Avaliações (179)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 97% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
7 de março de 2022

Extremely easy to use, Fantastic app, Works exactly as advertised and the support staff (Ercan) is super helpful.

Booghe
Reino Unido
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 28 de março de 2022

Ease of use is one of our priorities within our services. Glad you had a lovely experience! 🥰

28 de outubro de 2021

Tool does what it does and support is very good. I compared different tools before choosing this one, I chose them because of the quick and friendly professional support. Yesterday I made a big mistake, I accidently removed all products from the system... They were fast to recover my mistake from a backed. Very pleasant to work with

Moviparts.com
Países Baixos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 4 de novembro de 2021

It's mutual! Many thanks for your detailed review!
Whenever you need our customer success team is here for the help! :)

30 de janeiro de 2023

Prisync has been a great app to help support our business and stay ahead of our competitors. The customer support team works with you to ensure that you are set up and ready to go with support always actioning items so quickly.

P.E Nation
Austrália
10 months usando a aplicação
6 de junho de 2022

Highly recommended! Easy to use and saves tons of time checking prices of products manually. They have a great customer support and help you out in no time if needed.

Riverbird
Países Baixos
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 27 de junho de 2022

Thank you so much for your insightful review 🥳
Our team is always here to help, whenever you need! 😌

7 de outubro de 2022

Very Good tool and friendly team. Ercan from Prisync was very helpful from start. They do take your feedback seriously!

Tools4trade.co.uk
Reino Unido
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 24 de outubro de 2022

Thank you for this review! Prisync team is always here to help😊

6 de outubro de 2021

Prisync's dynamic pricing engine has enabled us to become more competitive and react to the price changes in the market 4 times a day with the rules we set by using this module. Also, their customer service is immaculate!

Designer Baby UK
Reino Unido
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 27 de outubro de 2021

Thank you for the great review! Our pricing intelligence tool & support team is here for fulfilling e-commerce merchants' needs. :)

3 de novembro de 2021

Great app, works very well. Support team is very friendly and helps out when needed. Would recommend!

Hympala Store
Bélgica
10 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 4 de novembro de 2021

We are so delighted to provide help for you when needed! Thank you so much for your kind feedback! :)

Editado a 26 de setembro de 2019

Fantastic app. Extremely easy to use, works exactly as advertised and the support staff is super helpful.

iDrinkCoffee.com
Canadá
9 months usando a aplicação
29 de novembro de 2021

Sanda At Prisync has helped and spent so much time with me getting everything set up! absolutely amazing customer service with live calling and plan appropriation! :)

Young Farts RV Parts
Canadá
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 13 de dezembro de 2021

Great to hear you had a pleasant onboarding experience with our team! :)
We are always here to help you whenever you need! 🤓

15 de novembro de 2021

Fantastic tool to enable effective pricing strategies. Also amazing at helping identify competitors and their pricing models. Further more 5* customer service!

Outdoor Lighting
Reino Unido
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Prisync 13 de dezembro de 2021

Thank you for your review. :) You made our Customer Success Team's day! 🥳