Avaliações (115)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de maio de 2016

This is a great app, and I would definitely recommend it! It lays out all your information in a professional looking press kit you can easily send out.

Art By Wr
Canadá
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 23 de fevereiro de 2016

Works for lots of companies but may not work for us. b

Cruiser Republic
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de novembro de 2015

This is a nice app. It solves our need for a press kit and nicely puts the information on the page.

Vintageconfections
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
28 de novembro de 2016

Really useful app to present a cohesive press kit. Nothing out there like it. Support has been helpful and responsive. We would like to add yearly purchase option vs. only monthly. Plus, SEO meta tag options to build stronger SEO.

Bambushop
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
18 de setembro de 2016

I have just created my press kit which was super easy to do. I will update my review once I notice any result.

Simply Stylish Gifts
Nova Zelândia
6 months usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2016

Very nice complete app, quick and easy to use!

Rowold
Países Baixos
4 months usando a aplicação
30 de setembro de 2016

Good app, but less functional without paying. Great for getting a sense of what to put in a release.

Callia Flowers
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
17 de junho de 2019

Great app easy to use however I think its a little pricey, Id like to see a little more for the money.

Mermaid Life
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação