Pre‑Order Now WOD , 리뷰 1,281개

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 9%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 4%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 10일에 편집됨

Early support is effective for onboarding. We've had issues since in terms of Products showing as Enabled for Pre Order - but no Pre Order functionality. As with most 3rd party Apps, these guys are intent on sending Articles designed to fix problems instead of offering genuine service. It's only when you advise of cancellation that you get some movement. Kudos to the first App that actually supports their product and offers genuine value for money - they are thin on the ground. Pleasingly the glitch in their platform that was causing the failure has now been fixed and we are once again operational

Free 24 7
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2024년 1월 11일

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate you giving us the chance to improve our product and services. I want to make sure your experience with Pre-Order Now is a smooth ride from now on!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2024년 2월 2일

Responsive and helpful tech support! Thank you so much to Alina for the thoughtful troubleshooting!

Cheyanne Symone
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2024년 2월 6일

Hi there Cheyanne Symone and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to make your experience even better?

Please reach out and we'd be glad to help you out!

2023년 11월 28일

The service was immediate and and smooth, your company resolved my issue, so far I am very pleased. Amandeep offered great service.

Illa Tea
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2023년 11월 30일

Thank you for your kind feedback! Amandeep is one of our best specialists, he'll surely have a blast once he sees your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better!

Feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Cheers!

2024년 2월 15일

The app can be a bit fiddly but the support is amazing. Had an issue and within 5 minutes of contact support staff had it fixed.

CJade Online Pet & Equine
오스트레일리아
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2024년 2월 19일

Hi CJade Online Pet & Equine!

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you found the app a bit fiddly, but we're glad to know that you had a positive experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is a priority for us, and we're delighted to have resolved your issue promptly.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

2023년 3월 17일

it works like it should . needed a little help after set up and they were on point. Josh helped out and fixed the problem very quickly.

Sun Bulb Studio
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2023년 3월 17일

Hello to our friends at Sun Bulb Studio

Thanks for sharing your review with the community and us. We're delighted to hear that Josh was able to provide you with excellent support. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I'm glad we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

2023년 4월 12일

Amandeep was very helpful, took time out to help me figure out bug issues with app. only reason why it is not 5 stars is due to issues outside of Amandeep control such as speed. Other than that he was awesome

ExcessiveLove
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2023년 4월 13일

Hello to our friends at ExcessiveLove

Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're delighted to hear that Amandeep was able to provide you with excellent support. We go above and beyond to help every merchant and I'm glad that we hit the mark for you. We wish you and your store great success!

Cheers,
Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

2023년 5월 11일

Had a problem with pre-orders displaying on our website but customer care fixed the issue within minutes. Great customer service

Lana Wilkinson
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2023년 5월 11일

Hello to our friends at Lana Wilkinson

Thanks for sharing this review with the community and us. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that our support team was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for sharing your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

2023년 6월 25일

I had an issue setting up the app but the customer service team was awesome at helping me resolve this issue. Thank you!

DETROIT’S FUTURE IS FEMALE
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2023년 6월 26일

Thanks for sharing this review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that our customer service was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Stephanie & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

2023년 6월 20일

Josh from Support was super helpful in fixing any issues that came up - thanks so much Josh! Would definitely recommend :)

Fox & Fallow
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2023년 6월 21일

Hello to our friends at Fox & Fallow

Thanks for sharing this review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that Josh was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

2023년 2월 28일

It's really consumer friendly. Love how simply and effective the app is to use! Easy and effective application for anybody who wishes to use pre-order as an option for their website.

ANDANTE
인도
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 Website on Demand Studio, LLC개 2023년 3월 1일

Hello to our friends at ANDANTE

Thanks for sharing this review with the community and us. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team