Arvostelut (6 323)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
1. huhtikuu 2024

The app now actually makes it more difficult to access the Printful Dashboard. Where is the direct link button to go to the Printful web site? There is no access to ones templates as the app now opens at Shopify. It would be preferable to be able to go directly to one's templates rather than have to open a new product all the way through. Feel free to fix it rather than publish a one star review. (It is only one star because this does not need to be printed it just needs to be fixed and you all brought it here at the feedback offer) Printful is the best print on demand company on the planet as far as i am concerned and this fix would be nice.

River Jade Smithy
Yhdysvallat
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 3. huhtikuu 2024

Hi there, thank you for your valuable feedback! To address your concern, you can access your Printful dashboard directly by typing the URL into your browser https://www.printful.com/dashboard/default

Also, if you have any new feature recommendations or suggestions for Printful and Shopify integration, you can submit them through our feature request page https://www.printful.com/feature-request This will help us to better track and organize all new requests and ensure that they're properly addressed!

10. huhtikuu 2024

They have been great for years but just recently I was unable to log in to update a payment method. After weeks of back and forth with Printful Support, they could not fix the issue and I was losing money and orders. I realized that they were sending automated emails saying they are working on the issue with redundant links in the emails for a password reset which did not work properly. No humans were involved. They had no concerns, awareness or interest in solving this issue. I am in the process of transferring all of my procucts to another Print on Demand. This was shameful and costly.

COOOL CATS
Yhdysvallat
Yli 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

11. maaliskuu 2024

Their customer support SUCKS now. It used to be great, but they shut down the phone number and their chat support is only weekdays during work hours now. I'm having an issue adding products and the fix they gave me would've deleted ALL of my hundreds of items, but they neglected to tell me that part. I was suspicious that might happen and confirmed it with them. They keep just sending me back to Shopify for help, instead of helping, giving me some BS about a product limit in Shopify that doesn't exist and sending me back to them...AGAIN. I don't know if they're pulling back support because they're in trouble, but there a 50/50 chance ik just gonna switch to Printify.

La Bindi
Yhdysvallat
Yli 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 13. maaliskuu 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback you've shared and we'd definitely like to look into this further. Could you please reach out to us at feedback@printful.com? We'll check on the previous communication with our support team and help with the issue you've been experiencing :)

3. kesäkuu 2024

I have enjoyed creating products. However, it does not do me any good because I have not been ankle to reconnect my Printify store with Shopify. Therefore I'm paying for two inoperable stores. I need a phone call to get my businesses up and running. I can be reached at 202-210-1563 / 202-465-2293 or by email: Lillie.lyons@Kobindi4Ever.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks.

Kobindi 4Ever
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 6. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Our team has reached out to you via e-mail you submitted. We'll be happy to investigate the situation further!

24. huhtikuu 2024

Very disappointed with the service I have experienced with the coffee mugs. I have had too many issues with the printing of the cups and I have troubleshoot several times with your team and still my problem hasn't been resolved. I am discontinuing my business because every time I reach out to your company you all make excuses and make it my fault. I don't like that kind of customer service.

PATRICIA L MOORE
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned orders that included the mugs. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

4. kesäkuu 2024

Monthly cost is too expensive and the turnaround rate is super slow.

Bright Side Lifestyle
Yhdysvallat
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 6. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for your review! If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

21. maaliskuu 2024

I very much dislike the new shopify integration. It's too simplified and feels like I can't find anything. I also can't see any tracking data unless I open a new tab and navigate to the full site. Feels like and unnecessary change.

LOCALSIXONEFIVE
Yhdysvallat
Yli 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 24. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to take a further look into the situation and hear more about it. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll take a closer look.

10. toukokuu 2024

Your chat is always on auto pilot and that sucks and seems intergration with ebay and shopify not that easy get an error saying shop not available what does that mean ?

xoxosexy
Kanada
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 11. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We’re always working on improving our customer service and ensuring all of our integrations work flawlessly. We see you’ve also sent us an email and we’ll get back to you with more details shortly! We’ll follow up with you via email shortly!

11. toukokuu 2024

I would not recommend print full to my friends - I’ve had multiple failed orders - I never received notifications- I’ve lost customers that used to purchase other things because they didn’t receive their clothes-

I’ve had customers had to wait for months to receive

I never get texts or notifications thru my Shopify - there is definitely a communication disconnect-

The pants I sell are no longer available in multiple sizes , and I was not notified of this

Also , one of my clients ended up losing/ breaking up with their fiancé because the birthday present they ordered 3 weeks in advance did not ever arrive, & they blame me .

IMDAVESBUD!!!
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 14. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to take a closer look into the situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2. huhtikuu 2024

Not ideal. I prefer the old way when I could post my products directly through the Printful website dashboard, not within shopify. Also, since this app was updated, now the EDT no longer is showing under ANY of our products. I've contacted Printful support about this but so far nobody want s to help me fix this.

Steve Tanner Stock
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 4. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll take a look into it right away.