Printful: Print on Demand , 6,135 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月1日

The app now actually makes it more difficult to access the Printful Dashboard. Where is the direct link button to go to the Printful web site? There is no access to ones templates as the app now opens at Shopify. It would be preferable to be able to go directly to one's templates rather than have to open a new product all the way through. Feel free to fix it rather than publish a one star review. (It is only one star because this does not need to be printed it just needs to be fixed and you all brought it here at the feedback offer) Printful is the best print on demand company on the planet as far as i am concerned and this fix would be nice.

River Jade Smithy
美國
使用應用程式 大約4年
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月3日

Hi there, thank you for your valuable feedback! To address your concern, you can access your Printful dashboard directly by typing the URL into your browser https://www.printful.com/dashboard/default

Also, if you have any new feature recommendations or suggestions for Printful and Shopify integration, you can submit them through our feature request page https://www.printful.com/feature-request This will help us to better track and organize all new requests and ensure that they're properly addressed!

2024年3月11日

Their customer support SUCKS now. It used to be great, but they shut down the phone number and their chat support is only weekdays during work hours now. I'm having an issue adding products and the fix they gave me would've deleted ALL of my hundreds of items, but they neglected to tell me that part. I was suspicious that might happen and confirmed it with them. They keep just sending me back to Shopify for help, instead of helping, giving me some BS about a product limit in Shopify that doesn't exist and sending me back to them...AGAIN. I don't know if they're pulling back support because they're in trouble, but there a 50/50 chance ik just gonna switch to Printify.

La Bindi
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
Printful 已回覆 2024年3月13日

Hi there, thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback you've shared and we'd definitely like to look into this further. Could you please reach out to us at feedback@printful.com? We'll check on the previous communication with our support team and help with the issue you've been experiencing :)

2024年4月10日

They have been great for years but just recently I was unable to log in to update a payment method. After weeks of back and forth with Printful Support, they could not fix the issue and I was losing money and orders. I realized that they were sending automated emails saying they are working on the issue with redundant links in the emails for a password reset which did not work properly. No humans were involved. They had no concerns, awareness or interest in solving this issue. I am in the process of transferring all of my procucts to another Print on Demand. This was shameful and costly.

COOOL CATS
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

2024年3月21日

I very much dislike the new shopify integration. It's too simplified and feels like I can't find anything. I also can't see any tracking data unless I open a new tab and navigate to the full site. Feels like and unnecessary change.

LOCALSIXONEFIVE
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
Printful 已回覆 2024年3月24日

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to take a further look into the situation and hear more about it. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll take a closer look.

2024年4月24日

Very disappointed with the service I have experienced with the coffee mugs. I have had too many issues with the printing of the cups and I have troubleshoot several times with your team and still my problem hasn't been resolved. I am discontinuing my business because every time I reach out to your company you all make excuses and make it my fault. I don't like that kind of customer service.

PATRICIA L MOORE
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月28日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned orders that included the mugs. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024年4月2日

Not ideal. I prefer the old way when I could post my products directly through the Printful website dashboard, not within shopify. Also, since this app was updated, now the EDT no longer is showing under ANY of our products. I've contacted Printful support about this but so far nobody want s to help me fix this.

Steve Tanner Stock
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll take a look into it right away.

2024年5月10日

Your chat is always on auto pilot and that sucks and seems intergration with ebay and shopify not that easy get an error saying shop not available what does that mean ?

xoxosexy
加拿大
使用應用程式 大約1年
Printful 已回覆 2024年5月11日

Thank you for your feedback! We’re always working on improving our customer service and ensuring all of our integrations work flawlessly. We see you’ve also sent us an email and we’ll get back to you with more details shortly! We’ll follow up with you via email shortly!

2024年5月11日

I would not recommend print full to my friends - I’ve had multiple failed orders - I never received notifications- I’ve lost customers that used to purchase other things because they didn’t receive their clothes-

I’ve had customers had to wait for months to receive

I never get texts or notifications thru my Shopify - there is definitely a communication disconnect-

The pants I sell are no longer available in multiple sizes , and I was not notified of this

Also , one of my clients ended up losing/ breaking up with their fiancé because the birthday present they ordered 3 weeks in advance did not ever arrive, & they blame me .

IMDAVESBUD!!!
美國
使用應用程式 5個月
Printful 已回覆 2024年5月14日

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to take a closer look into the situation. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.

2024年4月22日

please fix the shopify integration,
It's 100% useless across all web browsers

Skeleton Goods
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月25日

Thank you for your feedback! Could you please reach out to us via email at feedback@printful.com with additional details about the problem? We'll do our best to address your concerns and ensure a smoother experience for you!

2024年4月12日

less than one star. Doesn't work properly with my shopify account. Can't un-import items.

Obvious Solutions
美國
使用應用程式 5年多
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月14日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll investigate right away.