レビュー (5,918)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月13日

I'm finding a lot of sizes not available but other than that, I really enjoy creating new designs of my art on Printify.

The Positive Vibezzz
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Printifyが返信しました 2024年6月14日

Thank you for your honest review! 💙

2024年4月28日

I like that I can integrate more than one store. It will allow me to create in one place but send my designs to more than one marketplace. This saves me time. However, I have an issue with not being able to remove mockups. Even though I do not mark them to be used with this unisex item, when saving to my stores the mock ups follow the design. With the girly pattern, this is a bit of an inconvenience - the masculine point of view is separate. Or, I want it to be....

Guidayne's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年4月30日

Thank you for your honest review!

In case any assistance is necessary, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time. We're always happy to help! 😊

2024年5月1日

Being a new online boutique and learning how to navigate through this new era, Printify has made my life so much easier and convenient. I have been given the access and knowledge to grow my business to become successful and now all I have to do is utilize all of the tools provided, apply the knowledge learned, and wait for the sales to come in. Thank you Printify.

Wounded Angel Wings Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

We appreciate your review, thank you! 😊

All the best! 💛

2024年6月6日

i'd like to speak to someone. there are a few tweaks that would make life easier
1 - where are these wacky, irrelevant Tags coming from that i have to delete every time??? DTG? Tik-Tok? Neck Labels? Can i turn that off?
2 - The images you generate have TOO MUCH PADDING around the sides, can that be fixed?

It's Great To Be Here! (R)
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年6月10日

Thank you for your review!

In case you're facing any issues, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time. We're always happy to help!

2024年5月17日

Generally great functionalities. I hope to get both metric and imperial measurements to product description info, now it's either/or and half of the customers dont get the measurements. Also basic mockups could include more measurement pics!

Also customization with customization view would be awesome!

Feels like Finland
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月20日

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 🤗

2024年6月11日

I am a bit concern that I can see the order in queue right after I submit payment. So, it is not clear if the order went or not thru.

NandoMedina.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Printifyが返信しました 2024年6月13日

Thank you for your review!

In case you've any doubts, please reach out to our support team.

2024年5月23日

This platform seems to have more Unisex options than others, and I hope they make a bigger push for Unisex product types so we won’t have to spend as much time uploading products to the stores we run.

MetaFurs™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月25日

Thank you for your honest review and suggestion! 😊

2024年4月17日

Ordering samples should be far less especially for those that are new to Printify and getting their business up and running for the first time. I still haven't made one sale. Part of the reason for that is the mockups need to be better than they are and if I was able to order more samples and could post a video showing the product that would help. It is a big struggle.

Victory Laurel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Thank you for your review and suggestion! 😊

2024年5月1日

I feel like many of the products are super expensive. Your platform works great with Shopify, so I appreciate that. Shipping is also extremely high on many items, but I have noticed that some of the items have been adjusted.

FANGIRL SWAG
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thank you for your honest review! 😊

2024年4月29日

I am learning as I go, setting up a Shopify store using Printify. They have heaps of helpful content for beginners. Am waiting for my first sample product. Exciting!

GenerationGear
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月2日

It's fantastic to hear, thank you for your review! ⭐️