レビュー (1,390)

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年2月2日

Been using this for app for a few years. Had an issue with it recently and Alina from customer service was able to resolve it for me right away. 10/10 app! 10/10 support!

Lil' Libros
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年2月6日

Hey, Lil' Libros and Team!

Thank you for your continuous support of our app. It's our honor to help you out and we'll make sure to continue to provide you with the assistance you need!

Please reach out if you need help with anything else!

2024年4月23日

The customer support assistance I received from Alina was very helpful!

Tortoise+Hare Comics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月25日

Hi Tortoise+Hare Comics!

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your feedback for the support experience you had with Alina is highly appreciated. We'll make sure to recognize her efforts accordingly.

If you need further assistance, please let us know. We are always happy to help!

2024年3月28日

Easy to use, effective, and they provide excellent customer service and tech support!

Britches Great Outdoors | Warthog
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Hi Britches Great Outdoors | Warthog!

Thank you so much for the kind feedback for our support team! This will surely make their day!

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us! Thanks for choosing Pre-Order Now!

2024年3月13日

Excellent customer service! Thank you!

Nolita
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Hey there Nolita and team!

Thank you for your amazing feedback on our support team! We work hard to ensure that we provide the best customer experience possible, and I'm glad we were able to help you out.

If you have any questions or need help, you know where to reach us!

2024年5月8日

GREAT NICE and EASY

Official Big Steppa Clothing
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年5月10日

Hi there Official Big Steppa Clothing!

We want to keep everything simple here at Pre-Order Now. I'm glad you liked it!

If ever you need any help, just let us know. Our support team would be happy to help!

2024年1月22日

App works great - use it regularly to pre-sell our products. Awesome support - had an issue so I contacted the help day and Zach got me all sorted out the same day. Would recommend.

InHouse Publishing Bookstore
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年1月23日

Hi InHouse Publishing Bookstore!

Thank you so much for your detailed review! We appreciate your feedback for Zach as well. We'll make sure that your feedback reaches him. Thanks for making our day!

Please let us know if you need further assistance!

2024年2月12日

Sunny was super helpful and very polite in solving our issue, thanks!

Maiami
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年2月13日

Hi Maiami team!

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! Sunny will love it when he sees this!

If you have any further questions or concerns, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年1月9日

This is an app that you can't do without. It saves so much trouble by telling your customers what they can expect on shipping for out-of-stock items or items that will be shipping soon. Alina helped me out big time. I had an issue with the app and she fixed it in the coding for us at 8 pm!!
Unbelievable support I would recommend this to anyone for preorders.
She saved the day and I couldn't be more thankful.

AllProGenerators
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年1月12日

Hey AllProGenerators and Team!

This is one of the best reviews I've ever seen! Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. This will make Alina's day for sure!

Let us know if there's anything else we can help you with, you know where to reach us!

2024年3月19日

Excellent app.

ALL FLEE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hi ALL FLEE team!

Thank you for your excellent feedback! Your review is highly appreciated, this helps us a lot.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please let us know. Our support team would be happy to help!

2024年6月24日

Great so far! I just started using the app.

Pedal Candle Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:38分
Website on Demand Studio, LLCが返信しました 2024年6月26日

Hey there Pedal Candle Co.!

We're glad that you chose us for your pre-order needs! Thank you for sharing your experience, we really appreciate it.

If you need any help, please don't hesitate to reach out to us by clicking on the chat widget!