Printify: Print on Demand , 5 701 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 83 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 11 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
Muokattu 30. joulukuu 2020

The WORST print provider ever. They have not shipped out orders from November. Their customer support team does not know what they are doing. They just send some auto-response and they charge for the service they cannot do properly. I'm working with Printify from the beginning, they were good until 2 years ago. Now they are the worst POD.

Amztee
Kanada
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
13. syyskuu 2019

I've used this service several times now, various months apart with hopes that it would be better service but no luck. Orders stay 'in production' for up to 2 weeks, causing late orders and upset customers. The 'average order processing' for the specific printers says 2.86 days and 2.54 days but are obviously incorrect.

How can anyone run a successful business when there is no guaranteed processing time for their orders? I currently still have two orders that were sent to production on Sept 3, and today is the 13th and they have yet to ship, and the customers are understandably upset. (I had multiple other orders marked shipped after a week, 10 days, etc.) Other Shopify DTG printing services offer a fairly reliable 4-5 business day turnaround time.

So frustrated and disappointed.

Smoochies
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 13. syyskuu 2019

We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us, but our team is already on this case and we will do everything we can to make things right for you. We will get back to you within the next 24 hours. Thank you for your patience!

Muokattu 12. kesäkuu 2020

What used to be one of my favorite POD apps on Shopify can no longer deliver. Orders are held in production for 2 weeks plus, when orders are fulfilled they are shipped blank. When questioned about my order time it took customer service 3 days to return my email. I can no longer trust that I will be receiving a quality product in a short amount of time. This all started well before COVID. Moving on.

The Art Of Nan Coffey
Yhdysvallat
Yli 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 15. kesäkuu 2020

We are sorry for the inconveniences created. Some of our print providers are still experiencing fulfilment delays, but we are working hard on reducing them as much as possible. We want to make this right for you, therefore, one of our managers will be in touch with you within the next 24 hours.

30. elokuu 2021

I am so DONE with Printify. Every time I go to place an order the products are out of stock. My store offers t-shirts ONLY from them. Variants are constantly out of stock for every every single shirt and the order is denied until I have to go fix it manually... They can't plan to keep product in stock??? This is supposed to be print on demand so that I don't have to babysit EVERY SINGLE ORDER. Printify is awful. Support for Printify is EMBARASSINGLY bad. They don't understand issues very well because I believe they hired mostly non-native english speakers that are operating from cut and paste scripts. Instead of fixing issues they tell you to recreate the product all over again using one of the many different confusing print providers that will offer different brand t-shirts with different color options. If you want to offer a consistent base of products in multiple colorways - you are just screwed, but that won't stop them from trying to convince you that their "order routing" feature works. It does not... not even close. Also, the product image thumbnail generator for Printify adds a silly amount of empty space around t-shirt thumbnails making them look ridiculous. They haven't fixed this or offered a solution for years. I have had complaints from customers and even had test orders come with very poor quality due to insufficient ink applied to the shirt and the color matching is a total crapshoot. It depends on the print provider. Not all of Printify's print providers are consistent. Some will do a horrible job matching colors, and others will do a horrible job applying enough ink. Again, when they ask you to recreate a product... You have to redefine every attribute... pricing, titles, description, size chart, it will overwrite your thumbnail images... It is so tedious. Save yourself the hassle! The low prices at Printify are low FOR A REASON.
Save yourself time and effort and just pick a different solution for your print on demand needs. Your time is valuable, and if you go with Printify you will spend hours and hours micromanaging your products because their site doesn't work in a sensible way. I have mentioned these problems to their support team over and over through the course of many years and I have never gotten help that resolved these issues. They don't actually care.

Liberty Minded
Yhdysvallat
Noin 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 31. elokuu 2021

We're sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will be reaching out to you regarding the mentioned concerns. We truly hope that we'll be able to remedy the situation!

Muokattu 15. lokakuu 2020

This app is continuing to ruin my business. * 3week + orders backlog. * System duplicating products in orders and charging me (customer support says it's my fault).
* System does not recognize out of stock items. 20+ manufacturers for item, have fun trying one by one hoping they will have it in stock (1 try = 1 day).
* Once system changes manufacturer they will missplace your print without letting you know and send it to customer. Guess what, its your fault too.
* Customer support is worthless and many more... Only way to get help is to leave bad review. Give me dedicated customer support agent so I can fulfill my backlog caused by printify, I will delete this review and move on somewhere else. If not I will update this review everyday so its on top

Crypto Wardrobe
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 16. lokakuu 2020

Thank you for the feedback - sorry to hear about your experience! One of our managers will contact you within 24 hours to solve this matter as smoothly as possible.

1. kesäkuu 2022

It's very apparent that your company over charges for shipping. I use other print houses and for bigger orders with heavier garments, I pay 3x's less for shipping from further away. Your discount offerings are a joke. Your discounts don't start until you spend around $1,000 and you only get a discount on the shipping to make it to the correct amount one should be paying, so there is no real discount happening at all. Your company would get much more of my business if you weren't trying to overcharge for shipping. I spend $5,000+ a month on orders from other companies regularly, but spend less than $500 on your company a month due to your unwillingness to offer any real help to your customers who buy in bulk for their brick and mortar stores. Do better by your customers

EnricoArts
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 3. kesäkuu 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We're sad that hear that you haven't had the best experience with processing bulk orders. The shipping rates are set by our Print Provider, and we're working to add more providers to our catalogue, to be able to offer more competitive prices for shipping. As for bulk orders - we currently have a minimum requirement of 60 items per order. For such orders, we can offer to save up to 30% on shipping - we would advise discussing such requests directly with our sales associates, who will be able to find the best solution for you and your business - https://printify.com/bulk-orders/.
We're forwarding your shipping cost concern to our team to further improve our platform, and we hope that we can turn around your experience with us!

3. kesäkuu 2019

This is the worst experience I have ever had with a company. I've only been using them for less than two months and I have had issues about a dozen times. The app broke once, orders have been in production over 22 days, one printer ran out of my shirts without updating the inventory, allowing orders to be placed and then stuck in production with them for weeks causing a huge nightmare with my customers, I've had brands of shirts I don't even carry shipped to customers, wrong sizes sent out, I ordered samples for myself to see the product I was selling and they sent me three bad samples in a row (my designs were printed crooked and off-center three times in a row!), I can't even begin to elaborate on all of the screw ups, headaches and embarrassments I've experienced with this company. Do not use them if you have a choice!

liftugly
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
17. joulukuu 2019

Printify is terrible. Do not use this company if you want to run a successful POD . They have not responded to their mistake on a print job. Ink was on the front of my client’s shirt. Designs fade as well after 1 washing.

County Threds
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 18. joulukuu 2019

We are sorry to hear about the inconvenience created. December is the busiest time of the year, therefore, our support team may not manage to get back to all the merchants on time. Nevertheless, we want to make things right for you, so one of our managers will be in touh with you within the next 24 hours.

24. maaliskuu 2023

The app was not able to transfer, the products I created for so long, from my old store to my 2nd new store. We do not use the old website anymore and I was told I have to wait for a new order to come in on the old website, im order to migrate the products to my new website. No new orders will be coming in because we don't use that website anymore. I'm forced to recreate the products again from scratch. I'll be using a new app.

DaizyKat Cosmetics
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 6. kesäkuu 2023

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during the product migration process between shops. We understand the frustration it may have caused you. Our team is committed to resolving this issue for you as quickly as possible. We assure you that we will reach out to you soon to provide the necessary assistance and find a solution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we appreciate your patience as we work towards resolving the issue.

Muokattu 9. lokakuu 2023

UPDATED 10/9/23
In response to a dreadful customer service experience our sister company had, we've immediately uninstalled this app and will not jeopardize our customer satisfaction by using this third-party provider that sells fourth-party products. If your store is committed to timely interactions and positive experiences with customers, avoid this app at all costs. Don't be left hanging with angry customers demanding answers while you look foolish because you're waiting for days on end from the Printify support team. Scroll the other review responses from Printify where the company confirms they can't manage all of the messages they get from Shopify merchants.
Only use this app if you want to be left in the dark about your customers' orders and look the fool because you can't give them timely answers and resolutions.

-

ORIGINAL:
App is useless, website is useless (copying and pasting directly from the Shopify dashboard it doesn't recognize our store email address so we can't log onto their main site), Twitter "support" has gone nowhere. We have had a customer asking for two days the status of his order and have no answers. He ordered two items. It showed that both fulfillments were requested and that one was in production expected to ship tomorrow. The other was requested but there was no information anywhere except for his actual Shopify order. Tweeted Printify for help almost 24 hours ago (since we can't get into their website) and there is still no answer on the status of this order. It appears that one of the items - the one scheduled to ship tomorrow -- has been cancelled now. We have no idea what's happening with the order and have no information to give to the customer. Maybe this type of customer service is acceptable to Printify -- and based on reviews and social media comments it's clearly not working -- but this level of service doesn't cut it nowadays. Highly recommend using Printify if you want to feel powerless in your customer service delivery and looking like an idiot when you know nothing about their order. This is his first experience with our store and since Monday (today is Wednesday) we haven't been able to answer basic questions like: How long will it take for my order? Reason being: We don't even know if his order has been placed, or in production, or cancelled. Buyer beware.

Happy Bulge Swim Co.
Kanada
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Printify vastasi 15. joulukuu 2022

Thank you for your review!
I see that our support team has informed you on 14th December that we will investigate on this and get back to you asap and you can find investigation results in your email.
We have investigated on this and it appeared that the order was edited on Shopify and the item was added after the order with the other item had already been synced to Printify, which is why this item didn’t sync to Printify. If you make any changes to the item, you'll have to recreate the item manually and republish from Pritnify's side to avoid such issues. In case if you are adding new items to the orders on Shopify's side, please make sure to add that item manually to the imported order in Printify. You can read more about this here: https://help.printify.com/hc/en-us/articles/4483635948817-Why-is-there-a-product-missing-from-the-order-in-Printify-
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused by this issue. Wishing you all the success!