Printful:オンデマンド印刷 , 5,744件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年4月1日

The app now actually makes it more difficult to access the Printful Dashboard. Where is the direct link button to go to the Printful web site? There is no access to ones templates as the app now opens at Shopify. It would be preferable to be able to go directly to one's templates rather than have to open a new product all the way through. Feel free to fix it rather than publish a one star review. (It is only one star because this does not need to be printed it just needs to be fixed and you all brought it here at the feedback offer) Printful is the best print on demand company on the planet as far as i am concerned and this fix would be nice.

River Jade Smithy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Hi there, thank you for your valuable feedback! To address your concern, you can access your Printful dashboard directly by typing the URL into your browser https://www.printful.com/dashboard/default

Also, if you have any new feature recommendations or suggestions for Printful and Shopify integration, you can submit them through our feature request page https://www.printful.com/feature-request This will help us to better track and organize all new requests and ensure that they're properly addressed!

2024年3月11日

Their customer support SUCKS now. It used to be great, but they shut down the phone number and their chat support is only weekdays during work hours now. I'm having an issue adding products and the fix they gave me would've deleted ALL of my hundreds of items, but they neglected to tell me that part. I was suspicious that might happen and confirmed it with them. They keep just sending me back to Shopify for help, instead of helping, giving me some BS about a product limit in Shopify that doesn't exist and sending me back to them...AGAIN. I don't know if they're pulling back support because they're in trouble, but there a 50/50 chance ik just gonna switch to Printify.

La Bindi
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2024年3月13日

Hi there, thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback you've shared and we'd definitely like to look into this further. Could you please reach out to us at feedback@printful.com? We'll check on the previous communication with our support team and help with the issue you've been experiencing :)

2024年4月10日

They have been great for years but just recently I was unable to log in to update a payment method. After weeks of back and forth with Printful Support, they could not fix the issue and I was losing money and orders. I realized that they were sending automated emails saying they are working on the issue with redundant links in the emails for a password reset which did not work properly. No humans were involved. They had no concerns, awareness or interest in solving this issue. I am in the process of transferring all of my procucts to another Print on Demand. This was shameful and costly.

COOOL CATS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月12日

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

2024年3月21日

I very much dislike the new shopify integration. It's too simplified and feels like I can't find anything. I also can't see any tracking data unless I open a new tab and navigate to the full site. Feels like and unnecessary change.

LOCALSIXONEFIVE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2024年3月24日

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to take a further look into the situation and hear more about it. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll take a closer look.

2024年4月2日

Not ideal. I prefer the old way when I could post my products directly through the Printful website dashboard, not within shopify. Also, since this app was updated, now the EDT no longer is showing under ANY of our products. I've contacted Printful support about this but so far nobody want s to help me fix this.

Steve Tanner Stock
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll take a look into it right away.

2024年1月24日

Have used Printful in the past. Their customer service is not great. We had an issue on an order where we had to cancel an order. We canceled the order on Printful first, then went to Shopify where we canceled it on Shopify's end and it read "canceled" after the order. All was good... that was until the order was pushed through again 4 days later without us authorizing it. We contacted Printful right away to say we had canceled the order and unsure why it was re-sent. The order had only picked 1 item, but that wasn't the issue. The entire time Printful is saying to contact Shopify and Shopify is saying to contact Printful. Printful kept saying "the order is already being fulfilled so we cannot do anything." When I show them we had already canceled the order and the order number is they same they would not listen.

After a ton of back and forth, they still wouldn't look into if there were any glitches but ended up refunding and canceling the order. It didn't stop there, the support representative accused me of "editing" the order number to say "canceled" after it so it wouldn't have been a duplicate order and lying that I had canceled the order. We did NOT lie and every record we show that the order was canceled and the billing page also indicated it was canceled.

We do not want to work with a company that accuses us of lying and "editing" order numbers.

Plant Daddies of Atlanta
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2024年3月27日

Good afternoon, my company and I are totally disappointed with the purchase made, the samples that arrived in our possession are not what was requested at the time of making the purchase. The color sent in the design is purple, violet or purple. The sample items arrived with fuchsia embroidery. This is part of my company's brand identity and does not represent us at all. I attach images for your verification and I hope to receive a response on the matter.

Colombian Harvests Coffee & Food Inc.
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Hi there, thank you for the review! We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your purchase. Please reach out to our support team via email at support@printful.com with the order number and a photo of the affected product. Our team will be happy to look into this and resolve this!

2024年4月6日

It’s not allowing me to add my products to Shopify. I have the accounts connected but when I try to add products it just sends me through a loop of how to connect the platforms… Please help

Graphic Tees Online
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月9日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll look into it right away.

2024年3月26日

I guess this company earns too much to give customer service to their sellers... We ordered a tryout package of clothes, and never got any delivery message, any update, email or anything and suddenly they're saying that it's returned to them. WITHOUT US KNOWING! And not only that, WE have to pay for the shipment ourselves again! Just awful and uncanny customer service, and no understanding or care for us. Cannot recommend.

nonbasique
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年3月28日

Thank you for leaving a review! We're sorry to hear about the situation you encountered and we truly appreciate the feedback! We would certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned order. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024年3月27日

shopify says account is linked to printful, but printful says to add the account. multiple printful support members are repeating that the steps that have been followed need to be followed, so am a neverending loop with no help in sight. I want to use printful vs the other print on demand apps, but frustration is nearing it's peak.

Bankruptees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月3日

Hi there, thank you for leaving the review! We're sorry to hear about the frustration you've experienced with integrating Printful with your Shopify account.

To better assist you and address this issue effectively, could you please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com? Kindly provide us with your account details and any relevant information regarding the steps you've taken so far. Our team is committed to helping you resolve this matter as quickly as possible!