Recensies (6.406)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
12 maart 2024

Existe um dashboard do Brasil com produtos entregues mais rápidos no Brasil, mas não há uma forma clara de acessar a conta do Brasil. Sempre que você loga, sua conta vai pra printful.com - sem as opções listadas no video tutorial da Printful Brasil.

Confuso pra mim.

Este é o video falando do BR (no Youtube):

Como montar um negócio de e-commerce com print-on-demand | Printful Brasil

ICSart.store
Brazilië
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Lamentamos qualquer confusão causada! Agradeceríamos se você pudesse entrar em contato diretamente com nossa equipe pelo e-mail feedback@printful.com, e teremos prazer em analisar a situação e fazer o possível para ajudar a resolvê-la. Nós realmente apreciamos você compartilhar seus comentários!

We're sorry about any confusion caused! We would appreciate it if you could reach out to our team directly via e-mail feedback@printful.com, and we'll gladly take a look into the situation and do our best to help resolve it. We truly appreciate you sharing your feedback!

Bewerkt 4 juni 2024

you need to provide better quality clothing and your prices are way to high. I've found better quality clothes and prices on other sites. What else could u offer me.

Raise Up Apparel
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
16 juni 2024

Thank you

Flipshart
India
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2024

Thanks a bunch for the review! If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

2 april 2024

Same error every time when I attempt to load products onto store.

My Store
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 4 april 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd be happy to check further on the mentioned error. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

13 juni 2024

Absolutely trash.

Spiritual Masochist
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 18 juni 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We're sorry to hear that you weren't completely satisfied with your experience. If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

9 juni 2024

Hola no tengo la experiencia por que todavia no conosco la aplicacion

morgamsho.com
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 12 juni 2024

¡Gracias por tus comentarios! No dude en comunicarse con nuestro equipo de soporte por correo electrónico support@printful.com para obtener cualquier ayuda u orientación que pueda necesitar. ¡Estamos comprometidos a garantizar que su experiencia con nuestra aplicación sea positiva!

5 januari 2024

Not happy with the shipping & delivery process. Tracking says my order is in the post office but when I went to the post office they could not locate it. Printful customer support is a bit aggressive for me at least. Some agents are nice, but some are a bit not so friendly. So I can't give a better rating for now.

Irony at it's best
Letland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 8 januari 2024

Hi! Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to hear that it hasn't been the best one.
On our end, we see the same tracking information as you, we can only recommend some options based on our observations. That said, the support should be more transparent and helpful. We'll gladly look into your situation, so please provide the order number by sending us an email to feedback@printful.com

16 april 2024

Naja, technisch gesehen ist das Angebot gut, jedoch sind die Preise insgesamt zu hoch. Zudem variieren diese. Plötzlich erfolgt der Versand nicht mehr aus europäischen Lagern, sondern aus den USA, mit einer Lieferzeit von vier Wochen und höheren Kosten, obwohl die Einstellung auf Versand nur aus Europa festgelegt wurde. Dadurch wird das Geschäft plötzlich unprofitabel. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie haben genau kalkuliert: Ein Gewinn von 5€ pro Artikel, Sie skalierten hoch auf 1000 Artikel pro Tag, und dann verschickt Printful plötzlich aus einem anderen Land, wo der Versand teurer ist, und zehrt die gesamte Gewinnspanne auf. So wird aus einem Gewinn von 5000€ schnell ein Verlustgeschäft. Daher funktioniert das Modell möglicherweise für kleine Unternehmen, die bereit sind, hohe Preise für geringe Mengen auf Plattformen wie Etsy zu zahlen, und davon profitiert Printful gut, indem es an diesen 'kleinen Fischen', die weniger Erfahrung haben, verdient. Wenn man jedoch skalieren möchte, ist Printful einfach zu teuer und in Bezug auf die Preisgestaltung zu unzuverlässig. Gewinne können schnell zu Verlusten werden, da Printful einfach den Versandort ändert und dadurch den Preis für die Produkte erhöht. Es werden einem auch zunächst günstigere Preise angezeigt, auch beim Versand, und später bei der Ausführung der Bestellung stellt sich plötzlich ein 10-20% höherer Preis heraus, was genau unserer Gewinnspanne entspricht, die Printful dann aufzehrt. Auch die Produktqualität variiert, da von verschiedenen Druckereien versandt wird; mal ist die Qualität besser, mal schlechter. Printful agiert nur als Vermittler, der viel Geld einnimmt und die Technik zur Verfügung stellt. Es ist empfehlenswert, direkt über eine Druckerei zu gehen, da dies mindestens 20-30% der Kosten spart. Wir haben Printful mit vier unterschiedlichen Shops getestet und festgestellt, dass es wohl am sinnvollsten für Verkäufer auf Etsy oder ähnlichen Plattformen ist. Aber eine Skalierung ist unmöglich, da unsere Marge auf 10-20% fällt, wenn wir in großen Mengen produzieren, und diese 10-20% frisst Printful wieder auf. Daher, wenn Sie vorhaben zu wachsen, versuchen Sie, direkt auf einen anderen Partner zu setzen, denn einmal bei Printful mit 5000 Produkten angebunden, wird es sehr schwer, zu einem anderen Anbieter zu wechseln. Dann bleiben Sie bei Printful und können nicht skalieren.

AnatomyLife Shop
Duitsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 18 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We strive to provide the best possible service and experience for our customers, and we're sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best. To address your specific issues and ensure a satisfactory resolution, we kindly ask you to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to look into this and address your concerns!

5 mei 2024

It wont connect.

BrooklyNYC ®
Verenigde Staten
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 8 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're sorry to hear about your experience. Don't hesitate to get in touch with us via email at feedback@printful.com with more details so we can assist you further. Your feedback is important to us, and we want to ensure you have a positive experience using our platform!

25 juli 2023

I have been using this app for over 5 years now, and despite my long-term loyalty, I have had a terrible experience with their customer service. One major issue arose when I added my PayPal account for billing payments right from the start.

Last Friday, I received an order, and the app automatically charged my PayPal account. However, the payment failed because there weren't enough funds in my account. I then tried to pay with Apple Pay, but they declined my payment through that method as well. When I attempted to use the same PayPal account with sufficient funds, my account was suddenly blocked.

To resolve the issue, I received an email requesting a screenshot of my banking mobile app showing the transaction value, date, and recipient. I promptly provided the screenshot through the Apple app. However, instead of resolving the matter, I received another email stating that the transaction was made through PayPal and they needed details from that platform.

Here's the problem – my PayPal account did not have enough funds for the initial charge, and after trying with Apple Pay, they declined the payment and refunded me. Now, even with funds in my PayPal account, they still claim my account is blocked, making it impossible for me to proceed with any transactions on PayPal.

To make matters worse, it has been 5 days since I sent them the required information, and they haven't responded to my emails. In their first response, they even threatened to delete my Printful account, putting at risk more than $5000 worth of merchandise stored in their warehouse.

Their live chat support is equally unhelpful, as they always give the same generic response, saying they understand my frustration but can't do much at the moment, and I have to wait for their team to review the situation.

Adding to the frustration, they do not provide any phone number for direct communication, leaving customers stuck with their ineffective email and live chat support.

In conclusion, I cannot recommend this app due to its abysmal customer service. The live chat is utterly useless, and they have shown a lack of concern for their customers' problems, even for a long-term user like me. If you value reliable and efficient support, this app is definitely not the right choice.

Haitian Buy
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 31 juli 2023

Hi!

Thank you for the review.
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please know that it was never our intention to inconvenience you. Our payment specialist team isn't available 24/7 like our support team so it is possible that you'd need to wait a bit for our team to review the case and get back to you. We take account security very seriously, so it is vital that we check all the pertaining details.
At this moment the account is active and orders are being fulfilled as usual. We sincerely appreciate your patience ont his matter!