Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de abril de 2024

This is an indispensable tool for any retailer in a competitive marketplace. Manually comparing product prices daily with many competitors when you have hundreds of products is simply not an option. We found several apps doing the same thing and performed a trial on a selection. We found that the interface with Dynamic Pricing Optimization was by far the easiest to use and that their customer support was proactive in helping us set things us. We've been impressed with the results so far and like the peace of mind of knowing we'll always be listed first on google shopping. Thank you to Prisync for developing this app!

Frankton's
Reino Unido
2 months usando a aplicação
7 de abril de 2024

Does exactly what we need with a detailed system to automatically adjust prices. Arleen was very helpful with learning how to use it and any questions we had.

Sieffs Music
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
20 de março de 2024

Dynamic Pricing Optimisation does exactly what you need it to do! Finds all the competitors pricing and allows you to set rules based on these prices. Can pull a huge amount of competitors as well.

Perfect app and does exactly what you need it to!

Abode Haven
Austrália
13 days usando a aplicação
24 de janeiro de 2024

After searching through various apps and software for tracking MAP violations, I found that Prisynce offered the best solution. Their customer service is top-notch and accessible, and they were able to train and guide me through the entire process, tailoring their approach to meet my specific requirements. I highly recommend them.

EllieFlair Beverage Appliances
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts! Your review means a lot to us, and we're delighted to learn that your experience with Prisync has been positive. If there's anything else we can do for you, please feel free to get in touch. We're here to assist you in any way we can!🤓

27 de fevereiro de 2024

App is easy to use and priced competitively. Not the most sophisticated interface, but very user-friendly and provides all information with easy access as needed. Helpful and responsive service team.

One Stop German Shop
Estados Unidos
14 days usando a aplicação
24 de fevereiro de 2024

Super helpful team, as they help us and guide us if we face any issue. They help us use different features of their app for fulfilling all our requirements.

Clinikally
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 5 de março de 2024

It's fantastic to see your positive review! It's always great to know that our hard work is paying off and benefiting you. Always here to help out whenever you need.🚀

22 de dezembro de 2023

Excellent software for keeping prices optimised. Takes away a lot of the hard work. Support staff have been super helpful during the setup and nothing has been to much bother for them.

Skintique
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

Your fantastic review made our day! 😄 It's great to know that Prisync has been a game-changer for your pricing strategy. If you ever need assistance, we're just a message away. Thanks for choosing Prisync! 💙

14 de dezembro de 2023

Prisync has been helpful for us to monitor and adjust pricing within specific pricing rules over the last few months. Their support team is response and understanding. Additionally, they have made themselves available for video calls when we need to chat about specifics. Big thanks to Ercan for helping us navigate the partnership!

LOZURI
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It's wonderful to know that you're utilizing our tool. Our team is just a message away if you ever require assistance or guidance. 😇

11 de janeiro de 2024

A great software that helps keep track of your competitor prices. Would recommend.

Mediworld Ltd
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

A big thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled that Prisync has become a valuable tool for your business, helping you manage prices effortlessly! :)

Editado a 5 de março de 2024

PriSync has saved our business a huge amount of time and resource and keeps us competitive in the market. The Customer Service team is always very helpful and fast to respond, and we'd recommend to other SME's. The CS team have gone out of their way to support and help, and for that we'd whole hearted recommend their service. Keep up the great work!

The Tap Specialist
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

We truly appreciate your feedback! We're always looking for new ways to improve our product, including usability. Our team is just a message away if you ever require assistance or guidance. 🫡