Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 febbraio 2024

Very helpful support.

Peak Envelopes
Regno Unito
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 febbraio 2024

Amai has such excellent customer service; they went above and beyond to fix a problem that I caused with their app - I was shocked at how fast their response time was, and how extensive their reply and solutions were. The app itself is worth getting if you want to add quantity breaks to Shopify, but the customer service you get with the app is without a doubt so much added value.

Paul Tripp Ministries, Inc.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 dicembre 2023

Great app and great costumer service!

WholeDent.com
Israele
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
19 dicembre 2023

This software will charge a lot of money. As long as you install it, they will charge you $19.

TitaMall
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 21 dicembre 2023

The pricing of the app, the trial period and the date of charge is clearly stated when you approve the installation.

The pricing of the app is also shown clearly in the app page. We cannot bill you anything if you did not approve of the pricing and the charge in the first place. In addition, once the charges are approved you will receive an acknowledgement email. As we have a trial period (which is stated in the email and confirmation page), you can delete it anytime to avoid any charges.

11 dicembre 2023

Great function and customer care

pharmadrops
Danimarca
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 novembre 2023

Rockstar Customer Service! They were very helpful setting up and when I no longer needed it they were there for me every step of the way to get it cleared out of the back end!

Imprints: Make your mark.
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2017

The App has worked great for us. And the customer support has been 5-star!

Backlightcompany
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 19 marzo 2020

Decent, but buggy. Support is usually good, but every once in a while you get someone that can't solve, what should be a simple, issue.

Testcountrystore
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 marzo 2020

Great app that gets the job done! We have been using this app for quite awhile now and haven't had any issues. Easy to use too.

Shopsockprints
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 ottobre 2019

Have had several problems caused by another app and their tech support took care of everything and very fast.

FreeShippingAllOrders.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Amai ha risposto 18 ottobre 2019

Thank you for the review. We really appreciate that.
Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help