Printful: Print on Demand , 6.105 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 83% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 april 2024

I love it overall, but not sure what happened to the platform and Shopify. I am struggling to figure out how to get from Shopify to Printful, so I can make an order. What changed?

Ryan Cronin
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 7 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love our platform overall. Could you please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com and share more details about the issue? Our team will be more than happy to assist you in resolving this!

18 april 2024

very expensive and the print work is ok. times for printing are also very long compared to other print on demand and with the high prices it's only if you cant find it somewhere else for cheaper and faster. also the quality of the products your able to all over designs on is cheap cheap like badly made. I love something that is like really high quality that I could justify the price you pay with these guys

Cody Trade Designs San Francisco
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 19 april 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate it. If there’s anything else you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

12 mei 2024

Half the products say out of stock on my store, but they’re listed in stock in your app and when i refresh the data it doesn’t update.

Rebel Girl Rampage
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 14 mei 2024

Thank you for sharing! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the product stock. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll look into it right away.

23 maart 2024

Great service, but some of the pricing is too high and needs revised, people are trying to make a profit and still grow, yet the majority of your sales go to Printiful - unless you set 50%(+) margins and make your customers pay ridiculous prices OR use the cheap lower quality clothing (which still feels slightly overpriced). But I'm clearly no expert or else my business would be thriving. Also, not a big fan of the new Shopify dashboard at all. Hopefully it’s updated or becomes a customizable setup.

THE WHITE CROW
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 24 maart 2024

Thanks a bunch for the detailed review! We would love to hear more about your experience and feedback. Feel free to reach out to us via e-mail at feedback@printful.com, and we'll be happy to look into it! We truly appreciate your feedback!

8 maart 2024

I could swear everytime they update the mockups something goes wrong. The new all over print hoodie mockups are crooked. The issue really is that it will now take around 4-5 hours to change all the mockups because the system is slow and the bulk editing options are not as useful as I'd wish.

4Sure4
Portugal
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
21 maart 2024

Honestly, i am new and still figuring my way around. I find this to be one of the more difficult apps I have been working with. Its the slowest and a little confusing. However, some of the feature are better than others. I appreciate your business model and am excited to see the products and see what the experience is like when I get some orders.
I can give a more thorough view then. Thank you
Santina

The unique thread
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 24 maart 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned issues and provide any help you might need. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll look into it right away.

26 april 2024

Printful worked flawlessly until I got up to about 120 items. Then the items started to refuse syncing with Shopify. I've tried everything and when left to manual syncing, the items get caught in an upload buffer until they cancel after an hour. This is very frustrating and has slowed building my storefront to a crawl.

Artificial Perdition
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 28 april 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the sync issue you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

19 april 2024

Customer service is amazing but although my designs are loved, the products are good but are too expensive, I can't sell anything. I tried for over a year.

Edified Faith
Canada
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 25 april 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service team. We understand your concerns about pricing and its impact on your sales. We continuously evaluate our pricing to ensure it reflects the value we provide. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss anything else, please feel free to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We're here to support you in any way we can!

29 februari 2024

I don’t like the fact that lots of products get discontinued. My store is based only on sustainable clothing and the choice Printful has for sustainable items it’s already very limited so, when they suddenly discontinue 4 or 5 articles, they cause a big impact on the store.
My experience with the printing and delivery times is good so far, but I haven’t got enough sales to asses it properly.

Fitz & Willow
Spanje
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
25 maart 2024

The app works okay, however it requires me to manually refresh the data in order for an order to be placed. If I miss that a customer ordered a printful item it never starts the order. If someone orders a printful item I would prefer it to automatically submit the order to printful and get production started.

RamRods Archery
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
Printful heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! Usually, orders from Shopify are automatically imported to Printful and you shouldn't have to refresh the store data every time. We'd like to look into this situation, so could you please reach out to our support team via email support@printful.com and share your account details and a short description of the problem? We'd be happy to take a look!