レビュー (5,918)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月23日

I had a little trouble getting used to the product editor because it didn't seem logical in some spots but have learned how to use to complete my primary mission, so am now very happy with your system — until I find something else that doesn't make sense to me. Keep up the good work!

50FunFacts.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月28日

Thank you for your review! 😊

In case any assistance is necessary, feel free to reach out to our support team at any time, we're always happy to help!

2024年6月13日

I've been using the Printify app on Shopify for months now, and it has been a game-changer for my online store. The integration is seamless, making it incredibly easy to create and sell custom products without any hassle. The variety of high-quality products available is impressive, and the print quality always exceeds my expectations. Customer support is responsive and helpful, addressing any issues promptly. Highly recommended for any Shopify store owner looking to expand their product offerings effortlessly!

Verbutech
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年5月26日

This app has been upgraded with relevant AI tools and information for easy navigation was provided too. I'm impressed with the new improvements. I enjoy my experience, using the app.

reallyposhgifts
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月28日

We're happy to hear that. Thank you for your review! 😊

編集日:2024年6月2日

I’m thrilled to share that my first sale has come through, and it’s all thanks to Printify! Connecting Printify to my Shopify store was seamless, and the platform's ease of use made the process incredibly straightforward. The quality of the products and the variety available have really impressed my customers. This milestone wouldn't have been possible without the reliable support and great services provided by Printify. For anyone looking to venture into print-on-demand, I highly recommend giving Printify a try. Thank you, Printify, for helping me get noticed and achieve my first sale!

EbOakE Creations
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月28日

We appreciate your review, thank you! 🤩

2024年4月30日

This is one wide and varied VERSATILE app and programme to use. Takes a short time to get your head around how it works and connects to the shop but both work very well. Edits for tees and hoodies are way better than most apps, easy to navigate and edit for designs, great options for how it will look in the long run, check out and paying system as well as editing shop costs ect all very simple to use. A huge array of products for you and new editions arriving all the time. Upload and refresh time is also very good when updating products. A few more local manufactures would be good to keep the overall delivery cost down but otherwise very good.

TheShallowSouls
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Thank you for your positive review, it means a lot! 😊

Best of the luck in your future business endeavours! ⭐️

2024年4月30日

Just started using Printify and it seems easy to design on and integrate into my shopify store

Lavender Oak Apparel
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 🤗

2024年4月13日

So easy to use & set up & literally within a few hours I had merchandise fully branded & ready to sell to the public, I really can't say anything bad about the experience so far .. can't believe I didn't do this yrs ago

System 6 productions
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Printifyが返信しました 2024年4月18日

We're delighted to hear that you find our platform easy to use. Thank you for your review! 😊

2024年4月29日

I am completely happy with the new products that printify offers. I also feel that the app tells me exactly what I need to know to create a top notch design.

Hailtothesnail
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Printifyが返信しました 2024年5月2日

Delighted to hear that you enjoy offered products. Thank you for your review! 😊

2024年4月17日

I have been using Printify for my custom printing needs, and I couldn't be happier with the service. The customer service at Printify is always on point. Whenever I've had a question or needed assistance, their team has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. It's refreshing to work with a company that values its customers and goes above and beyond to ensure satisfaction. With Printify, I feel confident that my orders are in good hands, and I look forward to continuing to use their platform for my printing projects. Highly recommend!

PeachEProductions
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Printifyが返信しました 2024年4月19日

Delighted to hear that you enjoy the provided services. Top-notch support is what we strive for! 😊

Thank you for your review! 💙

2024年4月13日

Powerful, easy to set up and customize, and great additional affiliate apps for more options and deeper customization. Publishing products is simple and updates easy. Support for media advertising through Evanto, for example make it easy to hit a niche design.

Lake Washington Premier FC
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Printifyが返信しました 2024年4月18日

Thank you for your review, it means the world to us! 😊

All the best! 💙