Prime Bundles , 23件のレビュー

総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の65%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の9%は2つ星です
  • 評価の22%は1つ星です
2024年1月17日

Va fatal ni siquiera carga

Makyla
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:14日
Prime Labsが返信しました 2024年1月18日

Hi, we're sorry to hear the app was not working as you would like. We have emailed you and would love to work with you to resolve any issues you were having.

2023年10月3日

Really wanted to use this app but it cant even be integrated website builder apps like pagefly,very dissapointed

naileedit
南アフリカ
アプリの使用期間:1日
Prime Labsが返信しました 2023年10月10日

I'm sorry to hear that you had a disappointing experience with our app. We understand your frustration, and we truly value your feedback. Integrating with others apps like PageFly can sometimes be a complex process, and we continuously strive to improve our compatibility. We have implemented a quick fix that should make our apps compatible while we reach out to them. We hope you will consider giving our app another try in the future. Thank you for understanding.

2023年8月18日

The developer (Andrew) almost never answers. If you work like that, why did you even create the app?

TheAnimeSupply
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日
Prime Labsが返信しました 2023年8月20日

Hey! It seems like there may have been a mix-up as Andrew is not part of the development team but he is the face & founder of the app. Checking now, we were able to make contact with you explaining that our app was not compatible with your current theme. I also see here that your store no longer has our app installed, which is totally understandable. We are currently working on becoming compatible with more themes and if you were to ever try us out again, we’d be happy to help!

2023年8月28日

not even functioning. You guys really need to improve a lot. I installed the app and it said we could not install.

Love Frame
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9分
Prime Labsが返信しました 2023年9月1日

Hey, we’re sorry to hear that Prime Bundles was not functioning for your store! We’ve gone ahead and reached out to see if we could resolve the issue, as we recently upgraded our app to be compatible with many themes. If you’d like to give us a second chance, we’ll be happy to help!

2023年8月26日

This app is a complete disappointment. It doesn't work at all, and I'd recommend looking for bundle options in another app instead. The promised features are nonexistent. Don't waste your time on this app – it's a frustrating experience that simply doesn't deliver.

animepalace
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8分
Prime Labsが返信しました 2023年9月1日

We’re so sorry to hear that our app was a frustrating experience, that’s not what we intended to do. We can see how our app not working can be a frustrating experience, so we’ve tried to reach out to you so we can get it working. Hopefully you’d give us a second chance to make things right!