Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de junho de 2023

Great app, quick and helpful support. Highly recommended. Does everything you expect it to and more!

Dwights Outdoors
Nova Zelândia
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
25 de julho de 2023

We are very satisfied with the software. It is clear with enough possibilities but again not so much to get lost. The support is also good. Fast and adequate.

HelloChair
Países Baixos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 6 de setembro de 2023

It's great to hear your experience with us. Our team is looking forward to helping you when you need any assistance. Ensure that you use our marketplace data tracking feature to offer dynamic prices and increase your sales! 😇

7 de junho de 2023

Prisync was so easy to set up and get going, in just a few clicks we were up and running. The support from the team has been equally smooth and slick. It's so easy to chat with the team right from the platform and get any queries or issues solved in a snap.

The technology is so clever, and so helpful to be able to automate pricing management... removing the potential for much human error and helping us to stay competitive with the rest of the market!

New Media
Austrália
28 days usando a aplicação
13 de julho de 2023

Dynamic Pricing Optimization is a powerful tool that can help you to optimize your pricing strategy and increase your profits. If you're serious about growing your e-commerce business, I highly recommend this app.

New Forest Clothing
Reino Unido
7 months usando a aplicação
24 de agosto de 2023

Software works well and the team is very responsive and able to come up with unique solutions to our proble,s. We were using price2spy in the past but there were some real shortcomings of that software that we were able to overcome. Recommended!

ChefSupplies.ca
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 6 de setembro de 2023

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you found our service helpful, fair, and safe. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our users and are always looking for ways to improve. Please do not hesitate to contact us with any further comments or suggestions. Thank you again for choosing our service!

6 de junho de 2023

It is so exciting! The service and software provided by Prisync have exceeded my expectations, making them an invaluable asset for our business.

The speed at which Prisync's support team responds is remarkable. The staff members have been patient and attentive, promptly addressing any queries or concerns we had. Their commitment to providing timely assistance has been a breath of fresh air.

The software itself is incredibly user-friendly and highly functional. One of its standout features is the ability to promptly notify us of market price fluctuations. This real-time information has empowered us to maintain a competitive edge in the market, enabling us to make informed pricing decisions and stay ahead of the competition.

MyHomeware Pty Ltd (ABN: 66 657 841 659)
Austrália
26 days usando a aplicação
27 de junho de 2023

The Prisync application has helped us to increase revenue. The team, including Arleen, have provided excellent support.

Bargain Avenue
Austrália
7 months usando a aplicação
12 de junho de 2023

The most friendly and supportive staff! Onboarding was a breeze with Ercan, making us feel welcome and open to chat with them team at any time. Ongoing support throughout and genuinely game changing software. Super easy to use with incredible results!

Valley and Peak
Reino Unido
24 days usando a aplicação
Editado a 28 de outubro de 2023

The customer service is quick to help, when we had problems. Its nice that we can track our prices, and be competetive in our pricing.

RAW58.dk
Dinamarca
3 months usando a aplicação
9 de junho de 2023

Ercan provided exceptional customer service during the setup process and the app itself has exceeded my expectations in every way.

Eon Clothing
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 15 de junho de 2023

Thank you for your review! Our team is always here to help whenever you need! 😇