Printful: Print on Demand , 6.139 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
18 april 2024

having trouble connecting to shopify correctly

WAKE UP YOUR CITY
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We strive to provide the best possible service and experience for our customers, and we're sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best. To address your specific issues and ensure a satisfactory resolution, we kindly ask you to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to look into this and address your concerns!

27 maart 2024

Horrible so far. Cannot get printful templates to import to shopify

RILLIBIIG ACTIONWEAR
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review! To better assist you and address your concerns, could you please provide us with more details about the specific issue you're facing? Feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com with more information and screenshots of the problem. This will help us better understand the situation and provide you with the appropriate assistance!

28 maart 2024

I've been trying to add products to Shopify for hours but it keeps redirecting me to the first page to go over the process over and over again
I think you guys need to fix your site

LIMBO
Italië
1 dag gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 3 april 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear that you're having trouble adding products to your store.

To better assist you and address this issue effectively, please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Kindly provide us with your account details and any relevant information regarding the steps you've taken so far. We'll be happy to look into this and help you resolve this!

6 april 2024

TERRIBLE GET PROPER CUSTOMER SERVICE

Flowers & Fantasy
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 9 april 2024

Thank you for leaving a review and we're sorry to hear about your experience! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

21 maart 2024

not bad

MERAKI
Frankrijk
28 dagen gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 24 maart 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We would certainly love to hear more about your experience as we're always looking to improve. Feel free to send us an email at feedback@printful.com. We truly appreciate your input! :)

12 maart 2024

Existe um dashboard do Brasil com produtos entregues mais rápidos no Brasil, mas não há uma forma clara de acessar a conta do Brasil. Sempre que você loga, sua conta vai pra printful.com - sem as opções listadas no video tutorial da Printful Brasil.

Confuso pra mim.

Este é o video falando do BR (no Youtube):

Como montar um negócio de e-commerce com print-on-demand | Printful Brasil

ICSart.store
Brazilië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Lamentamos qualquer confusão causada! Agradeceríamos se você pudesse entrar em contato diretamente com nossa equipe pelo e-mail feedback@printful.com, e teremos prazer em analisar a situação e fazer o possível para ajudar a resolvê-la. Nós realmente apreciamos você compartilhar seus comentários!

We're sorry about any confusion caused! We would appreciate it if you could reach out to our team directly via e-mail feedback@printful.com, and we'll gladly take a look into the situation and do our best to help resolve it. We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback!

5 januari 2024

Not happy with the shipping & delivery process. Tracking says my order is in the post office but when I went to the post office they could not locate it. Printful customer support is a bit aggressive for me at least. Some agents are nice, but some are a bit not so friendly. So I can't give a better rating for now.

Irony at it's best
Letland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Hi! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear that it hasn't been the best one.
On our end, we see the same tracking information as you, we can only recommend some options based on our observations. That said, the support should be more transparent and helpful. We'll gladly look into your situation, so please provide the order number by sending us an email to feedback@printful.com

2 april 2024

Same error every time when I attempt to load products onto store.

My Store
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 4 april 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd be happy to check further on the mentioned error. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

16 april 2024

Naja, technisch gesehen ist das Angebot gut, jedoch sind die Preise insgesamt zu hoch. Zudem variieren diese. Plötzlich erfolgt der Versand nicht mehr aus europäischen Lagern, sondern aus den USA, mit einer Lieferzeit von vier Wochen und höheren Kosten, obwohl die Einstellung auf Versand nur aus Europa festgelegt wurde. Dadurch wird das Geschäft plötzlich unprofitabel. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie haben genau kalkuliert: Ein Gewinn von 5€ pro Artikel, Sie skalierten hoch auf 1000 Artikel pro Tag, und dann verschickt Printful plötzlich aus einem anderen Land, wo der Versand teurer ist, und zehrt die gesamte Gewinnspanne auf. So wird aus einem Gewinn von 5000€ schnell ein Verlustgeschäft. Daher funktioniert das Modell möglicherweise für kleine Unternehmen, die bereit sind, hohe Preise für geringe Mengen auf Plattformen wie Etsy zu zahlen, und davon profitiert Printful gut, indem es an diesen 'kleinen Fischen', die weniger Erfahrung haben, verdient. Wenn man jedoch skalieren möchte, ist Printful einfach zu teuer und in Bezug auf die Preisgestaltung zu unzuverlässig. Gewinne können schnell zu Verlusten werden, da Printful einfach den Versandort ändert und dadurch den Preis für die Produkte erhöht. Es werden einem auch zunächst günstigere Preise angezeigt, auch beim Versand, und später bei der Ausführung der Bestellung stellt sich plötzlich ein 10-20% höherer Preis heraus, was genau unserer Gewinnspanne entspricht, die Printful dann aufzehrt. Auch die Produktqualität variiert, da von verschiedenen Druckereien versandt wird; mal ist die Qualität besser, mal schlechter. Printful agiert nur als Vermittler, der viel Geld einnimmt und die Technik zur Verfügung stellt. Es ist empfehlenswert, direkt über eine Druckerei zu gehen, da dies mindestens 20-30% der Kosten spart. Wir haben Printful mit vier unterschiedlichen Shops getestet und festgestellt, dass es wohl am sinnvollsten für Verkäufer auf Etsy oder ähnlichen Plattformen ist. Aber eine Skalierung ist unmöglich, da unsere Marge auf 10-20% fällt, wenn wir in großen Mengen produzieren, und diese 10-20% frisst Printful wieder auf. Daher, wenn Sie vorhaben zu wachsen, versuchen Sie, direkt auf einen anderen Partner zu setzen, denn einmal bei Printful mit 5000 Produkten angebunden, wird es sehr schwer, zu einem anderen Anbieter zu wechseln. Dann bleiben Sie bei Printful und können nicht skalieren.

AnatomyLife Shop
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We strive to provide the best possible service and experience for our customers, and we're sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best. To address your specific issues and ensure a satisfactory resolution, we kindly ask you to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to look into this and address your concerns!

5 mei 2024

It wont connect.

BrooklyNYC ®
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 8 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about your experience. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us via email at feedback@printful.com with more details so we can assist you further. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to ensure you have a positive experience using our platform!