Printful:オンデマンド印刷 , 5,698件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2023年7月25日

I have been using this app for over 5 years now, and despite my long-term loyalty, I have had a terrible experience with their customer service. One major issue arose when I added my PayPal account for billing payments right from the start.

Last Friday, I received an order, and the app automatically charged my PayPal account. However, the payment failed because there weren't enough funds in my account. I then tried to pay with Apple Pay, but they declined my payment through that method as well. When I attempted to use the same PayPal account with sufficient funds, my account was suddenly blocked.

To resolve the issue, I received an email requesting a screenshot of my banking mobile app showing the transaction value, date, and recipient. I promptly provided the screenshot through the Apple app. However, instead of resolving the matter, I received another email stating that the transaction was made through PayPal and they needed details from that platform.

Here's the problem – my PayPal account did not have enough funds for the initial charge, and after trying with Apple Pay, they declined the payment and refunded me. Now, even with funds in my PayPal account, they still claim my account is blocked, making it impossible for me to proceed with any transactions on PayPal.

To make matters worse, it has been 5 days since I sent them the required information, and they haven't responded to my emails. In their first response, they even threatened to delete my Printful account, putting at risk more than $5000 worth of merchandise stored in their warehouse.

Their live chat support is equally unhelpful, as they always give the same generic response, saying they understand my frustration but can't do much at the moment, and I have to wait for their team to review the situation.

Adding to the frustration, they do not provide any phone number for direct communication, leaving customers stuck with their ineffective email and live chat support.

In conclusion, I cannot recommend this app due to its abysmal customer service. The live chat is utterly useless, and they have shown a lack of concern for their customers' problems, even for a long-term user like me. If you value reliable and efficient support, this app is definitely not the right choice.

Haitian Buy
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Printfulが返信しました 2023年7月31日

Hi!

Thank you for the review.
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please know that it was never our intention to inconvenience you. Our payment specialist team isn't available 24/7 like our support team so it is possible that you'd need to wait a bit for our team to review the case and get back to you. We take account security very seriously, so it is vital that we check all the pertaining details.
At this moment the account is active and orders are being fulfilled as usual. We sincerely appreciate your patience ont his matter!

2024年4月4日

mala

DUMAH
チリ
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月6日

¡Gracias por dejar una reseña! Apreciamos sus comentarios y ciertamente estaremos encantados de ver si hay algo que podamos hacer para mejorar su experiencia. Envíenos un correo electrónico a feedback@printful.com e investigaremos de inmediato y haremos todo lo posible para ayudarlo.

2023年6月22日

Do not waste your time using this Print on Demand service, they will eat into your margins like crazy. I even had some products where I was losing money, what is the point of using their service if it will cost me money? Better to source local print providers and do the fulfillment yourself, don't bother making them money.

Corgi Coffee Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2023年7月2日

Hi there!

Sorry to hear that! Please note that there are no hidden transaction fees for any of our orders, and we extensively test all our products to ensure the best possible quality for the product and the print. Our prices also reflect our 24/7 support, free clipart, designs, mockups and option to edit the designs with our generator. 
For additional help on pricing your products, please see our marketing tips: https://www.printful.com/blog/marketing-tips

2023年6月6日

Poor quality embroidery on overpriced items matched with the shipping speed of the early 2000's is bad enough but when there is a problem Printful doubles doen and provides exceptionally awful customer service. Not selling any products would be more profitable than working with this company. Shopify should be ashamed they allow this company kn the platform.

Draw it Out®
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
Printfulが返信しました 2023年6月7日

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're sorry to hear that you have not been enjoying your experience.
Upon taking closer look at our communication, we couldn't locate a recent problem report regarding embroidery quality. We always suggest submitting problem reports in such cases as that helps us understand what can be improved in our fulfillment process.
Our prices also reflect our 24/7 support, free clipart, designs, mockups and option to edit the designs with our generator. There are also additional one-time fees for embroidery designs as we need to ensure that your designs fit our embroidery guidelines to achieve the best possible outcome.
Shipping speed depends on various factors, including the fulfillment facility since we fulfill orders worldwide, however, we are working with our carriers to improve the speed. We sincerely appreciate your patience!

2023年8月24日

I am sad to report I was very disappointed in getting an account with Printful. I read all these great reviews and high expectations and when I got my clients 1st order it was wrong. They order a men's small. The shipment came in as a youth small. Very disappointed. Looks like we will be not using this company no more.

Blessed by the Minute
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Printfulが返信しました 2023年8月27日

Hi there!

Thank you for taking the time to share your concerns.
We're truly sorry about your experience but please know that we take full responsibility for any errors on our part. Please contact our support team at support@printful.com so we can rectify the situation. Hope to hear from you soon!

2023年4月28日

Most of the reviews here are good, but my experience was bad. They had a cotton tee in their catalog and I ordered 27 of them. I double checked the print flies and everything and trusted them with the order because their service charges were higher than other companies. When the order arrived, I was shocked by the cheap quality shirts they sent us. The shirt wasn't even cotton but a thin polyester-cotton shirt that looked faded. The print was bearly readable and had blemishes, when I contacted them for a return and a refund, they kept on saying my print file was to blame for it (Ignoring the rest of the problems). I sent them 4 emails with pictures of the tees attached and they kept on sending the same response over and over again. They took 3 days to reply to one of the emails only to end up with the same response. I had an awful experience and now I have to live with a huge loss.

Zangs
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2024年4月12日

less than one star. Doesn't work properly with my shopify account. Can't un-import items.

Obvious Solutions
アメリカ合衆国
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月14日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2023年9月15日

Extremely slow, shameful quality of printing and merchandise and abysmal customer service. I have no idea who can possibly be giving these jokers good reviews.

Shop Scion
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:26日
Printfulが返信しました 2023年9月21日

Hi there!

We're sorry to hear that you have not enjoyed your experience with Printful. Please know that we take great pride in our quality but we also take responsibility for any errors on our part.
Our estimated fulfillment time is 2-5 business days, excluding weekends, holidays, and shipping, but we do our best to get the orders out as soon as possible.
If you have specific issues with specific orders, please reach out to us at feedback@printful.com and we will do our best to turn this experience around. Hope to hear from you soon!

2023年6月30日

fuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck youfuck you

Elite Locker
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2017年4月6日

What used to be a great company has devolved into a corporate brute that is impossible to work with. The end user is at fault for EVERYTHING and Printful cuts corners to earn even more money from any mistake. Rather than putting a system in place to warn the end user of any potential sync issues Printful pockets the additional money spent creating replacement orders. Don't ever expect customer service to be helpful. They are available solely to tell you there's nothing to be done but have you place more orders.

I used to be so proud of Printful and happy with the service, now we're planning on switching as soon as possible.

American Car Craft 2
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱