PreOrder Now WOD | PreOrder , 1 364 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 82% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
25 de março de 2024

I really like this app. It's working great for two of our businesses/brands. I struggle with the interface at times, but once I re learn it, it all makes sense to me. If you don't love it at first, contact their support and once you learn how to run it, it'll be a nice part of your business.

BusyBox Corp.
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 27 de março de 2024

Hey there BusyBox Corp.!

Thank you so much for your detailed review and recommendation! We appreciate your feedback and we'll work on making our interface more user-friendly.

Please reach out if you need further assistance!

16 de abril de 2024

A great pre-order app for our site! Easy to use and lots of different customizable options. Alina was super helpful and responded to our set up questions quickly.

JapanLA
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 18 de abril de 2024

Hi JapanLA!

We appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you so much for recognizing the great experience that Alina was able to provide.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

20 de maio de 2024

This is a great app that has helped grow sales through pre-orders. The support team are quick, efficient and super helpful. Would recommend!

Laing Home
Nova Zelândia
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 22 de maio de 2024

Hi Laing Home and team!

We value your business and we are very thankful that you took time to leave us a review! Our team works hard to ensure that you get the support that you need, when you need it. Your recommendation is highly appreciated!

If you need our help again, you know where to reach us!

2 de abril de 2024

Alina was extremely helpful and courteous. She fixed my issue and performed the updates necessary to bring the app back into compliance with Shopify quickly and efficiently.

Stick & Ball
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 4 de abril de 2024

Hi there Stick & Ball team!

You deserve nothing but the best customer experience and we're glad that Alina was able to provide amazing support!

If you need help with anything or if you have any questions, you know where to reach us!

4 de abril de 2024

I chat over the chat with Alina at Pre-order Now WOD y she was able resolved all my issues . Fast and easy.
Very nice person . Thank you

aeCore® Backers
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 8 de abril de 2024

Hi aeCore® Backers!

Alina is wonderful right? She is a valuable asset to our company and we're glad that she's part of our team. I'll make sure that your feedback reaches her.

If you need further assistance, you know where to reach us!

16 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi.
I was having problems getting the pre-order app to work for our Easter Collection. I did not realize that I had to make an update & embed the app in my store.
Sunny replied very quickly, identified the problem & sent me a video link to show me how to update my store.
Thanks for the great customer service.
Karen, Bean and Goose Chocolate

beanandgoose
Irlanda
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 19 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey, Karen!

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that Sunny responded quickly and was able to help you resolve the issue with embedding the app in your store.

If you have questions or need help with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you!

16 de maio de 2024

I really like this app, I had a couple of small issues due to my theme being much "different", but they took care of them ASAP. I ran the trial for a handful of days and was sold! Thank you for making a great app guys.

BK Hobbies
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 20 de maio de 2024

Hi BK Hobbies!

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your detailed review is very much appreciated, and we are grateful for your kind words. We will continue to do our best to provide you with outstanding service.

If you need anything else, you know where to reach us!

14 de fevereiro de 2024

This app was easy to implement and the support has been very helpful, especially Sunny. Don't hesitate to add it to your shopify store, we have been using it for a couple years now and are very satisfied.

B2BFAB
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 16 de fevereiro de 2024

Hi B2BFAB team!

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been easy to implement and that you've found our support team, especially Sunny, to be very helpful. It's wonderful to know that you've been using our app for a couple of years and remain very satisfied with it.

If you need help with anything else, you know where to reach us!

11 de fevereiro de 2024

I've tested all the pre-order apps and this is by far the easiest to use. customer support was incredibly quick to make changes and help me out.
Thanks Zach!

emamaco
Austrália
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 13 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey there emamaco and team!

Thank you for your glowing review! It's great to hear that Zach provided you with prompt assistance and made the process smooth for you. We appreciate your support.

If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out to us!

4 de abril de 2024

its so easy to manage and the best part is that it has a free plan. i live how easy it is to use and how fast it works compare to others.

Nails By Yoshii
Estados Unidos
23 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Website on Demand Studio, LLC 8 de abril de 2024

Hi there Nails By Yoshii!

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that you're enjoying our app. We appreciate the feedback, this helps us a lot!

If you need any help or have questions, please feel free to reach out to us!