Catégories connexes

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre-Order/Sold Out/Coming Soon/Backorder/Pre-sale/Out of Stock

Informations sur l'application Shopify
  • Jouissant d’une grande popularité auprès des entreprises basées aux États-Unis

Forfait gratuit disponible. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.

Spécificités de l’application

  • Flux de travail fluide : utilisation directe dans l'interface administrateur Shopify

Section des valeurs clés

Boost Sales with Preorders

Create hype for new product launches. Automatically replace "Add to cart" buttons with a ‘preorder’ button before stock arrives.

Easily Automate Pre-ordering

Automatically swap Add to Cart with Preorder buttons for out-of-stock items. Or display a Back-in-Stock button for email notifications.

Enjoy More Power and Ease

Powerful features other apps lack. Pre-order badges, mixed cart alerts, send back in stock emails, tag products, & discounts on pre orders!

Détails de l'application

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

New Features

Partial payments - now accepting partial payments for all pre-orders!

Back in stock email notifications! Super powerful - Place a button on products to notify customers when products are back in stock.

PreOrder Now is an easy to use, feature-rich pre-order app on the Shopify App Store!

  • Comes with advanced features not available in other Pre-order apps
  • Manage your Pre-orders better with features like badges, emails, tagging, mixed cart alerts, discounts applied to pre-orders, etc.
  • Works out-of-the-box—no complicated theme installation or coding required

Stop losing money to ‘Out of stock’ and ‘Launching soon’

Your customers like to place pre-orders for their favorite products that are out of stock or not yet released. They do not like those unclickable out-of-stock buttons. Create hype around new product launches by offering them available for preorder. Allow your customers to buy products before they become available, and increase your average order value by removing the friction of out of stock products.

How Does PreOrder Now work?

Sell Backorder Products even when you’re ‘Out of stock’

PreOrder Now makes it easy to automatically replace the dreadful ‘Out of Stock’ button with an inviting ‘Pre order Now’ button so shoppers can buy your products even when they’re out of stock. As a result, you offer a better customer experience and sell more products, and you can keep selling when your products are out of stock.

Pre-Sell Products for Crowdfunding and Coming Soon launches

Plug-n-Play Automation—Set it and forget it!

Low on inventory for your hottest products? No worries! Pre-order Now can automagically change your add-to-cart buttons to Pre-order buttons when items go out of stock

With Pre-order Now you get:

  • Back in stock email notifications
  • Stylish Badges: Apply stylish pre-order “badges” over product images on product and collection pages
  • Pre Order Discounts: Apply automatic discounts to pre-orders like the pros
  • Mixed Cart Alerts: Mixed cart warning pop-up alerts your shoppers when they have both pre-order and in-stock items in the same cart.
  • Preorder Emails: Send separate emails to pre-order customers after checkout
  • Integration: Supports product quick views, AJAX collection pages, & more
  • Installation Support: Live installation support to ensure Pre-order Now looks amazing with your theme
  • Partial payments: Collect a partial payment when someone purchases a preorder and allow them to pay the balance before it ships!
  • Use the PreOrder Now app for 30 days and if it does not pay itself back, contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.

SUPER-FAST Support

We're quick to reply and offer FREE Live Chat Support!

Date de lancement

S'intègre à

  • Google Analytics
  • In Cart Upsell
  • Product Customizer
  • Trackify X
  • Pagefly
Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

New Features

Partial payments - now accepting partial payments for all pre-orders!

Back in stock email notifications! Super powerful - Place a button on products to notify customers when products are back in stock.

PreOrder Now is an easy to use, feature-rich pre-order app on the Shopify App Store!

  • Comes with advanced features not available in other Pre-order apps
  • Manage your Pre-orders better with features like badges, emails, tagging, mixed cart alerts, discounts applied to pre-orders, etc.
  • Works out-of-the-box—no complicated theme installation or coding required

Stop losing money to ‘Out of stock’ and ‘Launching soon’

Your customers like to place pre-orders for their favorite products that are out of stock or not yet released. They do not like those unclickable out-of-stock buttons. Create hype around new product launches by offering them available for preorder. Allow your customers to buy products before they become available, and increase your average order value by removing the friction of out of stock products.

How Does PreOrder Now work?

Sell Backorder Products even when you’re ‘Out of stock’

PreOrder Now makes it easy to automatically replace the dreadful ‘Out of Stock’ button with an inviting ‘Pre order Now’ button so shoppers can buy your products even when they’re out of stock. As a result, you offer a better customer experience and sell more products, and you can keep selling when your products are out of stock.

Pre-Sell Products for Crowdfunding and Coming Soon launches

Plug-n-Play Automation—Set it and forget it!

Low on inventory for your hottest products? No worries! Pre-order Now can automagically change your add-to-cart buttons to Pre-order buttons when items go out of stock

With Pre-order Now you get:

  • Back in stock email notifications
  • Stylish Badges: Apply stylish pre-order “badges” over product images on product and collection pages
  • Pre Order Discounts: Apply automatic discounts to pre-orders like the pros
  • Mixed Cart Alerts: Mixed cart warning pop-up alerts your shoppers when they have both pre-order and in-stock items in the same cart.
  • Preorder Emails: Send separate emails to pre-order customers after checkout
  • Integration: Supports product quick views, AJAX collection pages, & more
  • Installation Support: Live installation support to ensure Pre-order Now looks amazing with your theme
  • Partial payments: Collect a partial payment when someone purchases a preorder and allow them to pay the balance before it ships!
  • Use the PreOrder Now app for 30 days and if it does not pay itself back, contact us, and we will refund you the entire cost of the app.

SUPER-FAST Support

We're quick to reply and offer FREE Live Chat Support!

Date de lancement

S'intègre à

  • Google Analytics
  • In Cart Upsell
  • Product Customizer
  • Trackify X
  • Pagefly

Tarifs Essai gratuit de 14 jours

Afficher toutes les options de prix

Free Plan

Gratuit

  • Your First Preorder Product is FREE
  • Mixed Cart Warning
  • Email Tech Support

Shopify Basic

$19.95/mois

  • UNLIMITED Preorder products
  • Collection page badges
  • Preorder Discount Feature
  • Pre-order by product tag
  • Partial Payments
  • 24/7 support

Shopify Standard

$39.95/mois

  • UNLIMITED Pre-order products
  • Collection page badges
  • Preorder Discount Feature
  • Pre-order by product tag
  • Partial payments
  • 24/7 support

Shopify Advanced

$59.95/mois

  • UNLIMITED Preorder products
  • ALL FEATURES of Basic Shopify & Shopify plans
  • Dedicated success manager support
  • Shopify Plus users - $99.99/mo

* Tous les frais sont facturés en USD.
** Les frais récurrents, y compris les frais mensuels ou les frais d'utilisation, sont facturés tous les 30 jours.

Avis

4.7 étoile(s) sur 5

La note globale correspond à l'état actuel de l'application. Elle comptabilise tous les avis sur l'application, mais priorise les plus récents.

Nombre d'avis par note
  • 83 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 5 étoiles
  • 9 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 2 étoiles
  • 4 % des évaluations sont des évaluations à 1 étoiles

Liste des avis

Filtrer et trier les avis

  • HunnyBoots Australia

    Emplacement Australie

    If I could give zero stars, I would. These guys are probably the best out of a terrible bunch. It's not exactly rocket science to replace a "buy now" button with a "pre-order" one, and if I had single products I would just use the Shopify Pre-Order template system, but unfortunately I have many variants of the same product. They have made no attempt to bring their app up to Shopify 2.0 or integrate with the leading template designers such as Archetype. Archetype make full use of the improved platform by fully integrating with incoming order transfers that notify customers of incoming stock by date with a neat traffic light system. The problem is, specifying product availability by "continuing to sell with no stock" (as all the pre-order apps do) totally breaks the system. I've now been without pre-order functionality for more than 24 hours as by their own admission, they have done a random update of the app and broken all functionality for new pre-orders. I have a new range of products that was promoted and advertised as a pre-order with a sept commencement date which has been money down the drain because of this broken piece of tat. Their customer service chat proudly promotes "a few minutes" is the wait time – wrong! That is false advertising of the highest order as the response return yesterday was many hours. I pay $60 a month for this service and it is simply not good enough. If anybody comes up with a decent up-to-date and fully integrated pre-order app, let me know! I do NOT recommend.

    Réponse du développeur
    9 août 2022

    Hello to our friends at HunnyBoots Australia

    Thank you very much for leaving us this feedback. This is Pushpesh, the Customer Success Manager with Pre‑order Now.

    I want to extend my sincerest apologies for the negative experience that you had with our app. I understand your frustration, and I'm VERY sorry about this, it is not at all what we aim for.

    We have fixed your issue and replied to the email. Please check your inbox and let us know if you still need help with any of the issues. We would love to offer complimentary live screen-share calls to all our valued clients where we can help resolve the issues. We work hard to make sure every merchant who uses our app has an A+ experience.

    With that said, I understand that your concern was not handled properly, and we are going to take corrective steps to ensure that this situation does not repeat itself again. I want to thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We are always looking for ways to better our service, and your feedback is a valuable part of that process.

    Regards,
    Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

  • Shop Your Style

    Emplacement États-Unis

    Great customer service!!! Aman has helped me twice, fast and reliable!!!! Excellent app!!! 100% Satisfied with Pre-Order Now App!

    Réponse du développeur
    9 août 2022

    Hello to our friends at Shop Your Style

    Thank you for the glowing review. We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying Pre‑order Now. Aman is the superstar of our team and we are elated that he was able to assist you. We love having you as a customer and are always here to help your Shopify store succeed! We’ll make sure we pass your kind words along to Aman, who we know will be delighted to read your comment.

    Cheers,
    Pushpesh & the Pre‑order Now Support Team

  • ShowTV New Zealand

    Emplacement Nouvelle-Zélande
    Temps passé à utiliser l'application Environ 2 ans

    Does everything I need and has handled thousands of preorders for me with little to no problems. I recommend.

    Réponse du développeur
    8 août 2022

    Hello to our friends at ShowTV New Zealand

    Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. We're thrilled to learn that you are enjoying Pre-Order now. We can’t thank you enough for taking the time to share your feedback with us and reminding us why we do what we do. We wish you and your store great success! We appreciate the recommendation!

    Tanu & The Pre‑order Now Support Team

Applications similaires à Pre‑Order Now ‑ Preorder

  • Back in Stock Product Alerts

    Back in Stock Product Alerts

    Back in stock, out of stock, pre order & restock alerts

    4.8 étoile(s) sur 5(582avis)
    Forfait gratuit disponible
  • Auto Schedule sales & products

    Auto Schedule sales & products

    Schedule sales, product availability, discounts & daily deal

    3.4 étoile(s) sur 5(15avis)
    Forfait gratuit disponible
  • Metastock Location Inventory

    Metastock Location Inventory

    Showcase inventory at all your locations to local customers

    5.0 étoile(s) sur 5(1avis)
    Essai gratuit de 14 jours
  • Shopify Inbox

    Shopify Inbox

    Aidez les clients et vendez plus avec le chat, gratuitement

    4.4 étoile(s) sur 5(1083avis)
    Gratuit