Printify: Print on Demand , 4,536件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の10%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年1月20日

Printify can accommodate different business sizes and offer solutions to meet your growing needs.

PrintCustomstoreCo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年1月23日

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

2024年1月22日

so far it's been easy. I will be back with my full review!

11th Street House of Ink
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Printifyが返信しました 2024年1月24日

Thank you for your review! Hoping to see you back soon with the full review!

We're sure that your thoughts won't change! 😊

2024年1月30日

Bella peccato che non si può scegliere la lingua per capire di piu

Amelias
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:5日
Printifyが返信しました 2024年1月31日

Thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention.

This will certainly help us to grow and we'll know what to improve in the future. 😊

2024年4月8日

Tienes muchos proveedores y tienes que comerte la cabeza por decidirte. mejor que ponga a printify lo que conviene. Por lo menos para nosotros es una ayuda, porque la verdad todos queremos calidad-precio.

CONQUEROR.
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:25分
Printifyが返信しました 2024年4月11日

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

2024年4月1日

Easy to use. Allows me to bring my ideas to life. Gives me so many options to explore and make a good income.

Emunah
ケニア
Printifyが返信しました 2024年4月4日

Thrilled to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 💙

2023年6月6日

"Printify is an excellent platform for creating and selling custom products. It offers a wide range of available products, customizable design options, and integrations with various e-commerce platforms. However, I would like to suggest an important improvement to make the platform even more accessible.

It would be highly beneficial if Printify allowed users to lower the profit margin for better sales. Currently, the platform offers fixed margin options, which can limit the possibilities of competitive pricing for those who cannot yet afford the premium plan. By enabling users to adjust their profit margins according to their needs and sales strategies, Printify would create more opportunities for entrepreneurs and small businesses to benefit from the platform.

I understand that the company needs to balance its services and offer premium features for paid subscribers. However, allowing this flexibility in profit margins would also attract more users to the platform and increase business opportunities for everyone involved.

I hope Printify considers this suggestion, as I am confident it would be a significant advantage for the platform and benefit the selling community as a whole. Overall, I remain satisfied with the quality and features offered by Printify and look forward to seeing continuous improvements in the future."

KIUT
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2023年6月13日

Thank you for your feedback and suggestion! 😊 We appreciate your support and are happy to inform you that Printify already offers the ability to edit profit margins. You can adjust your profit margins according to your needs and sales strategies.

To learn more about how to edit profit margins, please check out this article: https://shorturl.at/fmyFJ

We truly value your satisfaction and would greatly appreciate it if you could update your review to reflect this information. If you have any other questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you for being a part of the Printify community, and we look forward to serving you in the future.

2024年1月16日

Pour votre bien

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年1月19日

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

For us to address this properly, could you please provide a bit more detailed information here - https://printify.typeform.com/to/Pua3qgMA ?

Once the necessary information will be provided, we'll get in touch with you.

2024年3月30日

It's great and has a lot of variety but sometimes kicks me out when I am creating a product

Chan DeLair
アメリカ合衆国
Printifyが返信しました 2024年4月1日

Thank you for your feedback. We would be more than happy to get to the bottom of this and improve the service in question.

We'll be reaching out to discuss your specific concerns further. Your experience matters to us.

2023年11月3日

Lo único que le falta que la plataforma este en español, de allí todo esta excelente

Nicaragua Print
ニカラグア
アプリの使用期間:24日
Printifyが返信しました 2023年11月7日

¡Gracias por tu reseña y por compartir tus pensamientos! Entendemos que la falta de opciones en español puede ser un inconveniente y lamentamos cualquier dificultad que esto pueda causar. Queremos que sepas que estamos comprometidos en expandir y mejorar nuestra plataforma, y aunque no podemos prometer una fecha exacta, estamos trabajando en la posibilidad de ofrecer opciones de idioma en el futuro. ¡Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad y por tu comprensión! 🚀🌎😊

2024年2月12日

Having a bit of trouble navigating and fitting photos into the frame allotted, but I plan to straighten the learning curve!

KK Moonlighting
アメリカ合衆国
Printifyが返信しました 2024年2月14日

Thank you for bringing this to our attention!
We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing difficulties with designing. Our team has already contacted you to offer assistance. Rest assured, we're committed to supporting you in navigating our platform and achieving success with your POD business. Here's to a fruitful journey ahead 🚀!