Avaliações (70)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
3 de julho de 2024

I was facing issues comparing prices on some of my products. I approached the Wizzcommerce team, and they helped me resolve my issue.

Happy vibes!

English Shoes
Paquistão
11 months usando a aplicação
27 de maio de 2024

I choose the wrong style of sale and couldn't see my prices on my store. The cust service rep pointed out I needed to use the Flash Sale type to get the results I wanted. He showed me a "How To Set it Up" screen and i was able to create my flash sale. I had some minor issues getting it to work but Wizz-Sale helped me through it. I found something real interesting. about these guys. They do not pay them overtime, so the reps shut down the help screen to have supper. There I was waiting for a half hour until the chat lines opened up again.
I wanted to add a banner to my sale as well and just like before, they helped me figure it out until it worked just how I wanted it to.
The Flash Sale program had a few steps in it, but they all made sense once I figured out what I was doing. I have used other sale apps before, but Wizz-Sale offered a bit more in terms of help and tutorials.
My sale is up and running as well as my banner. I still have to tweak the banner's size and color scheme, but that is a minor thing to worry about.
I would reccommend Wizz-Flash Sale to others. If it looks to daunting to work through the setup, use the Chat screen. They will help you throught it.
Wizz-Flash Sales needs to pay their employees a bit better as they are what keeps customers like me wanting to keep using their app. It was because of the live chat that allowed this.

As for the app itself, you give your sale a name, decide what goes on sale by collections, or by individual items. I selected' by individual items' and all my store products popped up and I just had to click on the ones I wanted to put on sale. Then you select the start and stop time for your sale or you can select it to start right away. A few more clicks to save it and you are done. You can add a countdown timer to your sale as well. You decide on the timer's background color, timer color, descriptor names and colors like days, hours, minutes, seconds.

The banner app is something I used too. You can link it to your sale time period and have it shown as a banner at the top of your store front page or at the checkoiut screen. You decide on the banner's background color and text color as well as size, so there is a lot of options here.
There is a lot to Wizz and I will continue to use it .
I asked what if I was not having a sale in one particular month , if I could not pay for that and how would I do that. You bring up the pricing page and select the price that is "Free". When you want to create a sale, go back and change it to "Pay by Month", or year or whatever you choose on that page. So, if you have 3 sales a year, you would only have to pay for 3 months no matter where they fall in the calendar year.
I gave it 4 stars for the supper reason, but a guy's gotta eat, right?

Stevenmikes Sportz Cardz
Canadá
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WizzCommerce 31 de maio de 2024

Hi Steven Miles Sportz Cardz.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Wizz-Flash Sale! We appreciate you highlighting the flexibility and customization options, as well as the suitable pricing plan for those with occasional sales. It is our pleasure to know that your concern is effectively addressed by our Customer Support team. We value your feedback and hope to earn a perfect 5-star rating from you in the future.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2 de maio de 2024

The app works great and the support team is super fast and helpful!

FresaBanana
Espanha
22 days usando a aplicação
9 de abril de 2024

This app is brilliant and the best price and the support is just outstanding!

Sparklezsilver
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WizzCommerce 14 de abril de 2024

Hi Sparklezsilver

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience!

We couldn’t be happier that our app and service provided you with a pleasant experience. We will be sharing your feedback with our team.

Again, feel free to reach out to us should there be anything we can make to make it more awesome.

11 de abril de 2024

Esta app es muy intuitiva y sencilla para Las ventas flash, definitivamente me gusta mucho Aunque me gustaría que los precios se actualizaran automáticamente al agregar nuevos productos, el equipo de soporte siempre está ahí para ayudar y responder rápidamente a cualquier pregunta o inquietud que pueda surgir. En general, ¡recomendaría definitivamente SALE+ a cualquier propietario de tienda que busque FlashSales para sus ventas de manera efectiva y sencilla!

Holy Shirt On Fire
Colômbia
26 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por WizzCommerce 14 de abril de 2024

Hola Holy Shirt On Fire,

Estamos más que felices de que nuestro equipo pueda ser un socio útil para ayudarlo en su viaje. No podemos agradecerle lo suficiente por elegir nuestra aplicación y confiar en nosotros. Sus amables palabras nos mantienen motivados y nos ayudaron a continuar brindando excelentes experiencias de manera constante.

16 de março de 2024

Great app, does what it promises - highly recommend

Hobby Foam Supplies
Austrália
6 months usando a aplicação
27 de fevereiro de 2024

Great App, it helps us a lot to set up rapidly a Flash sale. Support is awesome. Thank you.

OM YA
Alemanha
3 months usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2024

The app requires a more eye-catching design style to effectively announce the ongoing Flash sale. Regarding the pricing display, the Flash sale affects the current price, but the new price/compare-at-price doesn't stand out. It would be beneficial to have options for Flash sale price, current price, and compare-at-price.

The support team was good as helping me fixing the countdown timer box to appear properly even the sunday night. However, the design was not responsive as the text stuck out of the border in the mobile version.

Nonetheless, I value your efforts. Keep up the good work, and I'm confident you'll deliver the best app someday.

Giggle Game
Vietname
12 days usando a aplicação
17 de janeiro de 2024

I am absolutely in love with the simplicity of the app and the way it allows me to customize every element to perfectly match the theme of my store. After using it for a few months, I can confidently say that I have no intention of ever looking back!

KDivine
Singapura
5 months usando a aplicação
22 de janeiro de 2024

awesome app, very powerfull , easy to use and really increase sales, I made a test to compare with and without app and concersion rate has really increase, very recommended

Casaharmony
França
4 months usando a aplicação