Printful: Print on Demand , 6 157 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2024

They have been great for years but just recently I was unable to log in to update a payment method. After weeks of back and forth with Printful Support, they could not fix the issue and I was losing money and orders. I realized that they were sending automated emails saying they are working on the issue with redundant links in the emails for a password reset which did not work properly. No humans were involved. They had no concerns, awareness or interest in solving this issue. I am in the process of transferring all of my procucts to another Print on Demand. This was shameful and costly.

COOOL CATS
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 12 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

22 de abril de 2024

please fix the shopify integration,
It's 100% useless across all web browsers

Skeleton Goods
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 25 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! Could you please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com with additional details about the problem? We'll do our best to address your concerns and ensure a smoother experience for you!

12 de abril de 2024

less than one star. Doesn't work properly with my shopify account. Can't un-import items.

Obvious Solutions
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 14 de abril de 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

21 de março de 2024

I very much dislike the new shopify integration. It's too simplified and feels like I can't find anything. I also can't see any tracking data unless I open a new tab and navigate to the full site. Feels like and unnecessary change.

LOCALSIXONEFIVE
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 24 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to take a further look into the situation and hear more about it. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll take a closer look.

1 de abril de 2024

The app now actually makes it more difficult to access the Printful Dashboard. Where is the direct link button to go to the Printful web site? There is no access to ones templates as the app now opens at Shopify. It would be preferable to be able to go directly to one's templates rather than have to open a new product all the way through. Feel free to fix it rather than publish a one star review. (It is only one star because this does not need to be printed it just needs to be fixed and you all brought it here at the feedback offer) Printful is the best print on demand company on the planet as far as i am concerned and this fix would be nice.

River Jade Smithy
Estados Unidos
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 3 de abril de 2024

Hi there, thank you for your valuable feedback! To address your concern, you can access your Printful dashboard directly by typing the URL into your browser https://www.printful.com/dashboard/default

Also, if you have any new feature recommendations or suggestions for Printful and Shopify integration, you can submit them through our feature request page https://www.printful.com/feature-request This will help us to better track and organize all new requests and ensure that they're properly addressed!

11 de março de 2024

Their customer support SUCKS now. It used to be great, but they shut down the phone number and their chat support is only weekdays during work hours now. I'm having an issue adding products and the fix they gave me would've deleted ALL of my hundreds of items, but they neglected to tell me that part. I was suspicious that might happen and confirmed it with them. They keep just sending me back to Shopify for help, instead of helping, giving me some BS about a product limit in Shopify that doesn't exist and sending me back to them...AGAIN. I don't know if they're pulling back support because they're in trouble, but there a 50/50 chance ik just gonna switch to Printify.

La Bindi
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 13 de março de 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback you've shared and we'd definitely like to look into this further. Could you please reach out to us at feedback@printful.com? We'll check on the previous communication with our support team and help with the issue you've been experiencing :)

17 de maio de 2024

No easy way to contact customer service. They denied a couple orders for customers and we can't get a hold of them

Power Biopharms
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 22 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the feedback! We're sorry to hear that you had trouble contacting our team. Please reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to look into this and help you resolve this!

10 de maio de 2024

Your chat is always on auto pilot and that sucks and seems intergration with ebay and shopify not that easy get an error saying shop not available what does that mean ?

xoxosexy
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 11 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We’re always working on improving our customer service and ensuring all of our integrations work flawlessly. We see you’ve also sent us an email and we’ll get back to you with more details shortly! We’ll follow up with you via email shortly!

1 de abril de 2024

You've removed the ability to export details of fulfilled orders

GSROC - German Shepherd Rescue of Orange County
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 3 de abril de 2024

Hi there, thank you for your review! The ability to export order details is possible from the Printful dashboard-> Orders tab. There, you can download a report in CSV or XLSX file. If you're having trouble with this, for sure reach out to our team via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to assist you with this!

16 de abril de 2024

Naja, technisch gesehen ist das Angebot gut, jedoch sind die Preise insgesamt zu hoch. Zudem variieren diese. Plötzlich erfolgt der Versand nicht mehr aus europäischen Lagern, sondern aus den USA, mit einer Lieferzeit von vier Wochen und höheren Kosten, obwohl die Einstellung auf Versand nur aus Europa festgelegt wurde. Dadurch wird das Geschäft plötzlich unprofitabel. Stellen Sie sich vor, Sie haben genau kalkuliert: Ein Gewinn von 5€ pro Artikel, Sie skalierten hoch auf 1000 Artikel pro Tag, und dann verschickt Printful plötzlich aus einem anderen Land, wo der Versand teurer ist, und zehrt die gesamte Gewinnspanne auf. So wird aus einem Gewinn von 5000€ schnell ein Verlustgeschäft. Daher funktioniert das Modell möglicherweise für kleine Unternehmen, die bereit sind, hohe Preise für geringe Mengen auf Plattformen wie Etsy zu zahlen, und davon profitiert Printful gut, indem es an diesen 'kleinen Fischen', die weniger Erfahrung haben, verdient. Wenn man jedoch skalieren möchte, ist Printful einfach zu teuer und in Bezug auf die Preisgestaltung zu unzuverlässig. Gewinne können schnell zu Verlusten werden, da Printful einfach den Versandort ändert und dadurch den Preis für die Produkte erhöht. Es werden einem auch zunächst günstigere Preise angezeigt, auch beim Versand, und später bei der Ausführung der Bestellung stellt sich plötzlich ein 10-20% höherer Preis heraus, was genau unserer Gewinnspanne entspricht, die Printful dann aufzehrt. Auch die Produktqualität variiert, da von verschiedenen Druckereien versandt wird; mal ist die Qualität besser, mal schlechter. Printful agiert nur als Vermittler, der viel Geld einnimmt und die Technik zur Verfügung stellt. Es ist empfehlenswert, direkt über eine Druckerei zu gehen, da dies mindestens 20-30% der Kosten spart. Wir haben Printful mit vier unterschiedlichen Shops getestet und festgestellt, dass es wohl am sinnvollsten für Verkäufer auf Etsy oder ähnlichen Plattformen ist. Aber eine Skalierung ist unmöglich, da unsere Marge auf 10-20% fällt, wenn wir in großen Mengen produzieren, und diese 10-20% frisst Printful wieder auf. Daher, wenn Sie vorhaben zu wachsen, versuchen Sie, direkt auf einen anderen Partner zu setzen, denn einmal bei Printful mit 5000 Produkten angebunden, wird es sehr schwer, zu einem anderen Anbieter zu wechseln. Dann bleiben Sie bei Printful und können nicht skalieren.

AnatomyLife Shop
Alemanha
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 18 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We strive to provide the best possible service and experience for our customers, and we're sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best. To address your specific issues and ensure a satisfactory resolution, we kindly ask you to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com. We'll be happy to look into this and address your concerns!