 stars.

We're very happy that a member of our support team was able to get in touch with you and assist, even on a day off. We always love to hear examples of our team going above and beyond for our merchants.

The issue with the buy buttons flashing between “add to cart” and “pre-order” is related to the order of operations in how a webpage loads – basically, the native Shopify theme elements will load first, then the elements associated with our app will override them. There can be a delay before this override occurs, which is why you saw the buttons flash between the two options. But after this delay, the webpage will show the correct option.

We agree that the interaction between partial payments and discounts is confusing. This is related to an internal change that was made in order to support automatic payments for partially paid orders in our app. We are escalating this with our developers to investigate a better solution and we will proactively keep you updated as this effort progresses.

Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any additional questions/concerns!

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2023年11月28日

Having trouble getting this work - I'll set up the Pre-Order rules but the items seems to revert and I don't think the Help Team has a lot of experience with this app. I'll give it a try but if things don't get better I'll probably cancel before my trial period ends.

Apotheosis Comics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2023年12月4日

Hi there Apotheosis Comics team!

My name is Sharky, Team Supervisor here at Pre-Order Now.

I'm so sorry to hear about the trouble you've had using our app. We've already fixed the issue and reached out to you through your support ticket. Can you kindly confirm if everything is up and running?

Your satisfaction is our highest priority, and your feedback is very important.

We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Respectfully yours,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now

2024年4月6日

great!

Pilates Luxe
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi there Pilates Luxe!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to make your experience even better?

Please reach out and we'd be glad to help you out!

2023年7月17日

Still figuring it out and yet to test it fully so cant leave a completed review until that time.

Setup was a little difficult but support team sorted it in a matter of seconds.
Issues integrating to my theme but that's not an issue with the apps end they provided all the necessary info and now its up to the theme developers to sort that their end.
Will change review once more time has passed for me to assess the app for my specific needs.

TCG Collector NZ
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:9日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2023年7月19日

Greetings TCG Collector NZ,

We're very happy to hear that our support team was able to assist you with setup. We're confident that you will see value from our app, and we are always available to partner with you to ensure that your store is realizing the full value of our application. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us - we love to offer complimentary video walkthroughs and setup sessions.

Stephanie and the Customer Support Team

2024年5月7日

hifsdfsadfasfsdf

HYPR GEAR
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Hi HYPR GEAR team,

I noticed that you've already uninstalled our app. May we know the reason as to why you decided to remove our app from your store? Please also know that our support team is available to provide you assistance in case you have any questions or concerns.

We hope to do business with you again soon!

編集日:2019年3月7日

I needed an easy way to set up my pre order items manually or based on condition, with no impact on the checkout or payment process.
If you have this kind of requirements, go for this app, you won't be disappointed.
On top of this, the support team is great : always fast to answer and helpful. They even adjusted the app for my specific case for free.

UPDATE : There is no way to translate the 'Pre-order' buttons via Langify or any other method. Don't use this if you're looking for a multilinguage solution.

Judith & Charles
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
編集日:2021年1月27日

It's a fine app, but could benefit from added features and live support. Trust me, you do not want to have your pre-order messages vanish and now you customers have no idea when to expect a product that'll be out 4 months from now. Not fun. Live support + some added quality-of-life improvements or customization options and this app could become a 5 star app.

Sanshee
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱