PreOrder Now WOD | PreOrder , 1 361 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de fevereiro de 2024

The app can be a bit fiddly but the support is amazing. Had an issue and within 5 minutes of contact support staff had it fixed.

CJade Online Pet & Equine
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi CJade Online Pet & Equine!

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you found the app a bit fiddly, but we're glad to know that you had a positive experience with our support team. Providing excellent support is a priority for us, and we're delighted to have resolved your issue promptly.

If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

31 de março de 2024

Después de usar varios, pre-order now ha sido el único que no me ha generado errores y fallos en los productos de preventa.
Si facilitaría algunas instrucciones porque al comienzo no sabes bien para que sirve cada cosa y también la posibilidad de customizar los textos porque quedan algo descompuestos con nuestra imagen

alliwant
Espanha
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 1 de abril de 2024

Hi alliwant team!

Thank you for sharing a detailed review. We're glad you found our app and that everything is working well in your store. We appreciate the feedback about adding instructions during installation. I agree as well that adding fields where you can customize the text would be very helpful.

We can help you with the customizations so your store would look even better. All you need to do is to reach out to us, our support team will be happy to help!

Editado a 10 de janeiro de 2024

Early support is effective for onboarding. We've had issues since in terms of Products showing as Enabled for Pre Order - but no Pre Order functionality. As with most 3rd party Apps, these guys are intent on sending Articles designed to fix problems instead of offering genuine service. It's only when you advise of cancellation that you get some movement. Kudos to the first App that actually supports their product and offers genuine value for money - they are thin on the ground. Pleasingly the glitch in their platform that was causing the failure has now been fixed and we are once again operational

Free 24 7
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 11 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate you giving us the chance to improve our product and services. I want to make sure your experience with Pre-Order Now is a smooth ride from now on!

Hannes Bez | Director of Customer Experience

2 de fevereiro de 2024

Responsive and helpful tech support! Thank you so much to Alina for the thoughtful troubleshooting!

Cheyanne Symone
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 6 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi there Cheyanne Symone and Team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We'd love to hear more about your feedback. Is there anything else we can do to make your experience even better?

Please reach out and we'd be glad to help you out!

22 de abril de 2024

Show

Ótica em Brasília - Óculos de Grau e Lentes de Contato
Brasil
About 2 hours usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 24 de abril de 2024

Hi there team!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Can you tell us more about your experience? Is there a specific feature on our app that you would like to be improved?

We hope to hear from you soon!

17 de maio de 2024

The Customer Service I received was so quick and handy. James was very helpful to resolve the issue. Highly appreciated!

BabyRest
Austrália
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 20 de maio de 2024

Hey there BabyRest and team!

Thank you for your kind feedback about James! We will ensure that he is recognized for his hard work.

In regard to your review, is there anything you think can be improved to enhance your experience? Your input is important to us, and we would like to hear if you have any suggestions.

We look forward to hearing from you!

28 de novembro de 2023

The service was immediate and and smooth, your company resolved my issue, so far I am very pleased. Amandeep offered great service.

Illa Tea
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 30 de novembro de 2023

Thank you for your kind feedback! Amandeep is one of our best specialists, he'll surely have a blast once he sees your review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your experience even better!

Feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you. Cheers!

22 de março de 2024

Good App

LEAFCLO
Alemanha
21 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 25 de março de 2024

Hey there LEAFCLO!

Thank you for the review! We'd love to hear more about your experience. Can you provide us with more information? Is there anything we can do to make your experience better?

I hope to hear from you soon!

Regards,
Sharky
Team Supervisor - Pre-Order Now

25 de junho de 2023

I had an issue setting up the app but the customer service team was awesome at helping me resolve this issue. Thank you!

DETROIT’S FUTURE IS FEMALE
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 26 de junho de 2023

Thanks for sharing this review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that our customer service was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Stephanie & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

20 de junho de 2023

Josh from Support was super helpful in fixing any issues that came up - thanks so much Josh! Would definitely recommend :)

Fox & Fallow
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 21 de junho de 2023

Hello to our friends at Fox & Fallow

Thanks for sharing this review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now and that Josh was able to assist you. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store a great success!

Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team