Printify: Print on Demand , 5 597 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
30. huhtikuu 2024

This is one wide and varied VERSATILE app and programme to use. Takes a short time to get your head around how it works and connects to the shop but both work very well. Edits for tees and hoodies are way better than most apps, easy to navigate and edit for designs, great options for how it will look in the long run, check out and paying system as well as editing shop costs ect all very simple to use. A huge array of products for you and new editions arriving all the time. Upload and refresh time is also very good when updating products. A few more local manufactures would be good to keep the overall delivery cost down but otherwise very good.

TheShallowSouls
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 2. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your positive review, it means a lot! 😊

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! ⭐️

13. huhtikuu 2024

So easy to use & set up & literally within a few hours I had merchandise fully branded & ready to sell to the public, I really can't say anything bad about the experience so far .. can't believe I didn't do this yrs ago

System 6 productions
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 18. huhtikuu 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 😊

17. huhtikuu 2024

I have been using Printify for my custom printing needs, and I couldn't be happier with the service. The customer service at Printify is always on point. Whenever I've had a question or needed assistance, their team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. It's refreshing to work with a company that values its customers and goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. With Printify, I feel confident that my orders are in good hands, and I look forward to continuing to use their platform for my printing projects. Highly recommend!

PeachEProductions
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 19. huhtikuu 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the provided services. Top-notch support is what we strive for! 😊

Thank you for your review! 💙

13. huhtikuu 2024

Powerful, easy to set up and customize, and great additional affiliate apps for more options and deeper customization. Publishing products is simple and updates easy. Support for media advertising through Evanto, for example make it easy to hit a niche design.

Lake Washington Premier FC
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 18. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your review, it means the world to us! 😊

All the best! 💙

30. huhtikuu 2024

Just started using Printify and it seems easy to design on and integrate into my shopify store

Lavender Oak Apparel
Kanada
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 2. toukokuu 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 🤗

30. maaliskuu 2024

I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a print-on-demand provider. The website is easy to navigate, the editing software is well laid out and it offers every option to make your design stand out. Printify informs you of all upcoming changes so you aren't left out of the loop. I highly recommend this platform as I've had a wonderful experience.

The Boatswains Hole
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation, it means the world to us! 💙

All the best! 🚀😊

10. huhtikuu 2024

I didn't know I had 2 accounts by mistake and could not figure why my apps were deleted Adrian from PRINTIFY was extremely diligent and patient with me. I was extremely frustrated, but she was so kind and realized the issue and was quick to resolve.

ShaElegance
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2024

Delighted to hear that Adrian did such a great job. Thank you for your review! 😊

29. huhtikuu 2024

I am completely happy with the new products that printify offers. I also feel that the app tells me exactly what I need to know to create a top notch design.

Hailtothesnail
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 2. toukokuu 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy offered products. Thank you for your review! 😊

26. huhtikuu 2024

The Printify app is intuitive and easy to use. it has a great range of products to showcase your art and creativity. it offers excellent support resources and useful insights on how to grow your brand and business.

mosiwood
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 28. huhtikuu 2024

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your positive review! 😊

All the best! 💛

3. huhtikuu 2024

Customer service is excellent, any time I need something they are right here to help and assist with all my questions. And every request I have they deal with it right away and take care of it completely!!! amazing

ClassicMerch
Kroatia
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 4. huhtikuu 2024

Top-notch support is what we strive for. Thank you for your positive review! 🌟