Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 23 de agosto de 2017

Thank you to Prisync and their team for making the necessary updates to their App. They kept their word and we use this App everyday to save money and make more money!!! Thank you!!

Update to previous review. Since posting, the CEO of this app has been in contact with me and has assured me that they are now taking the necessary steps towards API automation. Once that is complete, this will truly be an invaluable tool for monitoring competitor pricing. I greatly appreciate a fellow entrepreneur taking such a vested interest in his customers. 5 stars once automation is complete!

Used for some time, however once I realized that it was not automatically updating new products and you had to manually enter them it became useless. We add products weekly and cannot put another task on our team. I believe in automation and will only work with developers who build in the automation. I am more than willing to pay for it! Also, they no longer accept paypal and I don't like doing drafts outside of the United States. This is a much needed service and unfortunately, there is not allot of options yet.

Mustlovedance
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
12 de abril de 2023

We have been using this app for a while, perfect to ensure our prices are always sharp and we can offer our customers the best prices in the market. Saves us hours every week.

Love Luggage
Austrália
About 4 years usando a aplicação
27 de maio de 2021

The app does amazing, we have used this for a year and it is very comprehensive. It even ahs API support as well as very active customer service team. Definitely recommended for competitive pricing.

Alcohaul Singapore
Singapura
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
29 de junho de 2015

Prisync has completely changed how we analyse our online competition.
We have been trying to monitor our competitors manually and were not able to do it completely. Prisync now lets us to stay updated about our competitors without spending any manual time.

Berrinozkan
Turquia
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
23 de junho de 2015

Seamless integration and easy configuration. It first seemed like we do not need to use Prisync as we are selling unique products. After trying it, we decided to use it to keep track of products that are similar -not the same- to ours. It is now quite beneficial to better analyze the market through the customers' lens daily.

Viapera
Turquia
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
26 de dezembro de 2021

We use the Prisync App to get up-to-date with our pricing. We used to do our competitor pricing analysis manually and it was so tedious and time consuming. It has saved us so much time and the reporting system is excellent. We also like that it is fully integrate with our online store. The best thing about Prisync though is not so much that they have an excellent working system. It is their customer support that really makes them stand out amongst other software companies in the market. I especially find Seda absolutely helpful and very informative. I have never used Prisync before and she has been wonderfully patient in explaining the step-by-step process. Excellent product and the best Customer Service!!!

daisys-choice-homeware
Austrália
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 24 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you for your kind words! 🥰 Customer support is one of our priorities.🤞 Glad to hear that you had a satisfying experience through your panel creation process! :)

Editado a 18 de janeiro de 2024

Prisync integrates very well with Shopify and the customer service team are always active and willing to help with any questions or inquiries. It helps to maintain competitive pricing for our business.

SolarBox
Austrália
5 months usando a aplicação
11 de abril de 2022

Great app and very good service. Only wish is to make dynamic price rules based on tags. But overall a very good app.

Shopvoorgezondheid
Países Baixos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 11 de abril de 2022

Thanks a lot for your review!
Stay tuned for your wish - dynamic pricing rule setting by tags is coming soon!

29 de junho de 2023

Great app, quick and helpful support. Highly recommended. Does everything you expect it to and more!

Dwights Outdoors
Nova Zelândia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
1 de junho de 2022

Works really well. Set up by Ercan who expertly guided me through the whole process and got us running quickly. A good service that will keep our prices competitive. We'd definitely recommend it.

All Your Appliances
Reino Unido
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 27 de junho de 2022

"Keeps your prices competitive." 🏷 💰 No explanation needed. Thank you for your great review! 😇