Arvostelut (5 988)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. huhtikuu 2024

So far so good! User friendly and they just added more products! Excited to see where Printify takes my business!

Vibes by Bree
Yhdysvallat
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 4. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your positive review! 💙

All the best! 🚀😊

19. huhtikuu 2024

I love the ease you guys give to me to create art on different items. Affordable as well I love it here

MissCaro's
Yhdysvallat
9 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 22. huhtikuu 2024

We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your review! 💙

30. toukokuu 2024

User friendly, lots of product options, mock ups are great

Paw Print Station
Arabiemiirikunnat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 4. kesäkuu 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 💙

Muokattu 29. huhtikuu 2024

I would definitely recommend! I love the ease of use and ability to design products. I'm getting my first order together can wait to see how my designs come out on print.

Inspire*Love*Spark*Joy
Yhdysvallat
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 💙

3. huhtikuu 2024

In three month's I have gone from someone who knows nothing about e-commerce to someone who has a website, a Printify account and a Shopify store. I am not a young woman either. I now have 300 plus wonderful items to sell and that is where I am at. I'm about to launch on Etsy via my Printify/Shopify. I'm ready for the next stage of the journey - and that is hopefully making another income stream. So, this review is for Printify - whose App/Website has been very informative and user friendly. Today was the first day I have contact customer services on an online chat. Jax was very friendly and very helpful indeed. If you're thinking of using Printify, just don't think about it - do it!!!

NaturalBornFusion Designs
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 4. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your heartfelt review, it means a lot! 🌟

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! 🚀😊

9. huhtikuu 2024

Its doing everything I want to as a beginner, I tried this several years ago, a few changes have been made and am learning them now. Struggling a little with the mockups but that's a work in progress

McDonald Futures
Australia
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 11. huhtikuu 2024

We appreciate your review, thank you! 💙

11. kesäkuu 2024

FIX THE MOBILE APP PLEASE CANT CHANGE SHIRT COLOR

pass the sticks
Yhdysvallat
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 13. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for letting us know! 🤗

5. huhtikuu 2024

I'm new to Printify but so far my experience has been great! The website is easy to use, I'm able to quickly upload and save designs, and everything syncs well. I'm excited to continue growing my product list with Printify!

The Painted Barn Studio
Yhdysvallat
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2024

It's amazing to hear, thank you for your review! 💙

10. huhtikuu 2024

I love Printify! It is extremely easy to use. I recommend it to anyone starting a business.

PintSize Creations
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 12. huhtikuu 2024

Thrilled to hear that you find out platform easy to use. 😊

Thank you for your review and recommendation! 💙

5. huhtikuu 2024

I've been using Printify for my print-on-demand needs for several months now, and I couldn't be happier with the service. The platform is incredibly user-friendly, making it easy for me to design and customize products to my exact specifications. The range of products available is impressive, and I love that I can choose from a variety of high-quality brands.

What sets Printify apart for me is their seamless integration with multiple print providers, which ensures fast and reliable fulfillment. I've never had any issues with orders being delayed or mishandled, and my customers are always thrilled with the quality of the products they receive.

Another aspect of Printify that I appreciate is their excellent customer support. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, their team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful.

Overall, I highly recommend Printify to anyone looking for a reliable print-on-demand service. Whether you're a small business owner or a creative entrepreneur, Printify makes it easy to bring your designs to life and deliver top-notch products to your customers.

Rebellious Primrose
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 7. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you for your heartfelt review, it means the world to us! 💙

All the best! 🚀😊