Arvostelut (6 413)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
4. kesäkuu 2024

The products are great but the integration is horrible. I have to upload a product multiple times before it'll say all sizes are in stock. For example, I'll upload a new t-shirt & it'll say all sizes are in stock besides Small. So I'll re-upload the product & it'll say all sizes are in stock besides Medium & 3XL. I have to do this over & over until it finally shows all sizes as "In stock". I've reached out to customer service & no one can find an answer or a resolution as to why this is happening.

The Art of Tyler Lamph
Yhdysvallat
Noin 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 6. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the product stock issue you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

14. toukokuu 2024

Very difficult to navigate. Printify is way easy. Easier to speak to someone and track shipments. Easier to make apparel in the app. I’ve been pulling teeth with printful. There’s really no contact and little info on orders. No tracking provided.

The whole app and Shopify is complicated with Printful. We have 3 stores and we all agree. The models are also terrible. I really wish this was an easier process

Santa Barbara Happy
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 17. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We’d be happy to hear your feedback and suggestions further, could you please reach out to us at feedback@printful.com - we will be more than happy to assist!

3. huhtikuu 2024

Do not like it preferred the way it was before the new updates very difficult to get to for templates.

JABHard
Yhdysvallat
Yli 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 4. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

4. huhtikuu 2024

In your shipping price, I get too many times where it doesn't stop loading, I have to sign out just to get it to stop. then when I add a product it can take 30 + min for it to load why? I know It's not my computer It's brand new as of right now. It has to be your end. I don't want to have to go somewhere else, But can't keep paying you guys 25$ per month for this to cost me time.

Whitetiget etc P.O.D. CO./A.O.P. Clothing & Accessories
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

21. maaliskuu 2024

This may not be exactly about the app, per se. I used to use edit on printful a lot to make changes to my designs. Now it seems that the only thing I can do is look at orders.

Pawsitivity Pet Products
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 24. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned edit feature. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

9. huhtikuu 2024

Although the printing quality is great, the prices with Printful are too high. When compared to other print-on-demand companies that offer the exact same thing, it's at least twice the price.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Kanada
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 11. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for submitting your review! We do our best to offer fair and accessible pricing for everyone. We trust that, along with the services and the quality products we provide, it’s an overall good investment. The product prices allow us to ensure and constantly improve our services, product options, offer technical and customer support, and some other nice touches. We are always working on lowering our product prices, where possible, while still retaining their quality, of course.

Muokattu 10. toukokuu 2024

The last update sucks a lot. None of my products are available on my website.

One Kind Soul
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 18. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the latest update. Please reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com so we can address any specific issues you're facing!

22. maaliskuu 2024

Your old userface much more user friendly. The new one sucks.

The Pew Pew Jew
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 24. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned issue. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll look into it.

11. kesäkuu 2024

There is not as much racial diversity in the mock-ups. The inventory of customizable items is lacking and overpriced.

F.L.Y - First Love Yourself Fashions
Yhdysvallat
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 15. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback! Your input is certainly valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services. If there’s anything you think we could improve, or you might have any questions, you can always feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com.

27. toukokuu 2024

Right now I'm caught in a horrible loop between the two. The printful account I originally created seems to have disappeared, and I can't get the two to sink up properly. It's a nightmare.

My Store
Yhdysvallat
16 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Printful vastasi 30. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about the difficulties you're experiencing with syncing your accounts. This is not the experience we want for our customers, and we're here to help you resolve this issue. Please reach out to feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to look into this and assist you further!