Kokonaisarvio
4,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 81 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 9 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
24. syyskuu 2020

Parfait pour les réductions en% ou devise... ce serait bien d'ajouter les réduc du type x acheté/ y offert...
sinon, facile à prendre en main et à configurer.
peut-être plus de personnalisation du design serait également le bienvenu.

MagikFace
Ranska
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 5. lokakuu 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

4. kesäkuu 2020

i like this app because it makes my customers buy more than they originally planned. I recommend this app

Task Free PH
Filippiinit
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2020

Thank you :)
Hope it will keep making you money for a long long time!

5. marraskuu 2018

liking this app at first. Going to see where it can take my numbers this Q4... Hoping the $19.95/month payment is easily taken care of by revenue this app brings in!

Infinite Desires
Yhdysvallat
29 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
29. lokakuu 2020

Useful app, easy to install and nice support. Thank you!!!
It should be free for more product used.

now-a-deals
Thaimaa
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 4. marraskuu 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it's highly appreciated :)

30. joulukuu 2019

I'm giving it 4 stars because I haven't published my site, don't know if it works smoothly. But I used it my first day for tiered pricing and it was super easy and quick to set up.

bestindoorsecuritycamera.com
Yhdysvallat
24 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 9. tammikuu 2020

Thanks for your feedback! Hope the app will bring you benefit in fututre so that you could update the review to 5 stars :)
Good luck to your business!

6. syyskuu 2020

The service is hands down amazing. Unfortunately, this app doesn't meet my needs because I need tiered discounts across product ranges, not variants. However, I would love to try it again if the functionality becomes available in future. Thank you for the kind and prompt support Alexander.

WitchyLashes
Australia
23 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
26. tammikuu 2018

Easy to use and has the right functions in place; just need to be careful when assigning parameters and logic. All in all, this is a wonderful Shopify integration and a good way for brands to play with various incentivized bundle pricing.

Theragun
Yhdysvallat
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
16. kesäkuu 2019

It says 8 day free trial, but it is really a 5 day free trial. The support team was helpful. I would like for the app to have an option to center the discount box that we create.

Homie Trends
Yhdysvallat
12 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 17. kesäkuu 2019

Thank you for the review! The app has 8 days trial period, that's correct :) Seems like there was technical issue, as a compensation for this inconvenience we prolonged your trial period to 14 days. Let us know if you need any help!

24. heinäkuu 2020

I used this app for volume pricing/tier pricing. I had a problem with selection due to my theme setting. App support was very prompt in response, and they resolved my issue in no time. Thank you, and keep growing. :D

Clik3r
Kanada
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 27. heinäkuu 2020

Thanks for your feedback! :)
Feel free to contact us anytime, we are always ready to assist!

2. helmikuu 2021

The customer service was expectational and was helped right away with an issue setting up the app. It does seem pretty easy to trigger the upgrade plan on accident like some of the others suggested. Works as advertised!

Petersen Brothers Plastics
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Amai vastasi 8. helmikuu 2021

Thanks for your feedback! Feel free to contact us anytime in case of any difficulties!