NA Bulk Price Editor , 154 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de dezembro de 2023

Just wanted to give a shoutout to this app for being a total game-changer with my Shopify prices. The app is incredibly user-friendly and it has made my life so much easier. I can change hundreds of prices, tag, and revert them in only a few minutes.

But let me tell you, the customer support is where they really shine. Fast, friendly, and actually helpful – they've got your back.

Just Men's Shoes
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
21 de novembro de 2023

We had a price change coming up on over 1400 product/variations on our website and NA Bulk Price Editor was amazing! We scheduled the change (in our own time zone which was fabulous!), and it went off without a hitch. One thing we did learn though was if you have several collections with price changes, to stagger them as scheduling them all to happen at once meant it took a long time for the changes to happen. But we received emails advising the price changes went through and found this app simple and intuitive to use, especially when compared with other price change/sale apps we have tried. Hiighly reccomended!

Popping Candy
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2024

I love the app, and recommend it! Everything of a pretty complicated price change on our website of 100+ products went well, it was the first time I used it, it's easy to understand and run. I think it saved me at least 20 hours of work!

The Organic Wine Store
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
27 de dezembro de 2023

Big time saver, great app. Chris was really helpful and quick to get back to me when I had a question.

Planet Vintage Store
Nova Zelândia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
21 de novembro de 2023

All I can say is thank you!
I had the bright idea of adding the price strikeout discount feature to my site 6 hours before our Black Friday Sale went live and lets just say i made an absolute mess of it. I had discounts loaded in Shopify and in the app and the same products in different offers. It was ugly! I reached out for support and within an hour Chris had come back to me. Found my problem, resolved it and the show goes on!

I can't thank Chris enough and if you for an app for sales or need to change bulk pricing quick, you have found what you have been looking for here!

Cheers,
Brendan - Salti People

Salti
Austrália
9 days usando a aplicação
14 de dezembro de 2023

This app is easy to use, has great support and saves us a lot of time. The ability to change prices within app or by spreadsheet upload is great, and the function to schedule the end of the sale & revert prices back to original is also super useful (& a time saver!). Adding tags during the sale is also a feature we use & great idea. Support is excellent. Highly recommended.

The Best Backyard
Austrália
2 days usando a aplicação
4 de dezembro de 2023

Easy, perfect, fast. Exactly what I needed to run sales and promos ahead of time for the holiday season. Thank you!

Drone Nerds
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
13 de novembro de 2023

Epic customer support.
If I could give 6 stars I would.
Chris is a legend.
App works well especially with Shopify markets

BRONZE SNAKE
Austrália
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de novembro de 2023

This app had exactly what I was looking for. Many other apps that schedule sales don't allow you to adjust each individual price manually, and this one had that feature. Also the prices are fair for this app, and a free version that works well for smaller startup stores too.

Qubik Furniture
Canadá
1 day usando a aplicação
6 de novembro de 2023

They have the best customer support, i accidentally went over the free trial period without knowing and was charged for the basic plan, and when i asked for a refund the explained the entire situation to me. Despite it being my fault they still got me a refund, they were extremely nice about it, especially Chris. by far the best customer support!

PROTAGONISTS
Irlanda
14 days usando a aplicação