Printful:オンデマンド印刷 , 5,759件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の5%は1つ星です
2024年4月3日

I do recommend the app to others, how ever was a little confused when you couldn't do this product
JDM Bill Cap
Another thing you change things to often, I come on like today and do this servery and try to make a product and order it. For some reason I cannot find a way to my templates?

highway555.store
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to look into it.

2024年3月24日

The app is easy to use and reliable in terms of features and integration with Shopify. However, there are certain quirks that need to be fixed. E.g. if the seller choose to provide free shipping on the product, the cost should be carried to Shopify including the shipping cost from Printful as that would help the seller and Shopify to calculate profit correctly. Without this feature built in, sellers are forced to update each item variant's cost price one by one, which is a time killer.

HIKERUNNER.COM
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2024年4月3日

Overall, I love the app. However, there needs to be some very detailed research into bringing more products into your catalog. Things such as a wider variety of colors for certain tees, tanks, and muscle shirts, two-sided outdoor flags, a wider variety of accessories, home and living products, etc. Also, the designer should be able to allow you to change the DPI settings manually, instead of the increasing or decreasing the designs by mouse.

Unity Tree Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Feel free to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to review your suggestions. Your opinion helps us provide the best services for our users!

2024年3月21日

I would recommend the app. I would change some things. like better t shirt quality. letting us take a design and put it anywhere on the clothing. its kind of hard to design on the app. put things where you want them on the clothing.

Galloping Glitter Equestrian
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Printfulが返信しました 2024年3月24日

We're glad to hear you would recommend us to others and thank you for leaving us the review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the T-Shirt quality you mentioned as well as the available area for printing. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to take a look into it right away.

編集日:2024年2月29日

When I decided to sell products online, Printful was recommended to me. As I researched Shopify, the person told me to use Shopify as my store website in collaboration with Printful, who will fulfill my orders and send them to my customers. Since then, I have been satisfied with Printful. The pros to using Printful is that you can design products with relative ease, they have great customer service, and they provide their customers with reshipments/refunds for damaged/incorrectly produced products. The cons to using Printful is that although they have an extensive product catalogue, some popular products sold elsewhere are not available and that some of Printful's products are more expensive.

JAMILLIAH'S WISDOM IS TIMELESS SHOP
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2024年3月11日

Printful takes a very long time to roll out new products that other sites offer, especially for women and athleisure/ swimming. My customers and I have had very good experiences with products, offers and shipping since 2020.

Non Standard Voyage
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Printfulが返信しました 2024年3月14日

We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us! We always want to make sure that the products we provide, will fit our quality standards before they can be purchased by your customers.

We would also love to hear your opinion, feel free to send us a message to feedback@printful.com. Your feedback certainly helps us improve and deliver top-notch service!

2024年3月5日

My experience with Printful has been great. They are easy to use and the integration with Shopify and WordPress has been seamless.

When it comes to creating products, I wish that they provided design templates.

Tanya's Tees & More
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年4月12日

Great quality products and prints look great. Just not enough of the products I want to sell. Need more options for home goods. Such as, hand towels (Poly/cotton), dinner plates, serving utensils. Prices are a little high but they do have great print quality for the price.

Blue Cava
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月13日

Thank you for your review and recommendation! If you have any suggestions for new products you'd like to see from us, you can also submit a request on this page https://www.printful.com/feature-request This will help us to organize all new requests better and ensure that they're properly addressed!

2024年4月5日

All works well, just wish the margins were greater.

Lisa Brown's Treasure & Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
Printfulが返信しました 2024年4月7日

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it! 😊

2024年3月9日

I would! I have had a great experience to get me off my feet. I am concerned about sustained profitability as I grow. The price is high but I understand all that goes into it - so I think its worth it.

Seek and Design
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月