Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de dezembro de 2023

Excellent software for keeping prices optimised. Takes away a lot of the hard work. Support staff have been super helpful during the setup and nothing has been to much bother for them.

Skintique
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

Your fantastic review made our day! 😄 It's great to know that Prisync has been a game-changer for your pricing strategy. If you ever need assistance, we're just a message away. Thanks for choosing Prisync! 💙

11 de janeiro de 2024

A great software that helps keep track of your competitor prices. Would recommend.

Mediworld Ltd
Reino Unido
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

A big thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! We're thrilled that Prisync has become a valuable tool for your business, helping you manage prices effortlessly! :)

14 de dezembro de 2023

Prisync has been helpful for us to monitor and adjust pricing within specific pricing rules over the last few months. Their support team is response and understanding. Additionally, they have made themselves available for video calls when we need to chat about specifics. Big thanks to Ercan for helping us navigate the partnership!

LOZURI
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! It's wonderful to know that you're utilizing our tool. Our team is just a message away if you ever require assistance or guidance. 😇

Editado a 5 de março de 2024

PriSync has saved our business a huge amount of time and resource and keeps us competitive in the market. The Customer Service team is always very helpful and fast to respond, and we'd recommend to other SME's. The CS team have gone out of their way to support and help, and for that we'd whole hearted recommend their service. Keep up the great work!

The Tap Specialist
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

We truly appreciate your feedback! We're always looking for new ways to improve our product, including usability. Our team is just a message away if you ever require assistance or guidance. 🫡

18 de dezembro de 2023

Just went through the trial and am about to upgrade to a premium plan. Prisync saved us a lot of time and helped us manage our pricing/purchasing in a much more efficient manner. The customer service team is also very responsive and have been very helpful going out of their way to solve our problems. Even when it comes from our end. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Singlemalt.ph
Filipinas
14 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

We appreciate your glowing review! It's fantastic to hear that you found value in our team and our tool. Your satisfaction fuels our passion; we're here whenever you need support. Thanks for choosing Prisync! 💪

18 de abril de 2024

Geweldige tool voor het in kaart brengen van het prijs-landschap via shopping. Ook fijn om de minimum-prijzen in te kunnen stellen door middel van de minimum marge.

PHYTAMINS
Países Baixos
25 days usando a aplicação
30 de novembro de 2023

A very good app with much potential. Using it for some time and we still need to learn more about it. There are still elements that the capable team at Prisync need to improve upon. However they are eager and willing to listen. Few tweaks on UI/UX and this would be wonderful

Gotraka
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

We deeply value customer reviews for creating our product development path. Thanks for an awesome one! We're thrilled to hear you're benefiting from Prisync. We're here whenever you need assistance. 🚀

11 de dezembro de 2023

Gözde is great, the team answers right away! And they are very helpful and nice.
Gözde was very kind to us, we had a videocall where she answered all our questions! :) Thank you very much Gözde for your help! We installed the app and we find it ULTRA HELPFUL!!! Thank you very muchh!!!!

MAKEUPMX
México
21 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de janeiro de 2024

Your feedback warms our hearts! 🥰 It's fantastic to know our team have (including Gözde 🤩) made a positive impact. Navigating the competitive landscape is no small feat, and we're thrilled to be part of your journey.

14 de agosto de 2023

We have been using this app for several months now and I love how we are able to see everywhere our product is being sold and for how much. After using this app, we have decided to install and use it on our other Shopify site as well. Highly recommend if you have not tried this app.

homestylesfurniture
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 6 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Prisync. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are always here to help!🤓

25 de junho de 2023

Being a new Shopify store in a competitive market (sports supplements) I am up against some big players and need to ensure my pricing is competitive to attract customers. Being also new to the world of e-commerce my knowledge wasn't the greatest and trying to understand what app's will work best for me has been a bit of a minefield. Whilst other app's talk about their service levels and support, I have not found one as good as the team supporting Dynamic Pricing Optimization.
Through every step of the way they have been brilliant in answering all my questions and ensuring I have full understanding of their services and what they can do to assist my business.
I cannot recommend this App and this team highly enough. Thank you for the great service and support in getting my business off the ground.

BODYSTRONG
Nova Zelândia
4 months usando a aplicação