Printful: Print on Demand , 6 152 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 30 de abril de 2024

I would recommend the app. I would change some things. like better t shirt quality. letting us take a design and put it anywhere on the clothing. its kind of hard to design on the app. put things where you want them on the clothing. I make the product then con not find the product very confusing and frustrating. I tried to send a t shirt to my website it said it was sent and nothing came through. and why can you not pick v neck or round neck or both and why can i not pick different colors like hot pink purple black as the base color of the shirt. so that the design will still stay. that is frustrating as well.

Galloping Glitter Equestrian
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 24 de março de 2024

We're glad to hear you would recommend us to others and thank you for leaving us the review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the T-Shirt quality you mentioned as well as the available area for printing. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to take a look into it right away.

3 de abril de 2024

I do recommend the app to others, how ever was a little confused when you couldn't do this product
JDM Bill Cap
Another thing you change things to often, I come on like today and do this servery and try to make a product and order it. For some reason I cannot find a way to my templates?

highway555.store
Austrália
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to look into it.

24 de março de 2024

The app is easy to use and reliable in terms of features and integration with Shopify. However, there are certain quirks that need to be fixed. E.g. if the seller choose to provide free shipping on the product, the cost should be carried to Shopify including the shipping cost from Printful as that would help the seller and Shopify to calculate profit correctly. Without this feature built in, sellers are forced to update each item variant's cost price one by one, which is a time killer.

HIKERUNNER.COM
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
3 de abril de 2024

Overall, I love the app. However, there needs to be some very detailed research into bringing more products into your catalog. Things such as a wider variety of colors for certain tees, tanks, and muscle shirts, two-sided outdoor flags, a wider variety of accessories, home and living products, etc. Also, the designer should be able to allow you to change the DPI settings manually, instead of the increasing or decreasing the designs by mouse.

Unity Tree Apparel
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 4 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback, we truly appreciate it! Feel free to reach out to us via email feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to review your suggestions. Your opinion helps us provide the best services for our users!

3 de maio de 2024

This app appears to be very website friendly. It is easy to navigate through the sections and I do understand. The only way I am going to get more familiar with the app is to keep working in it and Printful makes it that way.

SKIN FIT CLOTHING AND NECESSITIES
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 5 de maio de 2024

We’re glad to hear that the process has been easy! Thank you for your review! 😊

9 de maio de 2024

could be a little more user friendly for older people that don't know spit, including barely being able to type but want to start a website for canva then to printful then to you. It's a lot when you know what you want tot do but just don't know how or where to look to find it.

OurCreations6 NBS Sales LLC
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 11 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your review! In case you ever experience any issues with our website or feel lost, let us know right away by reaching out to support@printful.com - we will be happy to assist! 🧡

28 de abril de 2024

Overall very good for my needs.

The just launched embedded printful app in shopify doesnt enable me to work any faster. I cant tell which actions should be taken there that would be time saving. Training material or live walkthrough would have been nice to learn about what functions are available there.

Lost Tag
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 1 de maio de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're glad to hear that our platform meets your needs. We also appreciate your suggestion regarding training materials. We'll certainly consider this for future improvements!
If you have any specific questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out to us directly via email feedback@printful.com. Our team is here to help and provide support whenever you need it!

10 de maio de 2024

Overall, really good. I do hate the app, though, and prefer the website. The app doesn't show all of the products they offer, and it's not easy to use at all. On top of that, it's hard to get to the website from the app, which is just weird. So, bookmark your dashboard on their website!

EarthRoast Coffee
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 14 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the feedback! If there’s anything you think we could improve, or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com. Your input is valuable to us as we continuously strive to enhance our services.

11 de março de 2024

Printful takes a very long time to roll out new products that other sites offer, especially for women and athleisure/ swimming. My customers and I have had very good experiences with products, offers and shipping since 2020.

Non Standard Voyage
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 14 de março de 2024

We appreciate your feedback and we're happy to hear that you've had a great experience with us! We always want to make sure that the products we provide, will fit our quality standards before they can be purchased by your customers.

We would also love to hear your opinion, feel free to send us a message to feedback@printful.com. Your feedback certainly helps us improve and deliver top-notch service!

17 de abril de 2024

Some extra key strokes needed while working with Shopify, but overall good. Would recommend to others.

Caawazi Marketplace
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Printful 19 de abril de 2024

Thanks for the positive feedback! 🙂 If you have any suggestions for how we can make your experience even better, feel free to let us know via email feedback@printful.com!