Printful:オンデマンド印刷 , 4,557件のレビュー

  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です

I'm having a terrible time with the integration of printful and shopify with my own domain. Been charged for 4 months I think now and still no shop up and happening. I can't honestly recommend it as yet.

Dianne Mead Designs
Printfulが返信しました 2022年1月5日

Hi there!

Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear your experience with us has not been positive during this time.

In case there's anything you'd like to share about your experience with us or if you have any questions, surely let us know at; we'd love to hear from you!

- Elina


Wenn ein produkt ausverkauft ist merk man das erst im Shop und hat die ganze arbeit bereits gemacht sehr nervig. Die App funktionier nicht mal befridigend manchmal. man tut den design drauf drückt auf weiter aber weiter geht es nicht. Ich habe ein M1 mac book pro und deswegen sicher nicht an meinem rechner liegen sehr nervig weil auch manchmal das laden viel zu lange dauert!

One Soul
Printfulが返信しました 2022年2月1日


Vielen Dank für das Teilen Ihrer Erfahrung. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass die Produkte, die Sie für Ihren Shop ausgewählt haben, nicht vorrätig sind. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir auf Abruf lagern und Artikel in den meisten Fällen während der Erfüllungszeit bei Bedarf nachgefüllt werden. Wir haben jedoch aufgrund von Verzögerungen bei der Herstellung und dem Versand eine Zunahme von nicht vorrätigen Artikeln bei unseren Lieferanten festgestellt, aber bitte beachten Sie, dass wir daran arbeiten, unser System zu verbessern.
In unserem Produktkatalog können Sie auf der Registerkarte Verfügbarkeit nachsehen, welche Farben und Größen wo auf Lager sind und ob sie zu diesem Zeitpunkt auf Lager sind./ Wir danken Ihnen aufrichtig für Ihre Geduld!

Bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns unter zu erreichen, wenn Sie weitere Fragen oder etwas anderes haben. Wir würden uns freuen, von Ihnen zu hören.

- Elina


I like the product the cotton was cool and my design was perfect print on demand is easy to use quick access to customers it a recommendable app to anyone who want to start a clothing brand this app is a life saver since i start using it, i have acquired most skills prints on demand is the right app my advice is print on demand team should in prove on delivery think thats the only place they improvement aside delivering the rest is perfect

Phil sport
Printfulが返信しました 2022年3月15日


Thank you for your kind words regarding our services.
We're sorry to hear that you have been disappointed by our delivery time. Please know that we are constantly working with our carriers to ensure the best possible delivery times staying within our flat shipping rates. We understand how important fast delivery is and we hope to continue improving the process. We sincerely appreciate your patience!

- Renate


Used to be decent quality and quick reliable shipping, now you can't choose where to ship the product from. A customer in the US ordered a t-shirt that was supposed to arrive within a week and for some reason it is shipping from Latvia and is taking a month! I'd rather dropship from China, it won't take that long and will cost much less.

Nation Love
Printfulが返信しました 2021年4月16日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback! We're very sorry your experience using our services hasn't been the best!

Our system automatically routes the order to the fulfillment center that can fulfill the order the most efficiently based on product and stock availability, a destination address, and other factors.
We will route orders to the EU facilities if the product is not available in the US. You can always see where the product is stocked via its product page > availability.

Our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Please feel free to reach us at if you have any additional questions or anything else!

- Elina


Ich hab die App im Shopify Store schon, aber ich schaffe es nicht, Printful und Shopify zu connecten, es poppt immer das Fenster auf, ich soll die App, ich ja schon habe, installieren. Auch kann ich kein eigenes Design hochladen. Dann kommt ein Fenster, es geht derzeit nicht, aber das ist jeden Tag so. Merkwürdig.

Printfulが返信しました 2021年9月22日

Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns Ihr Feedback zu geben. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Sie mit technischen Problemen zu kämpfen haben!

Wir würden uns die von Ihnen erwähnten Probleme gerne ansehen und werden uns in Kürze mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen, um mehr zu erfahren und Ihnen bei der Lösung der Probleme zu helfen.



So I have used Printful a lot in the past year. In the beginning I had big issues with custoemr care and shipping. It got better after a while. BUT I just placed a 200 pcs caps order and they shipped them 10 caps at a time!! Resulting in 20 packages, meaning me having to track 20 packages in a slow Latvian post system as well as a possible 400 Dollars extra fee as customs charges 20 Dollars each time they process a package. They said they can't pack more than 10 hats at a time which is a lie. I've received bigger orders than that, which I can prove by my past orders. So IF they only have the ability to ship small boxes with 10 caps per box they should have mentioned that in the ordering process. This is so unprofessional, this is an important order for me and I am really upset how this has been handled, how untransparent the process has been and that on top of all of this they lie in my face telling me they cannot ship more than 10 hats at a time!!

Family Affairs
Printfulが返信しました 2021年7月10日

Hi there!

Thank you for your feedback! I certainly understand the situation and that it is not pleasant to receive items in separate shipments.

Currently, there is a specific max amount of items that would be shipped within one box. If the amount exceeds the maximum number of items per box, the order will be split into multiple shipments and shipped to the customer separately.
Please note that the maximum number of items per box, however, differs for each product category.

We appreciate you letting us know about these issues. As we move along, we hope to add more features and packing options and improve your time with us even more.

We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you! If there's anything else you'd like to share with us or if you have any questions, be sure to let us know at anytime.

- Elina


Honestly, I'm considering switching POD suppliers. I understand delays happen and especially this year, but their fulfillment estimates should be updated to reflect that. Customer service is one of my top priorities but I don't want to expand my POD product line if I can't give customers reasonable shipping estimates. They need to vet their Backup facilities better or hold them to higher standards. We should be able to get a relatively firm fulfillment time on products to tell out customers. For example current phone case fulfillment is supposed to be 2-5 days. I have orders made recently in the last few days that have been fulfilled and shipped without problem, but then am having to constantly chase an order made weeks ago that is now double that deadline and they can't tell me why it isn't fulfilled or when it should be. Exactly how would you like me to convey to my customer they they were the random unlucky order that got sent to a possibly poorly run or disorganized or overworked backup facility and now there's no clue when they might receive their order and no timeline information being communicated to give them? That's not acceptable Printful. My #1 priority with POD is that you fulfill and ship within the timeframe you estimate or at least reasonably close to that or at the bare minimum can explain how backed up you are. EDITING TO update: Two days later, dozens of chats and messages over the last few weeks and STILL no shipment. Beware anyone who likes to ship things to customers in a timely manner. (Or at least give the customer some sort of a timeline)

Printfulが返信しました 2020年12月7日

Hey there,

Update, 12/09/2020:
We're sorry to see the order is still delayed at our backup facility. Our teams are closely communicating to help you get this order out as soon as possible. We have also issued a full refund for this order back to you for all the inconvenience this has caused you!

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are sorry to hear your order experienced a fulfillment delay. During these times, we cannot guarantee a set date on when your orders will go out based on the fulfillment facility, order queues, stock availability, and so on. Our fulfillment estimates are subject to change, but we'll do our best to advise our customers as much as we can.

We see you have been in close contact with our support team in relations to this particular order. It seems that this is a unique case and you should not expect your orders to be delayed this much. We hope to resolve this as soon as possible!



Terrible service with basic printing. Multiple times I've had my orders left waiting for over two weeks. When I asked for reimbursement, I was denied. If you use this app, be prepared to lose customers and not be reimbursed for unshipped orders.

Fort Runwoodie
Printfulが返信しました 2020年11月10日

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear your orders encountered fulfillment delays. I was able to find that your order experienced a stock delay, therefore, the fulfillment has started later than expected. It is true that we are still experiencing some restocking delays and stock shortages caused by Covid-19, but the situation is steadily improving.
If something is out of stock for longer than expected, we'd send you a notification about it, asking if you'd like to wait or switch to an alternative. If the fulfillment hasn't started you can cancel the order from your Dashboard.

As a courtesy, we have issued a shipping refund back to your Printful Wallet, in the Billing section.

Again, our sincere apologies for the delay with your order fulfillment and any inconvenience this has caused you!

If you have any additonal questions, feedback, or anything else please let us know at



App is easy to use but my problem is with pricing. I don't think I'll be able to make any profits staying competitive if I use this app.

Printfulが返信しました 2021年8月4日

Hi there!

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it!

We understand that our prices may not be suitable for all our users, but we consider them fair taking into account that they cover the costs of the products, printing and fulfillment, the features on our website and the free integrations we offer. However, we do review the costs of our products, shipping, and features regularly and lower them whenever possible.

If you have any additional feedback, as well as any questions or concerns, please reach out to us at!

- Elina


I used this app for almost two years during which time it was getting worse and less competitive all the time.

Good print quality
Easy to use interface
Fairly good selection of products

Arbitrary and incoherent content policy
Inconsistent and often slow turnaround times (even before Covid-19)
Slow and mostly unhelpful customer service
They are among the most expensive pod platforms

Revolt Noir
Printfulが返信しました 2020年8月17日

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with us, we truly appreciate it. We're glad to hear that you have been enjoying some of our services so far, we hope your experience only improves moving forward!

Due to the increased email volume during the Covid-19 pandemic, we were seeing longer Customer Support response times. Our Customer Support team has worked diligently to make sure each inquiry has been responded to as fast as possible. As of right now, our response time is about one day. We're also starting to expand our chat availability to resume 24/7 live support in the near future.

We completely understand how frustrating the fulfillment delays are. Covid-19 global pandemic affected us the same as all other businesses out there. Our main goal was to keep providing our customers with the products, although various restrictions in place and social distancing measures made It very difficult to keep our regular 2-7 business day time frame. We also didn’t expect such a high order volume at this time of the year. Our fulfillment times are nearly back to normal, please follow any fulfillment updates on the Covid-19 page. Our goal is to offer faster fulfillment times in the future.

We’re sorry to hear that you encountered some issue with having your order printed. If a design doesn't follow our acceptable content guidelines (see here ), we reserve the right to decline the printing of the design. While we may not notice the infringing content right away in every order, it is the user's responsibility to provide material that follows our guidelines. We are working on improving our resources and team to make sure that infringing material is detected as soon as possible.

Regarding the prices, we understand where you're coming from- we're not the most affordable POD drop shipper on the market.
However, we believe that with our prices, we offer more value to our customers – in terms of product quality, customer support, and extra services (design services, warehousing). Product prices also reflect more than the cost of printing they also help to cover such features as our mockup generator, the graphics pre-flighting, the integration with different e-commerce platforms.

We do try to lower our prices when we can! We also try to offer a range of brands and prices so you can go for the more budget-friendly products if you prefer. We realize that the prices we offer might not be for everyone, however, we consider them fair taking into account all of our services.

In case there's anything else you'd like to share about your experience with us or if you have any questions, surely let us know at we'd love to hear from you!