Arvostelut (5 980)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
13. huhtikuu 2024

Powerful, easy to set up and customize, and great additional affiliate apps for more options and deeper customization. Publishing products is simple and updates easy. Support for media advertising through Evanto, for example make it easy to hit a niche design.

Lake Washington Premier FC
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 18. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your review, it means the world to us! 😊

All the best! 💙

17. toukokuu 2024

I haven't received my sample products in the mail yet (literally just ordered them) but so far I'm very impressed with how easy it is to create a product. I am not very tech savvy and I was able to create a phone case with my design on it in just a couple minutes! Really excited to see how my designs turn out!

Anna Madrid
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 20. toukokuu 2024

It's fantastic to hear. Thank you for your positive review! 🤗

23. huhtikuu 2024

I can't praise Printify enough! This app has completely transformed the way I do business. As a small business owner, finding high-quality print-on-demand services that integrate seamlessly with my online store was a game-changer, and Printify delivered on all fronts.

First off, the user interface is incredibly intuitive. I was able to set up my products and designs without any hassle, and the platform guides you through the entire process step by step. The variety of products available for customization is impressive, ensuring that I can offer my customers exactly what they're looking for.

One of the things I appreciate most about Printify is the quality of their products. From apparel to accessories, every item I've ordered has exceeded my expectations. The printing is crisp and durable, and the materials are top-notch. My customers have been thrilled with their purchases, and that's invaluable to me as a business owner.

Another standout feature of Printify is their customer support. Any time I've had a question or needed assistance, their team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. It's clear that they genuinely care about their users' success and are willing to go above and beyond to ensure a positive experience.

Overall, I can't recommend Printify highly enough. Whether you're just starting out or looking to streamline your existing print-on-demand operations, this app is an absolute must-have. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

A to Z Online Store
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 27. huhtikuu 2024

Oh, wow, thank you for your positive and honest review, it means the world to us! 🤩

It's really fantastic to hear that you enjoy the provided services and offered products.

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! 💙

10. huhtikuu 2024

I didn't know I had 2 accounts by mistake and could not figure why my apps were deleted Adrian from PRINTIFY was extremely diligent and patient with me. I was extremely frustrated, but she was so kind and realized the issue and was quick to resolve.

ShaElegance
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2024

Delighted to hear that Adrian did such a great job. Thank you for your review! 😊

8. toukokuu 2024

Printify is a popular platform that allows you to create and sell custom products without needing to hold any inventory yourself. Here's a summary of what users find appealing about Printify:

Free to use: Printify offers a free plan that lets you design and sell products without any upfront costs.
Wide variety of products: They have a large catalog of over 900 products you can customize, from t-shirts and mugs to phone cases and home decor.
Easy to use: Their platform is designed to be user-friendly, with tools to help you create mockups and integrate your store with other platforms.
Competitive pricing: Printify offers competitive pricing on its products, so you can potentially set healthy profit margins.
Global reach: They have a network of printing partners around the world, which can help you fulfill orders internationally.

Click & Covet
Romania
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 13. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for your heartfelt review, it means the world to us! 💙

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! ⭐️

18. huhtikuu 2024

This app is very beginner friendly if you're just starting your business. There are subscriptions but there is also a free option, for those who are sure yet. This app can connect to your shopify store making it easy to build products and upload them.

BlezzedVibez.com
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your review, it means a lot! 😊

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! 💙

23. huhtikuu 2024

Honestly if you already know how to make your own website or design this isn't for you but for people like me this is so cool to have I love the professionalism & attention to detail

Stay At Your Home
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 27. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your review! 💛

30. maaliskuu 2024

I highly recommend this app to anyone looking for a print-on-demand provider. The website is easy to navigate, the editing software is well laid out and it offers every option to make your design stand out. Printify informs you of all upcoming changes so you aren't left out of the loop. I highly recommend this platform as I've had a wonderful experience.

The Boatswains Hole
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your positive review and recommendation, it means the world to us! 💙

All the best! 🚀😊

3. huhtikuu 2024

Customer service is excellent, any time I need something they are right here to help and assist with all my questions. And every request I have they deal with it right away and take care of it completely!!! amazing

ClassicMerch
Kroatia
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 4. huhtikuu 2024

Top-notch support is what we strive for. Thank you for your positive review! 🌟

8. toukokuu 2024

I love Printify, I have been using for over a year now and I have no plans on leaving. Easy to use and great support. I would recommend them to anyone that asks.

Carbone's Marketplace
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 13. toukokuu 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use and enjoy services provided by our support team. 😊

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 🤗