Printful:オンデマンド印刷 , 5,301件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の84%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年1月24日

Have used Printful in the past. Their customer service is not great. We had an issue on an order where we had to cancel an order. We canceled the order on Printful first, then went to Shopify where we canceled it on Shopify's end and it read "canceled" after the order. All was good... that was until the order was pushed through again 4 days later without us authorizing it. We contacted Printful right away to say we had canceled the order and unsure why it was re-sent. The order had only picked 1 item, but that wasn't the issue. The entire time Printful is saying to contact Shopify and Shopify is saying to contact Printful. Printful kept saying "the order is already being fulfilled so we cannot do anything." When I show them we had already canceled the order and the order number is they same they would not listen.

After a ton of back and forth, they still wouldn't look into if there were any glitches but ended up refunding and canceling the order. It didn't stop there, the support representative accused me of "editing" the order number to say "canceled" after it so it wouldn't have been a duplicate order and lying that I had canceled the order. We did NOT lie and every record we show that the order was canceled and the billing page also indicated it was canceled.

We do not want to work with a company that accuses us of lying and "editing" order numbers.

Plant Daddies of Atlanta
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年1月5日

Not happy with the shipping & delivery process. Tracking says my order is in the post office but when I went to the post office they could not locate it. Printful customer support is a bit aggressive for me at least. Some agents are nice, but some are a bit not so friendly. So I can't give a better rating for now.

Irony at it's best
ラトビア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年1月8日

Hi! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear that it hasn't been the best one.
On our end, we see the same tracking information as you, we can only recommend some options based on our observations. That said, the support should be more transparent and helpful. We'll gladly look into your situation, so please provide the order number by sending us an email to feedback@printful.com

2023年10月16日

The Printful platform has become almost impossible to use. It takes ages to just add one product because the platform is so slow. Sometimes it freezes completely and you can't continue adding products or it takes forever to load the next step. I contacted support and was told to clear the browser cache, but this does not help. Very close to abandoning Printful and looking elsewhere.

Enviro Vogue Apparel
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年7月25日

I have been using this app for over 5 years now, and despite my long-term loyalty, I have had a terrible experience with their customer service. One major issue arose when I added my PayPal account for billing payments right from the start.

Last Friday, I received an order, and the app automatically charged my PayPal account. However, the payment failed because there weren't enough funds in my account. I then tried to pay with Apple Pay, but they declined my payment through that method as well. When I attempted to use the same PayPal account with sufficient funds, my account was suddenly blocked.

To resolve the issue, I received an email requesting a screenshot of my banking mobile app showing the transaction value, date, and recipient. I promptly provided the screenshot through the Apple app. However, instead of resolving the matter, I received another email stating that the transaction was made through PayPal and they needed details from that platform.

Here's the problem – my PayPal account did not have enough funds for the initial charge, and after trying with Apple Pay, they declined the payment and refunded me. Now, even with funds in my PayPal account, they still claim my account is blocked, making it impossible for me to proceed with any transactions on PayPal.

To make matters worse, it has been 5 days since I sent them the required information, and they haven't responded to my emails. In their first response, they even threatened to delete my Printful account, putting at risk more than $5000 worth of merchandise stored in their warehouse.

Their live chat support is equally unhelpful, as they always give the same generic response, saying they understand my frustration but can't do much at the moment, and I have to wait for their team to review the situation.

Adding to the frustration, they do not provide any phone number for direct communication, leaving customers stuck with their ineffective email and live chat support.

In conclusion, I cannot recommend this app due to its abysmal customer service. The live chat is utterly useless, and they have shown a lack of concern for their customers' problems, even for a long-term user like me. If you value reliable and efficient support, this app is definitely not the right choice.

Haitian Buy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Printfulが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Hi!

Thank you for the review.
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please know that it was never our intention to inconvenience you. Our payment specialist team isn't available 24/7 like our support team so it is possible that you'd need to wait a bit for our team to review the case and get back to you. We take account security very seriously, so it is vital that we check all the pertaining details.
At this moment the account is active and orders are being fulfilled as usual. We sincerely appreciate your patience ont his matter!

2023年8月24日

I am sad to report I was very disappointed in getting an account with Printful. I read all these great reviews and high expectations and when I got my clients 1st order it was wrong. They order a men's small. The shipment came in as a youth small. Very disappointed. Looks like we will be not using this company no more.

Blessed by the Minute
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2023年8月27日

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns.
We're truly sorry about your experience but please know that we take full responsibility for any errors on our part. Please contact our support team at support@printful.com so we can rectify the situation. Hope to hear from you soon!

2023年4月10日

Anyone giving this service more than a star doesn't sell more than 2 shirts a month.

We spend about $4,000/month with Printful and they couldn't care less about us. Imagine if YOU had a customer paying you $4,000/month and you had a rough 100% markup like they do. About 15% of the orders have one issue or another.

Packages lost, that Printful has refused to replace, because they can't be bothered to submit a ticket with USPS. Designs printed on the wrong side of the garment. Holes in garments. Sending products to your customers from other shops, instead of yours and some of the things they've sent have been humiliating and we've had to explain to the customer how it wasn't one of our products. I could write an entire novel with all of the issues we've had.

I make a point to let them know about every single issue that they cause in hopes of their service eventually improving and they've BANNED us from their live chat, because there are so many mistakes made and they clearly don't want to hear about them.

Own Your Stigma
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2023年4月11日

Hi!

Thank you for writing a review.
We're sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please know that it has never been our intention to inconvenience you. We have certain policies when it comes to shipping issues and each case is reviewed individually.
While our prices may be a bit higher than other providers, our prices also reflect our 24/7 support, free clipart, designs, mockups and option to edit the designs with our generator.
We're thankful you are taking the time to report each mistake since we are constantly improving based on your feedback. We ship out thousands of orders each day from each of the facilities, so some errors can happen but we do take responsibility for them.
Please note that users are not banned from chat, our chat at times is not available due to long queues, however, we are available via email 24/7

Thank you for sharing your concerns, they help us look into situations closer and improve the services we offer.

2023年9月15日

Extremely slow, shameful quality of printing and merchandise and abysmal customer service. I have no idea who can possibly be giving these jokers good reviews.

Shop Scion
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:28日
Printfulが返信しました 2023年9月21日

Hi there!

We're sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your experience with Printful. Please know that we take great pride in our quality but we also take responsibility for any errors on our part.
Our estimated fulfillment time is 2-5 business days, excluding weekends, holidays, and shipping, but we do our best to get the orders out as soon as possible.
If you have specific issues with specific orders, please reach out to us at feedback@printful.com and we will do our best to turn this experience around. Hope to hear from you soon!

2023年6月22日

Do not waste your time using this Print on Demand service, they will eat into your margins like crazy. I even had some products where I was losing money, what is the point of using their service if it will cost me money? Better to source local print providers and do the fulfillment yourself, don't bother making them money.

Corgi Coffee Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2023年7月2日

Hi there!

Sorry to hear that! Please note that there are no hidden transaction fees for any of our orders, and we extensively test all our products to ensure the best possible quality for the product and the print. Our prices also reflect our 24/7 support, free clipart, designs, mockups and option to edit the designs with our generator. 
For additional help on pricing your products, please see our marketing tips: https://www.printful.com/blog/marketing-tips

2023年6月6日

Poor quality embroidery on overpriced items matched with the shipping speed of the early 2000's is bad enough but when there is a problem Printful doubles doen and provides exceptionally awful customer service. Not selling any products would be more profitable than working with this company. Shopify should be ashamed they allow this company kn the platform.

Draw it Out®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
Printfulが返信しました 2023年6月7日

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that you have not been enjoying your experience.
Upon taking closer look at our communication, we couldn't locate a recent problem report regarding embroidery quality. We always suggest submitting problem reports in such cases as that helps us understand what can be improved in our fulfillment process.
Our prices also reflect our 24/7 support, free clipart, designs, mockups and option to edit the designs with our generator. There are also additional one-time fees for embroidery designs as we need to ensure that your designs fit our embroidery guidelines to achieve the best possible outcome.
Shipping speed depends on various factors, including the fulfillment facility since we fulfill orders worldwide, however, we are working with our carriers to improve the speed. We sincerely appreciate your patience!

2023年3月20日

I just had my first order go through Printful and fulfillment was declined. I have no idea why and there is no real customer support. Because the order was placed thru Facebook, I can't cancel that portion of the order and Facebook will not complete payment. it is a real cluster and there is no "help guide" that deals with my specific issue. I sent two emails, and requested support thru Shopify, but there is no way of even knowing if your email was received because they don't even acknowledge receipt! EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED!!!!

CurvyFabulosityBoutique.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2023年3月24日

Hello!
Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience! We're truly sorry to hear that you're experiencing some trouble with the order import!
To ensure that the orders can import to Printful after the new update, please ensure that you've enabled to track quantity and set that inventory is managed by Printful. We see that you're in direct contact with our support team and we hope that the issue is resolved soon!