レビュー (1,389)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年6月20日

I would recommend these guys because they took the time and patience to solve my issue. pre order button wasn't working and they took care of it without me doing much on my end. thanks again!

ImPJComics Merch Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約13時間
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Hi ImPJComics Merch Store!

Thank you for making our day with your wonderful review! Our team works hard to ensure that we maintain high quality conversation, and we are glad that you think that we deserve your recommendation.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年6月14日

Fine, it is a good app, I'd like to use it, but a little expensive I think

Hohem Official Store
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:6日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年6月18日

Hey there Hohem Official Store!

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback. We understand that the app pricing is a bit too expensive for you. We take your feedback seriously and we will do our best to improve our pricing plans.

If you need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

2024年5月23日

Alina was incredibly helpful and very quick at helping us with our website and setting up our pre-orders.

Would recommend this app!

Blackout Deck
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:15日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年5月27日

Hi Blackout Deck and team!

Thank you so much for sharing the customer experience you had with Alina! We're proud to hear that she was quick and helpful, and we're glad that she was able to help you out!

If you need further assistance, or have additional questions, you know where to reach us!

2024年7月3日

great easy to setup

Things Black People Say
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年7月5日

Hey team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an effortless experience setting up our app on your store.

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by clicking on the chat widget within the app! Cheers!

2024年4月4日

its so easy to manage and the best part is that it has a free plan. i live how easy it is to use and how fast it works compare to others.

Nails By Yoshii
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi there Nails By Yoshii!

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app. We appreciate the feedback, this helps us a lot!

If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to us!

2024年6月11日

Customer service is for real! Very fast help I needed. I'm a new customer and I am very happy with the product and the customer service.

Selective Defense Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年6月13日

Hi Selective Defense Products and team!

I'm so excited to hear your feedback! Our team works hard to ensure that all of your inquiries are answered promptly and accurately. Your kind words will surely complete their day!

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月15日

This is my second year using this app. It's very reliable and works great!

IADORNME
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Hey there IADORNME team!

Thank you so much for your kind feedback! We look forward to more years doing business with you and your amazing store!

If you need any help, please let us know. Our support team is always available for assistance.

2024年4月4日

We are currently in our trial period, and I received assistance immediately when I had some issues unique to my website. The support is excellent. Well done. Thank you, Alina!

Mother Earth Products
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:25日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月8日

Hi Mother Earth Products!

We're overjoyed with your feedback! Thank you for letting everyone know that Alina did a great job supporting you. This will make her day for sure.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年5月14日

Great and fast customer support service.

ANDREEVA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年5月16日

Hi there ANDREEVA team!

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our support team! Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback, this helps us a lot.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

2024年4月20日

So far the install has been easy, and the instructions very user-friendly. I've only just successfully completed a pre-order for one product, and hope things continue to go well.

BEVERLY BERG LLC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Hi BEVERLY BERG LLC!

I'm glad to hear that everything went smoothly during your installation! Thank you so much for the detailed feedback and wonderful review. We appreciate the support a lot.

If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out!