Reseñas (6.634)

Calificación general
4,6
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 82% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 5% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
19 de junio de 2024

It's super easy and user-friendly to use Printful. I love the fact that I do not have to store inventory that isn't moving. People simply visit my website, click and buy, and Printful fulfills the order and ships the product directly to my customer as if it came directly from my "Imaginary" warehouse. I love it!

I Highly recommend them!

Beautiful Hair Products & Accessories Store
Estados Unidos
Más de 7 años usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 26 de junio de 2024

We’re glad you’re enjoying our services! We highly appreciate your kind-hearted review. 🧡

10 de junio de 2024

It's been about three years since I used Printful as a print-on-demand provider, and I simply love the quality of their products (so do my clients).
The support service was efficient when one of my orders had delivery issues, when I had questions about products, or when I needed to update data. The integration to Shopify makes it super easy to use. Setting up the store and products is super easy. Creating multiple versions of one product is fairly simple (though I wish there was a tool that saved me more time on this one).

My Tiny Sanctuary
Suiza
Alrededor de 3 años usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 12 de junio de 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We’re glad to hear that your experience with Printful has been positive!🧡

Fecha de modificación: 13 de junio de 2024

I have been rocking with Printful since 2019 and never had a disappointment. not to say that I have not had delays or something mishandled when turned over to the post office, but what I can say is Prihtful's commitment to my customers has never failed. New t-shirt owners, if your looking for quality service, quality products, and some work off your head. try to have at least 5 concrete things from here and you can produce your own too. way to go printful, you are rocking it and expanding things, I see you <3

Dimp's Desygns
Estados Unidos
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 12 de junio de 2024

Thank you for leaving a review and for your kind words! We truly appreciate it! 🧡

6 de mayo de 2024

My store isn't ready or open yet. I have been working on it on and off for years. I find designing/creating on Printful really user friendly, I've tried others and have come back to Printful. When I've had a query, I emailed them and received a response promptly. I am due to order samples soon and will review again once I've received them. So far, yes, I would recommend Printful.

FishDigits
Australia
Más de 5 años usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 8 de mayo de 2024

Thank you for your review! We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! 🧡

28 de junio de 2024

Printful is a game-changer for Suron Arts, providing a seamless solution for our print-on-demand needs. Their extensive range of customizable products, from apparel to accessories and home goods, allows us to showcase our artwork on high-quality items without managing inventory or logistics. The platform's user-friendly interface simplifies the design and mockup process, while their efficient order fulfillment ensures that our creations reach customers promptly and professionally. With Printful handling printing, packaging, and shipping, we can focus entirely on expanding our art business and engaging with our audience, supported by their excellent customer service and scalable integration options. Printful empowers Suron Arts to deliver unique, personalized products while maintaining the highest standards of quality and customer satisfaction.

Suron Arts
Estados Unidos
Más de 4 años usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 30 de junio de 2024

Thank you for choosing to work with Printful! We truly appreciate your feedback! 🧡

28 de junio de 2024

I feel super blessed to have this service. Forreal, it has made my life so much easier and given me the opportunity to build something I never saw possible. God bless every one of you angels!

HOLYNEIGHBOR
Estados Unidos
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 30 de junio de 2024

Thank you for choosing Printful! We appreciate the kind review! 🧡

22 de junio de 2024

Would recommend Printful because it has several cool features and it is easy to navigate.

Designed by Definition
Estados Unidos
Más de 6 años usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 26 de junio de 2024

We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! 😊

13 de mayo de 2024

The product creator tool is the best on the market by far. Also the mockups are often excellent and don't require additional work before posting directly to Shopify. The integration with Shopify is great and makes processing orders really easy!

I would like a 'one-click' method of approving orders though! :)

SchoolSwagShop.com
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 17 de mayo de 2024

We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying working with us! We also highly appreciate the suggestion - I will be sure to pass this on to our team! 🧡

31 de mayo de 2024

Dear Printful Team,

I hope this message finds you well. As a regular customer and a great admirer of your exceptional range of products and services, I wanted to share a suggestion that I believe could further enhance your offerings and appeal to an even broader customer base.

Foil Printing for T-Shirts: An Exciting New Option

In my experience with custom apparel, I have noticed a growing demand for unique and eye-catching designs. One technique that has caught my attention is foil printing. This method adds a reflective, metallic finish to designs, creating a striking and luxurious appearance that stands out.

Benefits of Foil Printing:

Enhanced Aesthetics: Foil printing adds a shiny, metallic finish that can make any design pop. This can be particularly appealing for special occasions, promotional merchandise, and fashion-forward customers.

Versatility: The technique is versatile and can be used to highlight specific parts of a design or cover larger areas, providing designers with more creative freedom.

High Perceived Value: Products with foil printing often have a higher perceived value, which can justify a premium price point and potentially increase your profit margins.

Market Demand: There is a notable trend towards more personalized and unique clothing items. Adding foil printing to your repertoire could attract customers looking for something beyond standard printing options.

Implementation Considerations:

Design Flexibility: Offering a variety of foil colors, such as gold, silver, and holographic, could cater to diverse customer preferences.
Quality Control: Ensuring the durability of foil prints through rigorous quality testing would be crucial to maintain Printful’s high standards.
Marketing: Launching this new feature with a targeted marketing campaign could generate significant interest and drive initial sales.
I am confident that incorporating foil printing into your product lineup could open up exciting new possibilities for both Printful and its customers. It aligns perfectly with the current trends in custom apparel and would undoubtedly enhance the overall appeal of your already fantastic services.

Thank you for considering this suggestion. I look forward to seeing the continued innovation and growth of Printful.

Best regards,

epicjunky
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 3 de junio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your suggestion! 💫 Your input is certainly valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services. If there’s anything you think we could improve, or you might have any questions, you can always feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com.

19 de abril de 2024

I would recommend Printful because of the service. A real person sends answers back if you email them with questions, or if they find a problem with the order - such as an image being off center. The actual products are 99% like the mockups. My customers love their products. I love the quality and the fact that I can design, order, and get everything made and shipped from one app. Printful does most of the hard work.

Thank You Printful.

ArtLady Designs LLC

ArtLady Designs LLC
Estados Unidos
Casi 4 años usando la aplicación
Printful respondió 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the review! 🧡 We’re glad you’re enjoying our products and services!