Avaliações (178)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de agosto de 2022

This app is great for keeping an eye on our competitors. Customer service has also been brilliant with very quick responses!

Joseph Joseph DE
Alemanha
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
11 de janeiro de 2023

PriSync's dynamic pricing option has helped us stay ahead of our competitors. We are yet to explore the new features added recently; however, with our experience, we have no doubt that it would help us explore better. While using an application, it is also imperative that we are getting adequate support, which in PriSync's case is amazing.

PriSync has an amazing support team working under highly skilled account managers and we would like to mention that we really appreciate the support received from our Account Manager, Mr. Mustafa who possess great skills handling with customers, whether it is a newly onboarded client or an existing client, his professional approach helping clients has been commendable.

Amazing job...

Tire Streets
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
13 de abril de 2022

We love using this service, customer service (Rep: Görkem Argun) is excellent and hears you and does their best to meet our requirements. They are willing to adapt and listen to new amendments that help client and provider.

Books2Door
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 27 de junho de 2022

Thank you for your kind words! Our customer service is here to help whenever you need! 🦾🤓

9 de agosto de 2022

This app is great for helping us track how are competitors are priced! Customer service has been great too, very quick responses :)

Joseph Joseph UK
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 5 de outubro de 2022

Thank you for this great review! 🙌 Our customer support team is always ready to help. 😇

15 de novembro de 2021

Works well - support team are responsive and have helped us deploy this at scale and iron out a few issues to correctly map competitors - would recommend.

Motohawk
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 13 de dezembro de 2021

Happy to hear back such positive feedback! :)

16 de fevereiro de 2023

PriSync as a product simply works and the team who support it are on the ball and rapid to respond to queries. Highly recommended and can't wait to see what's next on the roadmap as new functionality is very impressive.

Internet Reptile
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 31 de maio de 2023

Thank you for sharing your experiences. We hope the best in your journey! If you need any help don’t hesitate to reach out to our team😊

26 de janeiro de 2021

We have been using Prisync with Magento for 5 years before we migrated our store to Shopify on which we have been using Prisync for over a year. We continue to use Prisync as our main price management engine, and the Shopify app makes it much easier to use this powerful tool. We have also began using the API services to create value added services for our vendors and store visitors. The support team have always been very responsive, and this trend has only improved over the years. We are very happy with Prisync, this tool is an integral part of our business where the pricing is directly related to our sales. Thank you!

KolayOto
Turquia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
21 de janeiro de 2021

I cannot speak highly enough about both the product and the service offered by the Prisync team. We required some help during setup & nothing was too much trouble for the team, they were also really quick to answer any questions we had & made sure our account was up & running without any problems. 5 Star from us. Prisync is becoming a more valuable asset to our business every day! Thanks to all the team for your help.

Just Add Play
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
17 de novembro de 2022

Really great app at allowing us to track competitor pricing in the market quickly & easily. The tool/app itself is very easy to use and we have had brilliant customer support so far. Would recommend!

Joseph Joseph AU
Austrália
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 15 de dezembro de 2022

Thank you for this review. We are happy to hear that we can make your job easier when it comes to pricing. Fulfilling our customers’ needs is the priority for our team! 😊

22 de julho de 2022

We use this app on 1500+ products, and it's mostly useful. In terms of Shopify it works flawlessly. Technical support is doing an amazing work as well.

Gate Automation Shop
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 17 de agosto de 2022

1500+ Products. 💪 😎 Thanks for this review! Our team is here to support you anytime. ✨