Arvostelut (6 005)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. maaliskuu 2024

Easy to use, good products. I especially love that the printing companies have ratings and reviews so you can choose reliable production

Mayhem By Them
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 22. maaliskuu 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the easy process and quality of our products.

Thank you for your review! 😊

5. huhtikuu 2024

I absolutely LOVE Printify. The catalog of available products is awesome and the prices are great! It makes it super easy to create products for my store.

Farmified Apparel + Gifts
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2024

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the wide-variety of products and affordable pricing. Thank you for your review! 💙

7. toukokuu 2024

So far this app is very easy to use. There's a huge overhead cost, but that is to be expected for small batch products.

My Store
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 13. toukokuu 2024

We appreciate your honest review, thank you! 😊

9. huhtikuu 2024

I would recommend this because this app is so easy to use and start a business off of! My business is booming after I got this! I don't have to worry about shipping the order out or making the product, they will make it for me and done! All you have to do is click the fulfill button!

Quoted Clothing
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2024

Thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use. 🌟

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 💙

14. huhtikuu 2024

it was really easy to use and I love it i'm just hoping to see sells soon

Buehler Co.
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 18. huhtikuu 2024

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 💙

17. maaliskuu 2024

Printify is an excellent platform to design your own dream clothing for your online store. I would not have been able to make my dreams come true without it.

RealFlyMerch
Etelä-Afrikka
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 18. maaliskuu 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 😊

18. huhtikuu 2024

I love this app and my ability to customize different items without having inventory in stock.

Brewed Hair Care
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 19. huhtikuu 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 💙

6. maaliskuu 2024

This website has been amazing. I decided to start selling merchandise for my business (TrainWithTish x TishFit) and its gives you everything you need as a beginner to start. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

TrainWithTish
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 8. maaliskuu 2024

We appreciate your review and recommendation, thank you! 🚀

6. kesäkuu 2024

This platform has been helping so many people to build their businesses and that's so amazing! Please, continue like this and don't become like Etsy.

Deasy
Argentiina
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 10. kesäkuu 2024

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for your review! 😊

29. maaliskuu 2024

Easy to use and great products are available. Made in the USA!!

Protect Your Positivity®
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 1. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your review, it means a lot! 😊