Avaliação geral
4,3
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 85% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 15% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de janeiro de 2024

The app is not very user friendly for a large catalog. Using GTIN's to match but was finding incorrect GTIN on competitors websites.
Changing prices that were $2 to $43,000. Changed one of the 3 products with varying conditions, changed USED to more expensive than our BRAND NEW item. Great in theory but too many bugs.

Industrial Electrical Warehouse
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Pricefy 31 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your feedback.

We acknowledge that your issue seems unique, as it has not been encountered by any of our other 25,000 Shopify users.

In our effort to understand and resolve this issue, we requested additional information or a possibility to conduct a new import. This would have helped us to determine if the pricing issue persisted and to identify any underlying problems accurately.

However, we noticed that your Shopify store was disconnected before we could perform these checks or review the import logs. This step is crucial for our development team to pinpoint and address the specific issue you faced.

We are genuinely committed to supporting all our customers and resolving their concerns. It's unfortunate that we didn't get the opportunity to investigate your issue further before the review was posted. We take all feedback seriously and work tirelessly to ensure our service meets the high standards our users expect.

We want to extend our support and offer you 3 months free of our service. Should you choose to reconnect your store, we are ready and willing to delve deeper into your issue and provide the assistance you need.

We value your business and are eager to help you get the most out of Pricefy.

Best regards,

Paul
Pricefy Team

8 de novembro de 2023

Pricefy is a great price monitoring app. We currently use 2 different apps for supplier/competitor monitoring and Pricefy might just be better! They are coming out with additional features come Jan. 2024 and we cant wait to try them out.

Royal Key Supply
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de outubro de 2023

It is a good application at a good price that help us monitor prices of competitors. It cuts down on both time and cost of our price matching team.

E-piphany
África do Sul
3 months usando a aplicação
25 de setembro de 2023

The app has been improving and now it is a very solid solution to monitor competitor URLs and price match based on a number of rules. It's become an important part of our Tech Stack. Paul gives excellent support.

Maltashopper.com
Malta
5 months usando a aplicação
19 de outubro de 2023

Wonderful customer service.
Very helpful with non-generic answers

love4wig
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de agosto de 2023

i have been looking everywhere for a repricing app for thousands of skus! this is hands down the best one i have found! for the absolute cheapest price! most company's want 5x the amount of money for the amount of skus! plus the service is Absolutly incredible! Paul was able to help me with everything i needed and some!

Young Farts RV Parts
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
22 de agosto de 2023

Pricefy's presentation of historical price charts is a goldmine of data, enabling users to understand price patterns and anticipate future fluctuations. This treasure trove feature enables the team to identify market trends and anticipate pricing behaviors.

vapor.com
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
24 de maio de 2023

Been extremely useful overall. Have had some minor issues, but their support chat has been amazing at getting everything fixed immediately. Would greatly recommend to any business looking to stay competitive in their market.

COBIA
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
20 de setembro de 2023

Awesome App & Support

Modern Rattan
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação
1 de setembro de 2023

So far working great just need to understand what you doing. Support is really helpful and quick

Securadeal
África do Sul
1 day usando a aplicação