Printful:オンデマンド印刷 , 5,735件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年4月16日

Naja, technisch gesehen ist das Angebot gut, jedoch sind die Preise insgesamt zu hoch. Zudem variieren diese. Plötzlich erfolgt der Versand nicht mehr aus europäischen Lagern, sondern aus den USA, mit einer Lieferzeit von vier Wochen und höheren Kosten, obwohl die Einstellung auf Versand nur aus Europa festgelegt wurde. Dadurch wird das Geschäft plötzlich unprofitabel. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie haben genau kalkuliert: Ein Gewinn von 5€ pro Artikel, Sie skalierten hoch auf 1000 Artikel pro Tag, und dann verschickt Printful plötzlich aus einem anderen Land, wo der Versand teurer ist, und zehrt die gesamte Gewinnspanne auf. So wird aus einem Gewinn von 5000€ schnell ein Verlustgeschäft. Daher funktioniert das Modell möglicherweise für kleine Unternehmen, die bereit sind, hohe Preise für geringe Mengen auf Plattformen wie Etsy zu zahlen, und davon profitiert Printful gut, indem es an diesen 'kleinen Fischen', die weniger Erfahrung haben, verdient. Wenn man jedoch skalieren möchte, ist Printful einfach zu teuer und in Bezug auf die Preisgestaltung zu unzuverlässig. Gewinne können schnell zu Verlusten werden, da Printful einfach den Versandort ändert und dadurch den Preis für die Produkte erhöht. Es werden einem auch zunächst günstigere Preise angezeigt, auch beim Versand, und später bei der Ausführung der Bestellung stellt sich plötzlich ein 10-20% höherer Preis heraus, was genau unserer Gewinnspanne entspricht, die Printful dann aufzehrt. Auch die Produktqualität variiert, da von verschiedenen Druckereien versandt wird; mal ist die Qualität besser, mal schlechter. Printful agiert nur als Vermittler, der viel Geld einnimmt und die Technik zur Verfügung stellt. Es ist empfehlenswert, direkt über eine Druckerei zu gehen, da dies mindestens 20-30% der Kosten spart. Wir haben Printful mit vier unterschiedlichen Shops getestet und festgestellt, dass es wohl am sinnvollsten für Verkäufer auf Etsy oder ähnlichen Plattformen ist. Aber eine Skalierung ist unmöglich, da unsere Marge auf 10-20% fällt, wenn wir in großen Mengen produzieren, und diese 10-20% frisst Printful wieder auf. Daher, wenn Sie vorhaben zu wachsen, versuchen Sie, direkt auf einen anderen Partner zu setzen, denn einmal bei Printful mit 5000 Produkten angebunden, wird es sehr schwer, zu einem anderen Anbieter zu wechseln. Dann bleiben Sie bei Printful und können nicht skalieren.

AnatomyLife Shop
ドイツ
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We strive to provide the best possible service and experience for our customers, and we're sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best. To address your specific issues and ensure a satisfactory resolution, we kindly ask you to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to look into this and address your concerns!

編集日:2020年12月4日

Obviously, the pandemic has hit every business extra hard, but over the past 6 months, our shop has had numerous orders fulfilled OUT OF ORDER. The worst part is that they were mostly for the same item. One order comes in and doesn't go out for a week and a half, but we would have an order or two (or three) get fulfilled in a couple of days. FOR THE SAME ITEM! At one point we had 5 orders fulfilled and shipped before an older order went out. Did I mention that it was for the same item and no waiting for restocking? We've been very patient with Printful over the last 3 years, but now that our sales are picking up even more, we're starting to get a few chargebacks on items that are taking longer than expected. For instance, we have an order that was placed 9 calendar days ago and still says "Printing." As I said, SLOWER fulfillment is understandable, but OUT OF ORDER fulfillment is a systemic issue that needs to be fixed. Especially since we work with other On-Demand companies that had little-to-no delays during this whole pandemic (except for shipping of course). I'm willing to update this review if we could all get a real explanation on why this is happening because I know other store owners who've had the same issue. If this weren't an issue, I would give Printful a 4/5, but when order fulfillment management causes us to have to spend extra time doing damage control with customers, it takes away a lot of the convenience of using an On-Demand Printing service. They're lucky to get 2 stars. (UPDATE: 12/4/2020)
We're updating our response and taking away a star. We have NOT been in contact with anyone (management/leadership/etc.) who has the power to do anything, give us a real answer, or provide adequate credit for the chargebacks caused by problems you admit are your fault. Everyone we talk to has to "get with their team" or escalate to someone who turns out to be on the same level. Meanwhile we're still seeing orders from Nov. 16th and 22nd that aren't in our customer's hands yet, and some haven't even finished printing. Two of the customers have OTHER orders that were placed after that have been on schedule, and some already delivered. It looks completely unprofessional when you don't give us proper inventory status, so we can keep the customers updated. The main point we've got from all of your explanations of the inventory issues is this: Every single item could be "out of stock," but no store owner would know unless we contact you guys and inquire about each order. You've already looked at our account. Please take a minute and check our order flow and try and tell us that it's anything even close to "FIFO."

Superior Digital Outlet
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
Printfulが返信しました 2020年12月4日

Hey there, thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're very sorry to see some issues with stock delays for your orders.

The current situation with pandemic has caused some stock shortages industry-wise, we are continuously communicating with our stock suppliers. We are working on improvements on how we notify our customers regarding any stock shortages or any possible delays as much as we can. We're doing our best to keep with our first in, first out (FIFO) approach. But it's not always possible because of stock issues, production capacity, using backup facilities, and many other reasons. In some cases, FIFO won't apply, but we're trying to stick to it as much as possible.
I see that you have been in direct communication with our support team in relation to your concerns and we hope to resolve it as soon as possible!

-Lauma

2017年4月6日

What used to be a great company has devolved into a corporate brute that is impossible to work with. The end user is at fault for EVERYTHING and Printful cuts corners to earn even more money from any mistake. Rather than putting a system in place to warn the end user of any potential sync issues Printful pockets the additional money spent creating replacement orders. Don't ever expect customer service to be helpful. They are available solely to tell you there's nothing to be done but have you place more orders.

I used to be so proud of Printful and happy with the service, now we're planning on switching as soon as possible.

American Car Craft 2
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年弱
2020年8月6日

Printful has become the worse print on demand I use. I have been having issue after issue with them.

mtgonslaught
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2020年8月10日

Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it.
We're sorry to see that your experience with us has not been great, but hope we can improve it moving forward! :)

- Vita

2022年4月26日

Impossible to deal with them. Way too many shipping issues and they always find an excuse not to send a replacement or issue a refund even though the deadlines have long surpassed the date given, even when the label is the issue which they create. They will always find a way not to help. You are left with angry customers bashing your store because of the greed and incompetence of Printful. They are awful and I am now replacing all my prints. Trust me just don't do it.

Davina Shefet Art Store
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Printfulが返信しました 2022年4月26日

Hi,

Thanks for sharing your experience!

We're truly sorry to hear it's been negative. It's our goal to provide the best quality services and although shipping issues can happen, it shouldn't be a regular occurrence.

We were able to find your on-going communication with us and see that our customer support agent is already in touch with our Shipping team to get more info about the package. We absolutely get how frustrating it can be to wait for a solution, especially in such situations, but we want to do what we can to ensure that such errors don't repeat and the delivery is successful for the reshipment.

We'll follow-up with you by email shortly with more info and hopefully, we can resolve this asap and try to turn your experience in a better one! :)

編集日:2018年1月18日

Update 1/10/18 This place is such a joke. They screwed up a jacket for a customer then said it was because of my mistake when ordering. I reversed the charges on my credit card and after a week and screen shots of my order being placed correctly, they decided to credit me back after I said not to because I had already reversed the charges. Now I get a note from their fraud investigator stating I owe them the price paid plus $15 to pay for the chargeback. Not happening and i'll dispute that on my card as well.

Update 5/9/16 I took off another star today after another customer complaint (in a string of complaints) regarding the BAD quality of printing. The same printing that i've complained about for years from this company and each time get the excuse that it was a one time mistake.

This place has gone DOWN HILL. I've been using them since 2013 and the quality has gone down, the customer service has gone down, and the response time for emails has gone down. Seriously don't intend on getting a response back within 2-days. They send out "urgent messages" if something is wrong with your order or shipping address but it's not treated as urgent once you update. They don't let you know that an item is out of stock until the very last day of their 7-day shipping window so by that time, you look like an idiot telling your customer that their item is out of stock a week after they ordered it. I occasionally order test shirts just to keep up on their quality and EVERY one has had something wrong with it that they claim is a one time mistake. If their shipper loses a shipment, you get to pay to have another item shipped. Unfortunately, I am stuck with them for now.

Colorado Duds
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2022年12月6日

All of our orders are taking way longer than the estimated processing time, which caused us to have several marks against our Etsy account. Orders are sitting 7-8 days when they estimate 2-5 days to process. Additionally we have lost orders stuck almost 2 weeks in pre-transit and we're just told to wait longer before offering a solution.

Whatever Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Printfulが返信しました 2022年12月6日

Hello! Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear that your experience with Printful hasn't been the best so far but we certainly hope that we can improve it moving forward!

Currently, our estimated fulfillment times for apparel and non-apparel items are 2-5 business days (Monday to Friday, excluding weekends and holidays) + shipping time, depending on the destination of your order.

Please note that all the displayed dates are only estimates and not guaranteed shipping or delivery dates. While our teams do their best to fulfill all orders as quickly as possible, some might take a bit longer as well.

The current situation in the world still has greatly affected the shipping times, and while we see some improvements, some shipments can take a bit longer to be delivered as well. We're doing our best to get your orders out on time, but once they're handed over to the carriers, it's up to their sorting center capacity because carrier and postal operations are separate entities from our own. We hope that soon these shipping delays will decrease. We truly appreciate your patience during this time!

2023年4月10日

Anyone giving this service more than a star doesn't sell more than 2 shirts a month.

We spend about $4,000/month with Printful and they couldn't care less about us. Imagine if YOU had a customer paying you $4,000/month and you had a rough 100% markup like they do. About 15% of the orders have one issue or another.

Packages lost, that Printful has refused to replace, because they can't be bothered to submit a ticket with USPS. Designs printed on the wrong side of the garment. Holes in garments. Sending products to your customers from other shops, instead of yours and some of the things they've sent have been humiliating and we've had to explain to the customer how it wasn't one of our products. I could write an entire novel with all of the issues we've had.

I make a point to let them know about every single issue that they cause in hopes of their service eventually improving and they've BANNED us from their live chat, because there are so many mistakes made and they clearly don't want to hear about them.

Own Your Stigma
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2023年4月11日

Hi!

Thank you for writing a review.
We're sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please know that it has never been our intention to inconvenience you. We have certain policies when it comes to shipping issues and each case is reviewed individually.
While our prices may be a bit higher than other providers, our prices also reflect our 24/7 support, free clipart, designs, mockups and option to edit the designs with our generator.
We're thankful you are taking the time to report each mistake since we are constantly improving based on your feedback. We ship out thousands of orders each day from each of the facilities, so some errors can happen but we do take responsibility for them.
Please note that users are not banned from chat, our chat at times is not available due to long queues, however, we are available via email 24/7

Thank you for sharing your concerns, they help us look into situations closer and improve the services we offer.

2020年12月17日

We used to love Printful, but now they've shifted to shipping their items from other countries and making their customers responsible for any charges and taxes that come with that. The worst part is that they don't even tell you. We've had two of the same item in different orders ship from two different countries and were charged completely different prices. This makes it impossible to know what to charge our customers and resulted in us losing money, essentially paying for some of our customers to get a free item. Customer service reps are rude, unhelpful, and even threatening. Printful needs to get its act together.

Sic Tranist Gloriaa
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2020年12月18日

Thank you for sharing your review! We are sorry to hear your time hasn't been the best lately, but we hope to improve it moving forward!

When agreeing to use our services you have agreed to our TOS Section 1. and 5.D, you can find this information here: https://www.printful.com/policies/terms-of-service.
Order routing happens automatically using an advanced algorithm to ensure your customers can receive the orders in a timely manner.

We also have this information available on the pricing tab in our Product & Pricing catalog as well as in our FAQ's: https://help.printful.com/hc/en-us/articles/360014068659-Can-I-choose-where-my-products-are-fulfilled-

We also wanted to note that we pride ourselves in the high quality of our products and services, which is why we evaluate each problem report in great detail, to make sure that we provide you with the best services possible.
I understand how this situation can be unpleasant for you and I have reached out to you directly to gather more information and hopefully, we can find a solution!

-Lauma

2020年11月20日

The orders are taking a very long time to get delivered. No communication from their side and customer support number is no longer working. If I could give zero stars, I would.

Nu Noveltees
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2020年11月23日

Thank you for your review! At this time, our standard phone support is not available. We're focusing on assisting customers via chat and email. Could you please send us your account email address along with the order number to feedback@printful.com? We'd like to check the status of this order along with the previous communication you've had with our Support team.

-Lauma