Printful: Print on Demand

Printful: Print on Demand

提供免費方案
評分 (4.7)
評價
開發者

特色

廣受與您同類型的商家愛用
  • 美國商家
專為您的商家量身打造
  • 可直接在 Shopify 管理介面使用

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2013年11月25日

語言

英文、 西班牙文、 法文、 義大利文、 德文,以及 日文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

結帳頁面, eBay, Etsy, Amazon, Storenvy

Create and sell custom products with print-on-demand dropshipping

Looking to start a printed or embroidered t-shirt business? Or sell wall art or blankets from the comfort of your home? Do it with Printful—we’re a print-on-demand dropshipping supplier ready to support you every step of the way and take care of the boring stuff (you know, like fulfillment). We’ll print, package, and ship your products to your customers. It’s time for you to take full control of your ideas, time, and finances—start or expand your existing online business with Printful!

Looking to start a printed or embroidered t-shirt business? Or sell wall art or blankets from the comfort of your home? Do it with Printful—we’re a print-on-demand dropshipping supplier ready to support you every step of the way and take care of the boring stuff (you know, like fulfillment). We’ll print, package, and ship your products to your customers. It’s time for you to take full control of your ideas, time, and finances—start or expand your existing online business with Printful! 更多
  • Quick set-up. Connect to Printful and start selling fast.
  • Easy-to-use design tools for you to create or upload your designs.
  • High-quality products that will keep customers coming back for more.
  • Custom branding with packaging, pack-ins, packing slips, and more.

直運 (Dropshipping) 功能

  • 可銷售商品: Clothing and accessories, Home and garden, Sports products
  • 採購地點: Australia, Canada, Japan, Latvia, Mexico, Spain, United States

定價

Free

免費安裝

Printful only charges users for order fulfillment and shipping when a product is sold on their stores

  • Global fulfillment and shipping
  • Built-in design tools
  • Product mockup generator

Printful Growth

月費 $24.99

Printful only charges users for order fulfillment and shipping when a product is sold on their stores

  • 14-day free trial
  • Up to 30% off all products
  • 7% off product branding
  • Unlimited stores
  • FREE once you reach $12K in yearly sales

Free

免費安裝

Printful only charges users for order fulfillment and shipping when a product is sold on their stores

  • Global fulfillment and shipping
  • Built-in design tools
  • Product mockup generator

Printful Growth

月費 $24.99

Printful only charges users for order fulfillment and shipping when a product is sold on their stores

  • 14-day free trial
  • Up to 30% off all products
  • 7% off product branding
  • Unlimited stores
  • FREE once you reach $12K in yearly sales

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。 查看所有定價選項

5,686 則評價

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 84% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 5% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月5日

All works well, just wish the margins were greater.

Lisa Brown's Treasure & Gifts
美國
使用應用程式 大約7年
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月7日

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it! 😊

2024年4月10日

They have been great for years but just recently I was unable to log in to update a payment method. After weeks of back and forth with Printful Support, they could not fix the issue and I was losing money and orders. I realized that they were sending automated emails saying they are working on the issue with redundant links in the emails for a password reset which did not work properly. No humans were involved. They had no concerns, awareness or interest in solving this issue. I am in the process of transferring all of my procucts to another Print on Demand. This was shameful and costly.

COOOL CATS
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月12日

Thank you for your feedback! We would certainly be happy to take a look into the situation you mentioned. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help you further.

2024年3月27日

Great customer service

Beantown Budz
美國
使用應用程式 接近7年
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月4日

We're thrilled that you had a great experience with our helpful customer support team! Thank you for sharing! 😊

2024年3月21日

I very much dislike the new shopify integration. It's too simplified and feels like I can't find anything. I also can't see any tracking data unless I open a new tab and navigate to the full site. Feels like and unnecessary change.

LOCALSIXONEFIVE
美國
使用應用程式 6年多
Printful 已回覆 2024年3月24日

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to take a further look into the situation and hear more about it. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll take a closer look.

2024年3月29日

I don't see where I can get access to my different stores. I have a shopify and etsy shop and I don't see how to locate them to make changes. Unless it's not on the app. Otherwise it's good if it's just something quick that you need to check with your orders. Like it!

Shoe Bakery
美國
使用應用程式 接近6年
Printful 已回覆 2024年4月4日

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate the feedback and we'd certainly be happy to check further on the mentioned store access. Please send us an email at feedback@printful.com and we'll be happy to help!

應用程式相關資訊

發布日期

2013年11月25日

語言

英文、 西班牙文、 法文、 義大利文、 德文,以及 日文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

結帳頁面, eBay, Etsy, Amazon, Storenvy

由 Printful 建置

關於「Printful」

平均評分 4.7 顆星

已有 10 年為 Shopify 應用程式商店開發應用程式的經驗

11025 Westlake Dr, Charlotte, NC, 28273, US

支援服務

傳送訊息

support@printful.com

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 8024 則評價 提供免費方案
Start drop shipping in 30 sec. 1M+ products. Fast delivery.
4.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 6848 則評價 14 天免費試用
Dropshipping from AliExpress, Amazon, Dsers & 6918+ suppliers.
4.8 滿分 5 顆星 共有 4633 則評價 提供免費方案
Create and Sell Custom Products, We Handle the Rest.